Reviews: IKAZUCHI Type-0 Mid-Range Battle Rifle Airsoft AEG Advanced Package Deal

$340.00 $289.00

20 Customer Reviews
Model: PKG-AEG-POSIDON
Location: A1-233

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Connor H. on 2008-07-22 20:33:33
"haha jake ur so serious. well some of us like having fun arisofting and this gun is really fun to play with. people always ask to see it at airsoft playground and it owns ass
by patricia w. on 2008-07-18 13:27:08
"i own anybody with this gun my freind had a kwa shoots 8mm bbs i got a lipoy battery this baby screams
by Michael K. on 2008-07-11 02:06:20
"Been using the lipoly on this gun for a few months now. Opened the gearbox once to shim the gears and install a tight bore. The gearbox is pretty impressive. The gear and motor are better than I expected. Been playing RC for years. Since airsoft is becoming like RC with all the parts readily available and easy to install, even if the wear and tear of the lipoly is more than I expected, I am already spoiled using it. Can't go back to using the NiMh or NiCd anymore... = )
by Nick R. on 2008-07-08 20:19:34
"Ok I know this is the same gun as the $169 one just with all the accesories but I have heard bad things about the li-poly batter and I need to know will it strip the gears and motor? I don't know how to upgrade and just want a good stock gun with good range and this gun looks so sweet but I am doubtful about it's performance.

Any comments would be helpful thanks!
by Arlene S. on 2008-07-07 09:55:42
"hey this is nik,
i have extended the barrel. the only thing you need to do is drill the silencer adapter so the barrel will fit thru.

well with the longer barrel and a 9.6 bat. this thing is awesome. even with a 9.6 it has a sick rate of fire. and it is accurate with the longer barrel.

i have also removed the stock furniture and it looks so much better.

so i would recommend this to anyone who wants something original and wants to break some trends.
by Joe M. on 2008-06-04 20:03:51
"OK, this gun does stand out in a crowd. It is very comfortable to use and carry.

I want to tell you it doesnt have a great range. This is only a CQB AEG. I have hit targets at 100 feet, but out past that it becomes a spray and pray. I used it to keep a person pinned down on a second floor widow so that my team could get out of reach.

The motor is looking as if it is shot. I need to take it to a smith to be sure. It has only been through 2 games. Very sad. Also you cant take the thing apart to break it down without feeling as if you are breaking it. They suggest a longer barrel, and I am doing that when it goes in for the full service after only TWO games.

The rate of fire is insane, very hot and fast. If you are not going to shoot short distances, DONT BUY THIS AEG. If you are going to use it at short ranges, YOU MUST BUY THIS AEG. It will blow away any one under 50 feet!
by daniel j. on 2008-05-13 02:13:16
"Thinking about getting one. Anyone tried to change the inner barrel to a longer one with a longer silencer?
by John R. on 2008-05-06 14:35:52
"Unique Looking and very high rate of fire with my lipoly battery. Turns a lot of head during the game. Very useful in a CQB game with a bungee sling.

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2