Reviews: SoftAir Licensed Desert Eagle Full Size Pistol with Full trademarks - Black

$25.00 $19.99

9 Customer Reviews
Model: AP-SA-90121
Location: U12-131 V6-M09 WO3-04 WO7-20 L5-T08 UN1-M03

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Pamela C. on 2013-08-20 10:43:05
"I highly recommend this.

Pros
Mags are able to hold 25 rounds
Light
Shoots hard enough but it isn't supposed to be a $100 gbb
Cons
Hard to get out of the package
by Shawn C. on 2012-12-31 22:48:24
"This is a great durable gun. I had it for about a year of brutal treatment, I had dropped it, stepped on it, got sand in it, water, etc. And it took a year to give out. Its a great starter gun, and for the price its a steal.

Pros-
Durable
Awesome looking
Full sized (This is a big handgun)
Easy to cock back to shoot

Cons-
Mag (At least mine) couldn't accept a speed loader, so it took FOREVER to reload your clips.
Lacking power (fps)

Over all it gets a 4.5 out of 5. Great buy!
by angela r. on 2012-05-09 13:35:24
"good must buy actualy its a huge gun amazing look and its powerful but its not good at accurate other wise its easy to load the hammer its not fictional its o good gun
by Brayden R. on 2011-10-08 14:25:40
"This is a GREAT gun for a spring sidearm. It cocks real easily, its really light, probably 1 and a half pounds, maybe 2. its accurate from about 20 ft away. The mag is sort of annoying to take out though, its cuz of how thin the end of the mag is, youll have to use ur fingernails to get it out.

so in conclusion its a close quarters gun but its still great
by Arthur A. on 2010-06-07 09:23:28
"Very good gun. Ive used it and it works fine. Here are the PROS and the CONS

PROS:
Very powerful for spring loaded pistol
light and compact
Cheap

CONS:
Mag is really hard to take out
it is sorta hard to hit things from 8ft out

Overall GREAT gun MUST BUY GUN
Cheap/Affordable great price for this kind of pistol
by Sherry A. on 2010-04-19 13:26:54
"Just want to say that this gun is amazing for the price and a spring powered gun. It shoots and cocks really easily, easy to load, nicely made and a nice finish.

It's a little light and made out of plastic, so thats really the only flaw because I like heavy full metal guns, but other then that this gun is awesome.

I'd definitly recommend this to anyone looking for a starter gun, a prop, or just something to play around with.
by Andy B. on 2009-09-27 08:27:57
"Alright, Here is a short disclaimer; I DID NOT BUY THIS GUN OFF EVIKE. I got the exact same one for my buddy, Clark, at my local Dunham's a few years ago, and it performs really well. Here's a quick rundown:

LOOK: Well, it IS A licensed Deagle, so as you would expect, it looks fearsome. This thing is pretty big and has an almost triangular frame. Which, strangely, makes it very easy to cock. It hit's hard (Well, with with .20 at least.)

PERFORMANCE: It stings hard, perfect for that backyard or casual neighborhood skirmish. I used it a few times, and they told me they really felt it when they got hit. (On a side note, we don't play elimination, we go until we are too shot up to continue. We call hitting someone repeatedly "Lighting them up")

Weight; Pretty Beefy! Feels solid in your hands.

Overall: Great buy for that little enthusiast or just for that backyard war. I highly recommend it.
by Bryan B. on 2009-01-13 09:08:25
"I bought two of this item as movie props. I like it, and it shoot perfectly accurately within the first 15-20 feet, but stops short of 40. I also like that the slide comes off so I could costomize the paint job. hehehehehehe
by mike d. on 2008-12-20 20:10:25
"ive had this gun for a while and for a spring its quite good. its shoots pretty decent its listed at 240 but mine hit 270 on a chrono more than a few times. although with springers 240 is still pretty good. the finish is a bit glossy but not enough to diminish the realism too much. for the money i definitely suggest it, as well as for the quality and accuracy. one of the best spring guns ive ever had.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)