Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

HFC Full Auto M11A1 / Mac 11 Airsoft Gas Blowback Submachine Gun w/ Mock Silencer

26 Customer Reviews

by Max R. on 10/17/2014
"This thing is a CQB dominator! Battalion in Florida, USA: 13 kills 2 deaths!!!! need extra mags, though.
Pros:
100ft range. (with a 5-inch barrel, thats pretty good)
Accurate with .25g+
Kick
Works with CO2, Red gas, Propane, green gas
Can't even tell its ABS. Feels like metal and looks it, too.
comes with a fun enormous silencer.

Cons:
If your big like me, it might be a little small. Thats why it has pistol mode!
Don't drop it on diamond. Other than that, it should be fine. Won't break on concrete or pavement.


Other than that, this thing will dominate at a woods or CQB field! clocked it at up to 336.7 with .20g. If you need a good primary or secondary, this thing is a must!
by Kevin P. on 07/17/2013
"This gun is awesome. It's slightly more accurate than my G&G Combat Machine CM16 or whatever, which Chronoed at 300 fps with .23 bbs. I think the Mac is about the same fps but tighter grouping, though the bbs start to drop at about 50 to 70 feet for me. With hop-up adjusted right though it's beast. Easily getting kills at 100ft barely lobbing occasionally 150. Insane rate of fire, I loaned it to my buddy and he tried to spray a group of kids; before he could sweep the gun across the whole group he ran out... and then got shot. Takes about 2.5 seconds to empty the mag of 40 bbs... :D My gun on the other hand did not have as many metal internals as i expected; the moving bolt was a polymer, though the trigger assembly was metal, buttstock, and springs of course. I kind of assumed the bolt would be metal but it's held up fine; I actually have two now, scored one on craigslist for a sweet price. I feel like a freakin mech warrior walking around with both stocks extended into my arms hip firing with no suppressors. The suppressors make the gun much louder, cooler looking, and intimidating. I heard they increase you range too but I haven't tested this. The giant orange circle is easy to spot, though; given my position away many times. I was told nail polish remover will do the trick to take it off with no negative affects. Takedowns are annoying to get used to but once you do it's super easy. One of my macs keeps jamming up, not cycling all the way, the part that catches the bolt keeps having friction or some sort of resistance, I'm going to try to clean it with an air compressor then degreaser or something, if it's not perfectly smooth pulling the bolt back it seems it may be prone to jamming. Other one is perfect, though.

Pros:
Hits hard enough
Accurate
Compact
Bdass
Easy take down/maintenance
Reliable when clean
Price/totally worth it
Loud
Good rof
Semi works perfect

Cons:
Price of mags
You will want many more mags

Buy this... But remember you will be fiending for more mags if you wish to run this as a primary, so set aside another 100 for that (mp5 pouches work great for these mags)
by zach l. on 03/31/2013
"this is the most fun gun i own. it is easy to carry but not to small for a primary but i would recommend having at least 3 mags if you do. this gun is great but i dont like the suppresor because of the fact that it is plastic. there is a hop up system but you cant see it. this is a great gun to use in cqb because the fps is around 320
by Luis R. on 02/19/2013
"This gun is wonderful right out of the package. I used it with propane from the beginning and there are no signs of stress. The top and lower receiver is made out of a really sturdy, strong abs plastic. Some people may call it a gas hog but i can easily get 2 full mags out of one full propane fill. I love this gun, it is an overall beauty.

Pros-
Amazing rate of fire
Free mock suppressor
Good Kick
Metal internals
Loud
Fairly accurate for its barrel lenth
Cons-
Sling mount it s a bit annoying but easily removable
Small (if you have big hands a bit uncomfortable)
Sight is a bit hard to use
by james j. on 06/18/2011
"amazing gun 20 bps it is a gas hog but oh well propane is cheap mine chronoed at 330 fps consistantly so i was very impressed if you are a full auto person you are going to need extra mags but if you like semi auto it makes this gun a very accurate pistol

pros
detailed
simple to use
decent stock
good fps/rof

cons
front sling mount gets in the way
gas hog(not to big of a con)

thats it its a great buy get it!!!!
by tyler h. on 02/07/2010
"i use this gun as a primary at my local cqb field and its absoultly amazing... this shoots about 20 bb's per second which is amazing... if you buy the hfc one tho like i did... i highly reccomend that you purchase the magnesium bolt and upper metal reciever upgrade for it... it makes the life span of you gun alot longer... also you should buy another mag atleast.. youll be eating through bb's so fast..

pros:

-perfect cqb fps
-will last a long time with magnesium bolt and upper metal reciever
-20+ bb's p/s on full auto
-isnt really a gas hog
-nice and compact
-its very loud if you attach the silencer, making it very intimidating to enemies


cons:

-plastic front sight cracked in half so i took it off

-i broke the pin for the handle of the retractable stock because i forced it down insted of squeezing it in... not really a con just me being stupid.

-you have to double stack the bb's in the mags... and its very annoying and frusterating... it takes forver at first... but over time it gets easier to do as you find your own technique of doing it.

-MUST use high polished bb's... normal non polished will get stuck in the mag and not feed
(not really a con, just common sense)
by tyler h. on 12/20/2009
"this gun is perfect for cqb conditions!!! perfect fps im shooting low 300's on average, still its just a little hot for them to let me unleash what this baby is famous for, full auto. if you purchase this gun, i highly suggest that you buy multiple mags cause you will be addicted to spraying strings of bb's on full auto...+ i reccomend buy the magnesium bolt and metal upper reciever, so that your bolt wont crack...

cons: the front sight is plastic, i just found out that half of my front sight chipped off FML...
also for the handle of the stock to go down, you have to squeeze it together, if you dont, theres a cheap little tiny ass pin there and it will break if u froce it down, me being who i am i broke that pin the first day and now the hand on my stock just flops all the way down FML...
not really any accessories that can be mounted, the only rail system i could find for this was discontinued FML...


i think the cons were just a few things that i found wernt to good, but if you take excelllent care of this thing itll be amazing forever... but for the price, this is way more fun than any gbb handgun out there... and the full auto on thisis orgasmic. BUY THIS GUN!!!!!
by Quintin N. on 09/04/2009
"would this gun be good in woods please answer quickly trying to buy quick
by Justin B. on 04/25/2009
"This is an excellent side arm and not too bad of primary if you get 2 or 3 of them and a whole load of mags. The silencer is junk, but you can get a more realistic aluminum one if you look around. This gun needs a lot of TLC, ie silicon oil before every game, and I'd recommend a little gaffers tape over the ejector port to keep dirt out. I would also recommend the G&P full metal (actual steel) conversion kit. Even in the original plastic state its solid and well worth the price, however the rear sight tends to break (though this isn't a gun you really need to aim).

Both HFC and KWA make more or less identical versions of this gun and their mags are interchangeable, but the KWA mags tend to jam more for some reason.

The thing that's really fun about this gun, is just how terrifying it is to the opposition. Unlike an AEG, which usually sounds like a sewing machine, this thing POPS. Loud, fast, scary as heck. One of my favorite load outs is a slung HFC T77 (basically an all-metal, longer, harder hitting version of the Mac 11), this HFC Mac 11 on my hip, a KJW P229 on my on the other hip, and the cruiser version (short) of the Marushin's 6mm "N00b Cannon" Mossberg 500 on my back. You won't find a more intimidating load out. Make sure one of you mates is a half way decent sniper to cover your back and you'll have the other team completely pinned.
by justin m. on 04/07/2009
"this is an incredible side arm weapon. I am a fan of pistols and 1 handed weapons and this is truely one of the best. i have an m9 and its $30 for a 25 rd. mag and its only $40 for 50 rd. for a mac 11. the gun preforms amazing hasnt jammed yet and i have had it to over a year. maintence is simple to preform on the m11. I'd deff. take this gun over any pistol because it has 25 more rds for only an extra $10. yes the gun does shoot all 50 rds in about 2.5 seconds but it has a single shot mode allowing you to have a more accurate pistol. i use this m11 on single shot as a pistol type side arm because i am a sniper. but noone dares rush me do to the fact that it has a 1100 rpm(20 a second)

pros:
amazing side arm
single shot acts as a 50 rd hand gun but with more accuracy due to the stock and being able to use 2 hands to stedy the gun
half metal/plastic allows for toughness and mobility
small compact/ easy to carry
incredible rate of fire 20rd a sec
great intimidation agenist enemys

cons:
gas consumption ( easy to fix with a propaine adapter)
if using full auto you will need a lot more then 1 mag its $40 a mag which is only 2.5 s5ec. of firing


amazing gun over all durible compact worth every penny. stars out of 5
by austin p. on 02/16/2009
"i now worship (cant spell eaither) evike for letting my eyes set appon this beauty of a gun thank you
by Alex s. on 01/14/2009
"This is an awesome gun. Even though the FPS rating isn't high it still leaves good welts on the enemy. I recommend this gun to anyone who wants a fast a accurate blow back. The only bad thing about this gun is the magazine size. Still a great deal and a great gun.
by haig b. on 01/14/2009
"i love this gun, this is like the best gbb machine gun out there havnt had a problem with this gun the only thing is most probebly i recomend u get an extra mag because this little gun kills the mag in less than 2 seconds guys so yeah,great gun reliable and fun
by George W. on 01/14/2009
"How / When to use a M11 101:
Pro: This gun has insane firing rate. Will finish your 40 round clip in about 2 seconds. (40 is decent capacity for a pistol). So if you want to effectively use this in a mid size field as your main weapon, you will need a few mags. As a side-arm, a sniper will always need something that can do crazy burst like a grenade launcher or a mac11 when someone gets too close to you. Great in CQB games because of the rate of fire. Great in pistol games because its a definite advantage over any pistol (faster rate of fire than even the 18C).

So, in huge outdoor games: effective only as a sidearm. Backup weapon for sniper or gunner.

In mid-size fields, need a lot of magazines and fast legs. Seen a female player with two of these and a whole chest full of magazine, pretty effective.

In CQB close quarter fields, a good gun to have period. A lot more mobile than an AEG and definite advantage over pistols.

For the reviews that complain about it using gas...any gas gun will eat thru the same amount of gas after firing 40 rounds. M11A1 simple give you the option to "Fire off 40 rounds faster" when you need it.

For the review about accuracy...this is a submachine gun, compare it to a gas gun, not a sniper rifle or AEG. It is more compact than anything in its accuracy range.
by Justin M. on 06/27/2008
"Great gun. to save bb's: dont spray and pray. for gas consumption: buy a propane adapter. buy extra mags though uses all 50rds in 2 secs on auto.