Reviews: Storm S-M6 Style Full Size Heavy Weight Airsoft Sniper Rifle

$45.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

25 Customer Reviews
Model: AR-SA-SM6-070700

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 25 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Matt S. on 2008-10-12 20:48:16
"dude, this gun sucks!! the cocking mechanism is too hard to use, and the accuracy sucks, and on top of that, all of the attachments that come with it do not fit correctly do to poor manufacturing
by Airsoftman M. on 2008-10-10 15:56:19
"anyone know how to loosen up the cocking mechanism?????
by jake s. on 2008-10-10 07:06:49
"yes heres the link it is the closest thing to it at least: http://www.pyramydair.com/p/crosman-nightprolwer-electronic--
camo.shtml
by chris a. on 2008-09-28 16:22:35
"does any body no were i can get an aeg model of this?cuz i luv the desighn
by Ben C. on 2008-09-24 20:21:07
"Bought this rifle when it first came out. All the accessories were crap. Other than that, not a bad gun. Shoots hard and straight. A devil to cock though. Get a different red dot sight (they sell one here on Evike for $25). It makes a good skirmish weapon and an ok sniper rifle.
by James C. on 2008-09-13 19:50:48
"The mag goes into the bottom of the grip..........................................
by Josh H. on 2008-09-13 12:06:44
"Where does the mag go in? im thinking about buying this gun, but i dont see the mag in any of the pictures...
by BRUNO F. on 2008-07-29 15:57:39
"I only have one thing to say: this beretta storm is really a pure miracle, it is easy to reloading heavy and very precise.
I am very happy with the result and especially sending was very fast.
Thank you again for a EVIKE professionalism!
by James C. on 2008-07-23 21:57:56
"I got this a couple days ago. Overall its a good gun. It shoots good and has strong fps. It is very heavy, but after a while with it, you'll get use to it. It hard to cock , and you want to keep the silencer off when your not shooting it (mine broke off after a few days).

Overall its a amazing gun

i give it a 4/5
by jonathan c. on 2008-07-18 15:03:44
"i brought my for $30 from evike too just that i pre ordered it. This is the best gun you get get for the Price. The gun is very powerful and accurate. The only flaws is that the vertical Grip slids off once in a while and the red dot scope is not so good. it has Ghosting image( when lights leaks through). Also when you have ure scliencer on the gun make sure u dont put any pressure on the scliencer. since my broke off after one drop of the gun. But thats an easy fix just glue it back on with CLEAR SUPER GLUE and it will look like new. Lastly the one cock one shot thing is kool. but then you have to put alot of ure strength in when ure cocking. the cocking system is very hard and not smooth. over all 4/5 a great gun
by Robert C. on 2008-07-17 19:52:55
"LOVE THIS GUN! Just got it, its fantastic, i would recommend this gun to anyone. 300fps+ will give your competition stingers :D its a great gun for its price.
by AJ F. on 2008-06-13 11:04:46
"Heavy and fun gun. This gun is a stinger when you get shot by it.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 25 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3