Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

KWA M11A1 NS2 System Gas Blowback Sub-Machine Gun

28 Customer Reviews

by elijah e. on 12/26/2010
"I got this gun for christmas the other day and was very excited. I did have some trouble loading the propane into the gun but i found out that the valve just wasent tightened enough so i tightened them and it filled fine. but amazing gun just buy it, its amazing!!!
by Nicholas J. on 12/18/2010
"If you're ever in a spray and pray situation, this gun is your man. This bad boy has saved me from being flanked on a number of occasions. Its high rate of fire and high mag capacity make it a perfect personal defense weapon. I wouldn't be to thrilled using it as a primary, maybe in CQB situations.

Mine has taken a number of hits and drops and I have yet to crack the plastic (I purchased the King Arms Sub-machine gun shoulder sling so I wouldn't have to worry about dropping it, and that looks pretty sick, too.) Also the gas capacity seems to be well above the mag capacity and the gun doesn't shoot without the feed spring down so it doesn't dry fire if it isn't loaded with BB's, which is nice because it retains some gas and keeps the o-rings tight for longer mag life. Also, field stripping it is a breeze with limited springs, which is wonderful for a GBB.

The silencer is purely cosmetic, but it gives the gun weight and looks sweet.

All in all I'm happy with my MAC 11.
by john w. on 12/10/2010
"I just got this gun and everything about it is aaaawwwwesome!!!! as soon as i got it I loaded it up and took it outside. this gun performed like a champ! I live in indiana and it was snowing when I shot it and even in the cold temp I was maxing out its range at about 120ft and the mags were sitting on the front porch ice cold. I am impressed beyond belief and considering getting a second!!!!
by riley z. on 12/03/2010
"a beautiful GBB.an amazing ROF. IT has around 350 FPS. a nice compact size and wieght. the sights kinda suck. it goes on green gas which for me is the best kind of gas and has a nice crisp sound when shot. theres really no need to use the stock cuz its so small but all in all a great secondary gun get this thing.
by seth j. on 10/02/2010
"this gun is awesome, it feels really solid and fits good in your hand, i haven't found anything wrong with it aside from a very small amount of magazine wobble. all in all its a great gun, easy and fun to use. id recommend it to anyone looking for a good side arm or cqc gun
by Walker H. on 09/11/2010
"I know it says that the silencer is not included, but what about the girl in the video.

Webmaster: Not included too.
by peter k. on 04/30/2010
"this is an amazing gun.
pros
380 fps
30 bbs per second
it is built nice no wobble

cons
mags only hold 50 rounds



overall review get this gun. it is impossible to miss anyone in a 80 foot distance. get an extra mag though you will need it. it is a great sidearm for a sniper. BUY IT!
by Jodi H. on 03/18/2010
"This is probably the most fun gun I have ever shot. 28 rps at ~360fps is SICK. I use this as my back up because Im a sniper, its holster by UTG is very nice, it has an extra spot for a clip too. So the gun with a clip in it + an extra..... Best. Backup. Ever


Pros
TINY
comes with stock AND its removable
sick as backup or cqb
28rps
360fps
takes heavier bbs quite well (i put .4s in and they soared)

Cons
28rps with a 48rnd mag... you do the math
mags are expensive
not accurate
KEEP OUT OF SAND PLEASE DONT RUIN A PIECE OF ART
by sean w. on 02/24/2010
"Just arrived at my house the other day. Let me tell you this gun is AWESOME!!!!!!!!
Extremely durable, Very high rate of fire. Very easy to disassemble to clean. Wouldnt recommend this as a primary weapon due to the size of the magazine (only holds 40-50), but as a secondary weapon if you're say a sniper or in close combat works great.

Pros:
High rate of fire
Hitting around 380 fps
Very Durable
Easy cleaning
Compact size

Cons:
BB's can jam up if not loaded properly (read instructions)
High rate of fire (can blow through a clip in 3 seconds)
Spare magazines aren't cheap, round 30 bucks a piece

If you wanna try to shoot this with no BB's in it to show people, you have to pull the feeder spring down till it locks in place otherwise it will not shoot
by Ricky L. on 11/21/2011
"This gun is amazing! Will definitely make a lasting impression on the field. Sprayed it into the bushes in a game and sent 3 campers running as soon as they heard it.

Pros:
-Awesome Rate of Fire
-High FPS
-Decent build (It's a KWA!!)

Cons:
-Because of the Rate of Fire, the magazine runs out really quick
-The open bolt system requires more effort to change magazines during games
-Open bolt system also makes the gun more vulnerable to grass and dirt to go inside the gun. (I'm going to tape over it and pokes holes in it.
by jonathan p. on 03/12/2011
"I have around 7 airsoft guns now, springers and gbb's from $100 to $650
and this KWA Mac11 is the most fun to shoot!!
high rof and very loud for an airsoft.
single shot is well....don't bother, just go full auto in short bursts.
accuracy is good for such a short barrel and the hopup is a good design.
mag is a pain to load but has a nice locking feature. get a spare or two with it.
I'd also recommend getting the Polarstar suppressor, it gives you something to hold onto when firing
with the stock extended.
my one problem with it is the plastic..
though nothing has broke yet, it just makes it feel cheap.
a metal kit is available and comes with some worthless parts like a metal stock and outer barrel which the gun already has but it's the $200 price tag that makes it not worth buying in my opinion.
great gun and in short, worth the $140 I spent.
by Chad M. on 06/12/2015
"I don't know if this particular gun has quality control issues but I purchased my M11A1 from Evike a few days ago. Right out of the box I had issues with the gun. It would constantly miss feed and it was rare for me to go through an entire magazine clip without it miss feeding once. Then after putting maybe seven magazine clips through the gun, the blowback nozzle broke and I had to purchase a new gun.
The second gun I purchased works great and I have none of the issues that I had with the first but now I am a little concerned about the blowback nozzle breaking on this one since It already happened once. Hopefully it was just the one gun.
I love the rate of fire for the weapon and it is very easy to keep my shots on target, especially when I use the G&P Mock Suppressor. Now if I can only find the lanyard attachment for the metal ring on the end of the barrel.
It is not the most comfortable gun to hold. The grip is a little short for my hands and it is not very ergonomic. I use this gun as a my backup pistol and my primary is the KWA LM4.
by Joshua A. on 02/07/2015
"All these five star reviews and yet i don't believe them. I've had this gun for three months and it was good for awhile but took a dive. The gun is made of plastic which keeps cost down but I'd rather spend more money up front for a metal gun. After about a month of skirmishes the rear of the lower receiver developed a hairline crack which eventually spread from the left side of the bottom of the lower receiver all the way up and across the right side of the rear sight.
I basically had to dip the entire rear portion of the lower receiver in JB weld to prevent the receiver from cracking any further from the bolt carrier. The gun was a mis-feeding champion in semi auto and would jam alot. The gun shoots fast and is a great little cqb gun but its not very durable at all. Suffers durability issues like the ghk G5.