Reviews: M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - Full Stock

$50.00 $41.00

64 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M56A
Location: L6-027 WO8-T05 WO8-T06 WO8-T07 WO8-T10

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 64 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by philip c. on 2010-12-27 01:33:44
"dude I hate when people say this thing is hard to pump, you have to learn how to hold the thing when you cock it its not that hard. good gun though.
by Jordan N. on 2010-10-10 03:07:11
"Overview: I've had the gun for about a month, playing at least once a week. For a $45.00 gun, it's got decent power, haven't chrono'd but I'd ballpark right around 300. Groupings for the 3 shots is pretty much dead-on at 10 feet, the farther you go from there they start to spread out. Fairly light, so it's nice for a run and gun sort of thing, if you're into that. It will make people duck, that's for sure. Strongly suggest buying more shells. I bought a single pack of 6, and I've had plenty of shots to last for long games. Check around locally, I found a 25-shell holder belt at a store that sells hunting supplies for $3

Pros: Great value
3-round burst is decent for room-clearing
Shell magazines are a nice realistic touch
Rubber-like pump and handle for comfort
Iron sights are painted, again, nice touch(not that you really need them)

Cons: Stock seems sort of flimsy, afraid it'll snap off later on down the road. Stockless version seems more well put together.
Will sometimes fire more than 3 rounds, pretty rare
Included strap is junk

Overall, not a fantastic gun, but great for the price and a good weapon for CQB situations. If you're on a budget, or like the idea of a shotgun that actually does what a shotgun is supposed to do without shelling out $150 or more for a gas shotgun, this is for you
by Chris M. on 2010-09-21 20:29:16
"this gun is great. i just got it today and i already beat three of my friends in a CQB war with just this.

pros:
light weight
sturdy
3 round burst

cons:
you will probably need to buy more shells

overall a great gun
BUY IT!!!!!!
by Mike S. on 2010-09-13 16:53:16
"This gun is great i ordered it after selling my KWA m4 and downgrading. This gun shoots about 320 FPS accuratley to 60ft with .28 g&g bbs which i also highly recommend. The gun has fully rubber finish on handle and pump as well as metal on the important parts. I love this gun.
by Matthew C. on 2010-04-22 19:10:11
"First, this is the first shotgun I have bought and I am not dissappointed at all. Great power, decent accuracy. Only problem with accuracy is it shoots a little low. I get about a foot group at 50 feet. It has great weight and feel. The cocking action is very realistic.
by Raymond H. on 2010-03-11 15:44:34
"GREAT GUN!!!!

good:
awsome rbber grips
accurate
real looking
shots dont spread mutch if useing 20g or more


bad:
a little hard to cock
by Jack H. on 2010-01-13 14:04:38
"This gun is an amazing weapon for CQB or as a side arm. I highly recomend it for every skill level if u are a experienced or if u are a beginner.

Pros:

shoots 3 at a time

shoots hard

fun to shoot

big

Cons:

only comes with one shell

hard to cock some times

not as many metal parts as i would have liked

All around though i give it a 10000000 out of 10 hope my review helped!!!
by Colleen h. on 2009-09-17 18:21:31
"AWESOME GUN!!!!
the utg m3 shotgun is one heck of a deal for the price.
feels solid, and shoots hard for a springer
i love the realistic feel of the shells

its not a question, get the gun!!!!!!
by Joseph G. on 2009-09-17 14:14:35
"I bought this shotgun about a month ago and it has become my favorite out of the other 4 guns that I own!
For an all-plastic gun, it really feels quite rugged. The pump action feels nearly as real as my Winchester 12 gauge. I love the added realism of loading the shell in the underside--just like the real deal.
Now, let's be honest here....Performance-wise, this shotgun shoots about 280 FPS. It's TRUE effective range is approximately 30-35 feet. Now, if you take this to an outdoor field, you'll be shot well before you you get into combat range of this shotgun.
For me, this is strictly a CQB masterpiece. With the short ranges of CQB, you'll find that you can hang with any AEG or gas shorty-style machine gun or machine pistol. The ability to "sweep" the smaller "streets" of a CQB field will amaze you. You will also notice that your tactics will change for the better. It's now up to YOU, not the AEG, to effectivley use cover to deliver ONE well-placed shot, instead of the "spray and pray."
Buy one of these, people. You will not regret it.
BTW, I bought the Matrix sling/bandolier with it and I am quite satisfied. It makes reloading a snap!
by Ted L. on 2009-09-03 20:50:23
"Just ordered this and spare shells, looks awesome on youtube reviews.

SORRY TO ASK A QUESTION HERE BUT EVERYTIME I CALL THE TECH. GUYS ARE OUT;

So if anyone knows, can you upgrade this gun in any way and where can I find the parts?

Thanks, and sorry again.

BTW: EVIKE has the best price I can find on this and many other items after looking EVERY NIGHT for hours for 3 weeks at different sites.
by Patrick O. on 2009-04-28 14:07:12
"I just got this gun and I loooove it. It is kinda pricey but it is worth it. I only wish it came with more shells and that it came with a shell holder.
by Daniel C. on 2009-03-30 15:36:11
"I've been playing airsoft for over a year and this was my first gun. I still use it and I've held my own in all AEG matches with this gun. The shell loading is cool and you get about ten shots per shell, which is fairly realistic, if you're a purist. It's effective up to about thirty to fourty yards as long as you're using decent bbs. I recommend .20s, better quality will get better range. It's all plastic but it's extremely durable. I fell on it, what was below me being a log, and it didn't crack, nothing broken at all. Anyone can be a close-combat specialist with this gun.

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 64 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...