Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST 11/27 - 12/1
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

KWA M11A1 NS2 System Gas Blowback Sub-Machine Gun

32 Customer Reviews

by teddy c. on 03/16/2011
"this is a realy good gun it is worth the money
pros
rps
fps
accurate for such a little gun
plus the range is good like 120 feet

cons
mag only 50 but that's ok because i have 2
by elijah e. on 12/26/2010
"I got this gun for christmas the other day and was very excited. I did have some trouble loading the propane into the gun but i found out that the valve just wasent tightened enough so i tightened them and it filled fine. but amazing gun just buy it, its amazing!!!
by Nicholas J. on 12/18/2010
"If you're ever in a spray and pray situation, this gun is your man. This bad boy has saved me from being flanked on a number of occasions. Its high rate of fire and high mag capacity make it a perfect personal defense weapon. I wouldn't be to thrilled using it as a primary, maybe in CQB situations.

Mine has taken a number of hits and drops and I have yet to crack the plastic (I purchased the King Arms Sub-machine gun shoulder sling so I wouldn't have to worry about dropping it, and that looks pretty sick, too.) Also the gas capacity seems to be well above the mag capacity and the gun doesn't shoot without the feed spring down so it doesn't dry fire if it isn't loaded with BB's, which is nice because it retains some gas and keeps the o-rings tight for longer mag life. Also, field stripping it is a breeze with limited springs, which is wonderful for a GBB.

The silencer is purely cosmetic, but it gives the gun weight and looks sweet.

All in all I'm happy with my MAC 11.
by john w. on 12/10/2010
"I just got this gun and everything about it is aaaawwwwesome!!!! as soon as i got it I loaded it up and took it outside. this gun performed like a champ! I live in indiana and it was snowing when I shot it and even in the cold temp I was maxing out its range at about 120ft and the mags were sitting on the front porch ice cold. I am impressed beyond belief and considering getting a second!!!!
by riley z. on 12/03/2010
"a beautiful GBB.an amazing ROF. IT has around 350 FPS. a nice compact size and wieght. the sights kinda suck. it goes on green gas which for me is the best kind of gas and has a nice crisp sound when shot. theres really no need to use the stock cuz its so small but all in all a great secondary gun get this thing.
by seth j. on 10/02/2010
"this gun is awesome, it feels really solid and fits good in your hand, i haven't found anything wrong with it aside from a very small amount of magazine wobble. all in all its a great gun, easy and fun to use. id recommend it to anyone looking for a good side arm or cqc gun
by Walker H. on 09/11/2010
"I know it says that the silencer is not included, but what about the girl in the video.

Webmaster: Not included too.
by peter k. on 04/30/2010
"this is an amazing gun.
pros
380 fps
30 bbs per second
it is built nice no wobble

cons
mags only hold 50 rounds



overall review get this gun. it is impossible to miss anyone in a 80 foot distance. get an extra mag though you will need it. it is a great sidearm for a sniper. BUY IT!
by Jodi H. on 03/18/2010
"This is probably the most fun gun I have ever shot. 28 rps at ~360fps is SICK. I use this as my back up because Im a sniper, its holster by UTG is very nice, it has an extra spot for a clip too. So the gun with a clip in it + an extra..... Best. Backup. Ever


Pros
TINY
comes with stock AND its removable
sick as backup or cqb
28rps
360fps
takes heavier bbs quite well (i put .4s in and they soared)

Cons
28rps with a 48rnd mag... you do the math
mags are expensive
not accurate
KEEP OUT OF SAND PLEASE DONT RUIN A PIECE OF ART
by sean w. on 02/24/2010
"Just arrived at my house the other day. Let me tell you this gun is AWESOME!!!!!!!!
Extremely durable, Very high rate of fire. Very easy to disassemble to clean. Wouldnt recommend this as a primary weapon due to the size of the magazine (only holds 40-50), but as a secondary weapon if you're say a sniper or in close combat works great.

Pros:
High rate of fire
Hitting around 380 fps
Very Durable
Easy cleaning
Compact size

Cons:
BB's can jam up if not loaded properly (read instructions)
High rate of fire (can blow through a clip in 3 seconds)
Spare magazines aren't cheap, round 30 bucks a piece

If you wanna try to shoot this with no BB's in it to show people, you have to pull the feeder spring down till it locks in place otherwise it will not shoot
by Jacob V. on 01/18/2017
"Decent gun. Good for CQB and Woodland... Wouldn't recommend CQB due to RPM (ROF) and FPS.

Pros:
Good FPS
Realistic Looking (No trademarks; but what did you expect?)
14 Negative Threading on Barrel. Can only fit certain suppressor on it though.
High Rate Of Fire (1200-1600RPM!)

Cons:
Wobbly stock, doesn't lock in the back so the back part is wobbly and unusable; making the whole stock basically useless
Expensive Magazines
Have to pull back bolt to insert mag
by Jacob V. on 01/16/2017
"Gun shoots well, high rate of fire with good fps.

Pros:
High rate of fire (1200-1600rpm!)
Fps (300-350)
Magazine (50 rounds)
Gas consumption is good
Accuracy
Lightweight

Cons:
Stock can not lock (as in the back part) so the stock is basically useless
Sights (particularly the back, but it's accurate to the real thing)
Missfeeds BBs occasionally
Not metal (can be a pro)

Honestly is really great. Wouldn't recommend it for cqb though
by Jacob V. on 01/16/2017
"Gun shoots well, high rate of fire with good fps.

Pros:
High rate of fire (1200-1600rpm!)
Fps (300-350)
Magazine (50 rounds)
Gas consumption is good
Accuracy
Lightweight

Cons:
Stock can not lock (as in the back part) so the stock is basically useless
Sights (particularly the back, but it's accurate to the real thing)
Missfeeds BBs occasionally
Not metal (can be a pro)

Honestly is really great. Wouldn't recommend it for cqb though
by Ricky L. on 11/21/2011
"This gun is amazing! Will definitely make a lasting impression on the field. Sprayed it into the bushes in a game and sent 3 campers running as soon as they heard it.

Pros:
-Awesome Rate of Fire
-High FPS
-Decent build (It's a KWA!!)

Cons:
-Because of the Rate of Fire, the magazine runs out really quick
-The open bolt system requires more effort to change magazines during games
-Open bolt system also makes the gun more vulnerable to grass and dirt to go inside the gun. (I'm going to tape over it and pokes holes in it.
by jonathan p. on 03/12/2011
"I have around 7 airsoft guns now, springers and gbb's from $100 to $650
and this KWA Mac11 is the most fun to shoot!!
high rof and very loud for an airsoft.
single shot is well....don't bother, just go full auto in short bursts.
accuracy is good for such a short barrel and the hopup is a good design.
mag is a pain to load but has a nice locking feature. get a spare or two with it.
I'd also recommend getting the Polarstar suppressor, it gives you something to hold onto when firing
with the stock extended.
my one problem with it is the plastic..
though nothing has broke yet, it just makes it feel cheap.
a metal kit is available and comes with some worthless parts like a metal stock and outer barrel which the gun already has but it's the $200 price tag that makes it not worth buying in my opinion.
great gun and in short, worth the $140 I spent.