Reviews: Dboy Full Size Airsoft Electric M3181 M4 Grenadier w/ M203 Low Power Airsoft AEG

$75.00 $67.50

46 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-BOYI-M3181
Location: L5-023

Displaying 37 to 46 (of 46 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4 
by Michael K. on 2008-07-11 02:35:35
"The crane stock is actually a working one you can put on your Metal gearbox M4. Since it will require rewiring and this gun has a ABS gearbox not designed for upgrade, I wouldn't rewire it.
by Greg C. on 2008-07-08 01:08:03
"This gun is a really good starter gun and leaves pretty good welts. I got this gun back in June of '06, however, within 3 days, when i took it apart to see how to replace the piston that broke one of the screws in the trigger guard wouldn't screw in so there was a slight gap and the back part of the hand grip wouldn't go together all the way meaning there was also a little gap. Also when I put it back together and I fired the gun the wires got hot and the gun wouldn't fire. I also couldn't unscrew the inner casing because 3 of the screws wouldn't budge. The trigger wouldn't return all the way to it's forward position. I must have just gotten a lemon.
by joe m. on 2008-06-30 03:00:52
"For the price this is a very nice gun. There are many cool stuff that comes with this, however the crane stock can't support a battery, the grenade launcher is like a spring shotgun, and the peq2 doesn't do anything. The gun itself is reliable (at least for me). I reccomend this for any beginner or anyone who wants a inexpensive airsoft rifle.
by Steven M. on 2008-06-28 20:51:37
"i had this gun ad its good while it lasts but the gearbox will probably bust aventually if you get it
by andrew s. on 2008-06-28 16:39:57
"for the price it is a pretty cool rifle. the onley thing i didnt like about it is the m203 works like a shotgun. but other than that its reliable and the crane stock is the best stock ive ever used.
by Jason C. on 2008-06-27 00:58:27
"The crane stock can be used as a nice cheek rest even if it is not used as a battery storage. This gun is just alright. Not a metal gearbox. But has lots of cool accessories. Get a JG M4 instead if you want a reliable M4.
by Myles W. on 2008-06-26 21:08:30
"I have this gun its ok i mean it nothing come paired to my g36c and ak 47 but it still is ok and it good for the price but there are very few metal parts but you can upgrade and change bodys and gaers and it would be a great gun in battle i dont use it much but when i do its comes in handy
by Matthew E. on 2008-06-26 16:12:53
"Question to any one who owns this AEG how is the quality of the crane stock is it good or bad and what is the point of it if it has a block battery does it also come with a crane stock battery and how about the high cap magazine?
by Tupac S. on 2008-06-26 06:53:01
"OH yea buy this gun it gun for a backup hey it worth the money FOO
by Tupac S. on 2008-06-26 06:51:41
"WOW This bb gun was strong and very made a big hole in the cardboard!!! !!! BUY THIS GUN IT WORTH THE MONEY !!! !!! bad thing is the orange cap broked off when i first got it BUY IT I SAID FROM TUPAC HEY IM STILL ALIVE

Displaying 37 to 46 (of 46 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4