Reviews: M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - Full Stock

$50.00 $40.00

61 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M56A
Location: L6-027

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 61 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by dillon b. on 2008-11-23 11:07:21
"THIS THING ROCKS!!!!!! I've had it for about 4 months and still shoots great. shoots like 300 fps and shoots 3 bbs at once so it hurts alot more. totaly recomend this gun.
by GARY H. on 2008-11-16 13:37:33
"i have had this gun for a year and it has been good until the past month. the spring is starting to completley wares down and it sounds like a dying dog. after a year the shells have alot of feeding problems and they eventrully dont feed. so try to find another shotgun spring and buy some more shells. at first i thought it was a gift from god now i dont. now i think im going to sell mine for parts.
by Amjorry h. on 2008-11-06 18:25:47
"THIS GUN ROOLS!!!! i dont play against any guys with 300 dollar aegs, but i bet this gun would hold its own against em i play in backyard wars where i have the best gun. i take them on 5 on one and i own. the stack is a bit wobbly on mine, but i think thats just mine. one reccomendation use .23 gram for best velocity and accuracy and you will own.








P.S. read my name out loud, but not too loud
by Michael G. on 2008-10-05 23:08:42
"Well, I have had mine for about a month now it had jammed right during a skirmish and the slide wouldn't pump so I took paper clips and pulled most of the bb's out (5) and then it still wouldn't work so about a week ago I figured F it I would either break it or unjam it by pumping it hard so with all my might I pulled the slide and all of a sudden it sounded and looked like the spring flew out but to my amazement it was a white bb turned black by a dirty barrel after that it worked fine so from then and forever I am definatly cleaning my guns even if they are "Springer's"!
by Johnny L. on 2008-10-05 22:48:42
"Patric, sounds like all you need to do is lubricate it. There are no magic in Airsoft guns, they need lubrications like real steels.
by Patrick B. on 2008-10-04 08:50:30
"This gun maybe working for you noiw but its long term life is not guaranteed after about 4 months they begin to jam up and only start to shoot 2 bbs
by Adrian W. on 2008-09-28 15:06:01
"I bought this gun about 6 months ago and have used it as my primary since purchase. I have had absolutely no problems with it until very recently. The tri-shot fires a good distance at a high acceleration. I have heard on many occasions how intimidating the weapon is with its tri-shot capabilities. The stock fits very well on your arm and gives the gun a great balance when aiming. The weight is excellent and the spring is very sturdy, causing a slight difficulty when pumping the shots, but this isnt really a problem, unless you are substantially weak. However, as I have mentioned, I have had one and only one problem with this particular gun. The barrel is metal, giving it a good weight, and the stock has a good weight; almost the same, giving the gun an equal balance. The problem here is that the gun is separated with these two pieces right at the pistol grip, so, overtime, the middle section will give due to it being the middle ground between both weights. My gun has recently broken in two, creating quite a conundrum. The gun still works amazingly, its just without a grip or stock now. I am going to attempt to JB Weld it together, or use an otherwise similar product to graft it back together. If you do not want this problem, get the pistol grip, as im sure it is only a problem with the stock version.
by CJ E. on 2008-09-15 22:32:01
"The TSD multi-shot is the same thing as this with a metal barrel. It's worth the extra $5 to get the TSD instead.
by Erik D. on 2008-09-06 23:45:49
"I've had this shotgun for a few months now, and It's fun to shoot, solidly built, and the 3 simultaneous BBs have tight groupings. However, being that it is a spring shotgun, I bought it knowing that I would have a hard time competing with players wielding AEGs. But I've never had more fun getting "out". And besides it gives you that much more satisfaction when you do hit someone. ;p

ps: the quality sling is that good.
by Matthew O. on 2008-07-02 23:20:18
"By buddy has the TM version of this and to be honest i can barely tell the difference. The spread is just about perfect making it a lot easier to hit a man on the run. The mags are nice, and even though they aren't every big its surprising how long they last. I am very happy with this gun and would recommend it to anyone.
by donovan e. on 2008-07-01 18:49:05
"This shotgun is great for C.Q.B. and has ok range. Its the best shotgun buy for its price and I really like it.
by Dick C. on 2008-06-05 14:27:13
"Solid build, accurate. Best thing you could buy for $70 as far as airsoft guns at this moment. Best thing, period. I use mine outdoors in the woods for close encounters. Fps is only about 300ish, but for some reason, three bb's simultaneoulsy at this speed seems way more devastating than one. IMO anyway. Cuts right through to those guys hiding behind bushes. So I recommend you buy this if you like playing in the bush. Use it in the bush!

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 61 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...