Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Be Safe and Save   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

AGM M700 Airsoft Bolt Action Sniper Rifle with Scope Rail (Color: Imitation Wood)

105 Customer Reviews

by BERNARD F. on 03/04/2011
"This was my first airsoft sniper rifle,and by far my favorite.The range is about 200 feet,and the FPS is about 430 FPS.The scope that it comes with is AMAZING!The only downfall is the magizine.It only holds 22rnds,not 30.
REVIEW:

RANGE:9/10
FPS/8/10
ACCURACY:6/10
PRICE:9.5/10
QUALITY:8.5/10
QUALITY FOR PRICE:9.5/10
by max a. on 12/28/2010
"THIS GUN IS BEASTIE!!!!!!!!!!!

i got this gun in a summer and i was shooting it and it went 5 miles but i didnt buy a scope so i got a diamond branded scope (telescopic) and i was UNSTOPPABLE!

PROS:
VERY VERY accurate
hurts like death
bolt action
alot of ammo 32bbs

CONS:
hard to cock
cheap plastic mag
easy to break sling

i loved that gun but one time i over fed the mag and it exploded then the railing or the scope slanted to the write and messed it up. other then that GET IT
by Russell C. on 11/05/2010
"This rifle is the most beutiful in my armory the imitation wood is very convincing from some feet away the accuracy is pirfect and the bolt is suprisingly easy to pull at this low price youd have to be a fool not to get this.
by nicholas d. on 11/04/2010
"This gun is awsome! right out of the box it hit on target, i bought a differnt scope then the upgrade, and its puting the bb where i want it everytime!

PRO's

Accurate
Light weight
Powerful
Good Fps
The ABS plastic almost feels like wood
Scope rail
Adjustable hop up
Speedloader included


CONS's

Sling it comes with will break
Have to tighten up the bolt every now again (keep Hex key that comes with gun)

all and all i give this gun a 5/5 its a great gun with good Fps that is super accurate all for a low price!


Footnote:
Use .25 bbs to increase accuracy, 0.20 are not very accurate
by Jamal P. on 10/15/2010
"Great gun! Got it in June this year and even untill this day, it shoots as if it were right out of the box!
This gun is very accurate with a scope and its power is unbeliveable at its price range. I use .30's with mine and it is very accurate. Using .28's offer more muzzle velocity, but .30's are a bit more accurate, but regardless, it's still an amazing gun. I would reccomend this rifle to any sniper that wants a cheap, accurate, and powerfull gun...


Pros:
Powerfull
Accurate
lightweight
Long-lasting


Cons:
Cant think of any haha
by Jennifer M. on 10/07/2010
"great gun shoots fast but jams sometimes.
pros: great fps
light
comfortable
sick looking accurate
good sling

Cons: Jams sometime and have to cock to get all the bbs out
hard to cock until broken in
by David G. on 10/03/2010
"this gun is B-E-A-S-T!!!!!! i've had it for 6 months and the only prob i've had with it is the mag ( i've had to replace the mag 2 times) and the bipod adapter that i that was attached to the bipod i ordered with it (options). the scope is pretty beast.

POS: great power
looks awesome
stock is hollow to put stuff in( speed loader)
comes with sling,cleaning rod, bb's.
CONS:mag broke easily
manual had tons of typos


overall score: 10 out of 10! :)
by Jacha J. on 10/01/2010
"I ate cereal on this thing, perfect platform.


Pros: Cereal is freakin good.
Overall this is a good gun.

Cons: Doesn't come with honey bunch cereal. It's extra.
by glenn b. on 09/29/2010
"ok i am wondering what is the length of this barrel?
by Kyeong Y. on 09/27/2010
"This gun is great!
the assembly was very easy out of the box! i recammend getting a spare mag because the mags only hold about 25 bbs. I did not order the scope+bipod together, instead i ordered the nc star 3-9x40mm scope. IT IS A GREAT BUY! Once sighted in, i can hit a coke can 25 for 25 from 50 feet. This gun is a great buy for beginners to intermediates! It is also really powerful!
by Austin M. on 09/24/2010
"This gun is excellent. Shoots up to 150 feet accurately. Recommended BB weight is .25 Matrix Brand BB's. Even though it has an artificial stock, it is solid. The bolt will need to be tightened a lubricated regularly for optimum performance. Overall rating a solid five stars.
by cain b. on 09/23/2010
"I got this and love it!! everything works nice. I just bought the gun do you sell the bi pod too?
by gina m. on 09/20/2010
"ive had this for a week now and it is beast!!!! i highly recommend this gun for any air softer.

PROS.
accurate
good feel
durable
works in cold weather
dosent jam

CONS.
scratches easily
when u first get it and you pull the bolt back it fells hard yu will get used to it
heavy
you need to tighten bolt alot

p.s. i shot a target frm abot 50 meters and knocked it down

p.s.s. you wont be sorry if u get it!!!
by Daniel S. on 05/16/2010
"I dont have this gun yet but i have used it when my friend went airsofting with me, I was so amazed by the accuracy with .25's and .26's. Not only that, the gun was shooting 450 FPS a month out of the box! it could shoot through leaves, small dirt piles and also a soda can at 200 feet! the only problem was about 2 weeks after he got it, the mag catch broke off, so now he has a rubber band over it and that solved the problem, it feeds fine now.

Pros
accurate with .25 and .26 bbs
STRONG FPS 450
light and mobile
Bipod and Scope are quality
short barrel and stock make it even more mobile!
easy to paint over for your many camo needs
silent to a great extent
bolt is nice and smooth!

Cons
Mag catcher breaks kinda easily
Missfeeds sometimes if your holding the rifle in a odd way
the clips are kinda easy to break if dropped
Has a kinda plasticy feel to it (easily changed with some electrical tape)

Well overall this gun has got to be one of the best rifles i have fired so far! Im getting one for this summer just so me and my friend can be a team of snipers hah! This gun is getting a 5/5 but i would give it like a 50/5 if i could, its close to being better than a lot of snipers on here!
by Tom D. on 03/21/2010
"This gun is amazing!!!..its extremly acurate with a 20g bb...i recomand u buy a couple extra magizines for this gun because it only come with 1..n my friend broke it so i orderd to more..if u order the extra magizines make sure its the right one because thier are a lot of other magizines similar but the size is different..This gun is amazing if u want a cheap sniper thats amazing get this its amazing!!!!!