Reviews: M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - Full Stock

$50.00 $40.00

58 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M56A
Location: L6-027 L6-T14

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 58 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Kelly C. on 2012-08-10 05:51:30
"Great great great gun! Especially if you're like me and live to play aggressively! I bought extra shells with it which you should do if you buy this because ammo goes quick! Unfortunately, I pulled a blonde moment and used the included bbs which immediately jammed my shotgun. Thankfully after racking it and firing enough, the jammed bbs shot out.
Pros-
Cheap
Fun
Shoots 3 bbs
Inexpensive shells
Light
Has strong sling points
Comfortable
Sturdy plastic
Effective at close range

Cons-
Huge spread at 30-40 ft with .2's
FPS isn't too high, bad if people can't feel it and call it
Orange tip
Loud-I like it
by marcus h. on 2012-05-12 10:53:48
"WOW!!! my first im pression was that it was a very sold gun for it being almost all plastic. it is very durable and shoots great. i would say this is my new favorite gun by far just because it takes so much skill and is so much fun to use. its also the best gun i have ever bought for under $80 at only $50.

Pros:
light
TRI-SHOT!!
the sights are painted white
rubberized pump and pistol grip
very accurate for shot gun
no wobble anywhere

Cons:
you need more shells ( i bought 8 extras)
no rail space ( you can buy a tac rail)
by Caleb A. on 2012-04-18 16:00:02
"this is a great high quality shotgun. Great as a gift too cause it's cheap. Definitely pick up more shells because 10 shots is not a lot.

PROS:
Build quality excellent
Solid
3-round burst
Iron sights are amazing
Great grouping
grip/cocking lever are nice rubbery material
cheap

CONS:
everybody and their mother has one. Probably the most common gun at CQB arenas
Mostly plastic
Not enough shots without lots of shells.
by Kimberly S. on 2012-04-08 13:10:54
"Great Shotgun for the price! Dont get the Marui SPAS when this is available. Im a expierienced airsoft player and this is just a wonderful shotty! Its loads of fun and its ready to compete with AEGs.

Pros:
Price
3 Burst
Accurate for 3 shots
Good for beginners

Cons:
Reloading (Not a con if you have a dump pouch)
ABS
10 shots go by fast

Recommended Upgrades:
Shotgun Pouch(MOLLE)
Dump Pouch(Quick Reloads)
1 extra pack of shells(Trust Me)
Sling
by Michael S. on 2012-04-08 12:17:29
"This shotgun is the best shotgun I have ever used, I have used many(8 or 9) over the last 5.5 years I have been airsofting and this one stands out from the rest. It is very accurate with .25s and has good range for outdoor use. This is now my new primary gun for indoor use, it is lightweight, powerful, and accurate. The only thing you will need is more shells because they only hold 30 bbs, and I recommend getting the sling that holds shells for easy and fast reloading. It is worth the money to get it.
by stephen w. on 2012-03-25 21:06:15
"I bought this gun yesterday. I'm fairly new to airsoft but i can tell this is a great gun. it's not like the cheap ones that shoot one bb at a time. You can get 9 or 10 triple shots out of each shell. the gun is very light because it isnt metal, but if you can manage to be gentle youll have a beast of a shotgun for a good price. it has a fairly reasonable spread too. the 3 bbs were hitting a 10 inch group at about 15 yrds. i was very impressed with this gun and i can promise you next time i play ima have this thrown over my back! if your looking for a good shotgun for a fair price buy this one!
by David W. on 2012-01-03 12:13:01
"I have been playing airsoft for more then 5 years and this shotty is my weapon of choice. you wouldn't think that a 3 shot burst would be accurate but surprisingly it is. i've hit people form over 50ft away with all 3 bbs hitting the target.
I would highly recommend a scabbered and extra shells becuse a 30rd shell only gives you 10 shotts.

this wepon gives you the best feeling when you rack it!

Pro: accurate
relistic
gives you a good feeling
lightweight

Con: small mag compasity
makes your friends lust for a shotty

Conclusion: I would highly recomend this gun!
by Blossom B. on 2011-12-25 07:20:01
"OK, this is a great shotgun. For the people looking at this gun or a shotgun at all this is the shotgun for you. the other long barrel shotguns dont give you the best groupings becuase the bbs bounce around in the barrel becuase the inner barrels stop at the loading tube. this is my second shotgun from this brand and design. my first shotgun realy took a beating before it broke. I play in a junk yard/field/wooded area and this gun is not only desiegnd for CQB. I use this gun as my main and i have no problems with geting kills. all you would need to by is one six pack of shells and prob an m4 mag speed loader. not gona go into pros or cons becuase it looks like the people below me took care of that. remember, have fun and stay safe :)
by Elmer H. on 2011-12-02 20:15:55
"I got the gun today and tried it out a bit. From what I learned so far its a really good gun.

Pros:
Surprisingly enough its really accurate for a 3 shot gun.
Decent Range
Shells go in and out with no problem

Cons:
Hard to Cock, and made of plastic.
Thats it.

I do suggest getting more shells and maybe a sling the one they give is
acceptable, but you can get a better one. That is just about it, all in all its a good shot gun.
by anthony v. on 2011-10-29 20:23:35
"this gun is pretty good. it gets the job done some says i haves sum problems though

pros:
accurate
hurts hahaha
not to heavy but has a good weight
looks real rubber griped handle and pump
has a working saftey near trigger like a real one
perfect for C.Q.B
shells are cheap for it

cons:
hard tp pump for first couple of weeks
shells hard to get out
if the pump is already kocked back and u put the shell in it wont fire when u push it foward u have to rekock it.
by Chris H. on 2011-09-28 20:16:30
"Ive just received this gun, and I'm impressed with it's firing capabilities, the fps is perfect for my shooting purposes, and is really nice to use for wars. This gun is by far the best spring gun ive used in the past 5 years, and I believe the quality is meant to last. This is my third purchase from evike and im happy once again.
by davin h. on 2011-08-24 16:22:37
"I've used this in games and my experiences have been very good. I've been happy with the gun thus far and am happy to use it again and again. Its my sidearm, I own a army armament L85 and a CYMA umg, both are amazing primaries but its always good to have a back up. For this, i have not used a better gun,

Pros:
- Shoots 3 BB's at once
- Can easily be shot fast
- Hits hard and is able to be felt at a moderate distance
- An amazing sidearm
- Looks amazing
Cons:
- The plastic, while sturdy, leaves mush to be desired
- The pump can be a problem for smaller people

Overall this gun is amazing. It has a few problems, but they don't hinder the gun in anyway. The sling that comes with the gun isn't as bad as everyone makes it out to be. I still use mine with no problems. If you need a sidearm, I'd definitely bang out the $60 for this amazing shot gun.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 58 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5