Reviews: Matrix AK47 RIS Special Forces Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Skeleton Side-folding Stock by CYMA

$120.00 $96.00

42 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-CM028U-12930
Location: L5-015

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 42 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Evan F. on 2011-11-26 10:47:31
"I love this gun I got it a couple days ago and it shots perfect. I recommend this gun to people who love airsoft and don't want t spend so much money. This gun is a little heavy for younger people.I LOVE THIS GUN!!!!!!
by Gunnar H. on 2011-11-14 08:29:43
"I got this nearly a year ago. I had some initial problems in the cold, but after a round it was fine (probably the metal shrinking) The mag is nice, with a quick wind. You will want an external battery though, the small battery compartament is one tough SOB, so a battery bag is a good idea. Its accurate, but could use a little more power, and the rails are too far for any magnification (unless you fold the stock and hold it funny) Ive noticed that the rails on this gun are a little smaller than others (my eotech wobbles on it) so the foregrip might not fit onto all guns

pros: good composition, decent weight, easy to wind mag, quick wind mag, comfortable

cons: stock wobbles slightly, battery compartament is tiiiiiiny, and it doesnt like the cold, small rails

This is a good first gun, and great for any AK fan, but it would need an upgraded spring to reach other people, and an external battery.
by Isaac H. on 2011-11-09 13:56:59
"Amazing its the best ak of its kind, ive had it for over three years and it stilll has not jammed
by Isaac H. on 2011-11-09 13:54:07
"I love the site and you sell awsome thing i cant find on other sites plues its at a very good price
by Ethan B. on 2011-10-17 12:25:55
"I love this thing, i'm useing it as a support wepon, it has a very long range and is very powerfull, i have a 11.1 volt lipo with it, i have had no problems, even after useing my buddys 300 buck gun i like this better,


pros
powerfull
sexy
accurate
high rof
$150
foregrip

cons
battery is difficult to put in at first
burnes through bbs
by shane c. on 2011-08-16 00:40:51
"THIS IS A GREAT GUN FOR ALL BEGINNERS AND INTERMEDIATE PLAYERS!!
pros
1. 390 fps
2. good sights
3. fells nice
4. pretty accurate
5. decent range
cons
1. bit of wobble in places
2. hard to get battery in

GET THIS GUN ITS AMAZING FOR THE PRICE!
by Shane S. on 2011-06-02 19:49:51
"Great gun! I've had this for about a year now and this hasn't disappointed me yet. I use The Matrix .20 bb's with the gun. I also bought a black flash hider, two midcaps, and two hi caps.

Flash Hider: http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?cPath=25_87&-
products_id=27852

Midcap: http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?cPath=23_56_432&-
amp;products_id=29916

Hicap: http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?cPath=23_56_432&-
amp;products_id=25303

Also the great thing is that my gun came with a quickwind tool so it helps a lot, hope my review helped
by Danny M. on 2011-02-24 05:53:34
"got the gun a few days ago and shot it completely out of bullets haha. I love the all metal part about the gun and i know people are saying that the battery is hard to get in but if you do it a few times after a while it gets easier you just have to make sure the top is as far as you can go and then press down on the cover until it clicks.The gun does have good power to i cant wait for our next war too bad theres snow still on the ground but if your new to the game of airsoft and your going to be playing a lot and you dont mind spending $150 dollars on this gun i highly recomend it.

pros-All metal
Good fps
safety,auto, and semi shooting modes
adjustable sight
foldable stock
great rate of fire

cons-battery may be hard to get in at first
The gun has some weight to it but thats ok because you will get used to it,unless your really young then i advise a spring rifle instead just to get some experience with how to work airsoft rifles


overall this gun deserves 5 stars no question you really cannot argue that
by Gavin C. on 2010-12-19 08:31:43
"First and foremost I'd like to say that the gun is EXCELLENT, I didn't think a gun this low on price would be very high in quality. The Battery it came with gave me no problems and I bought an extra high-capacity magazine. The gun works great! The only problem I had is that my folding stock doesent work (which I will contact Evike about, probably just a factory defect) and that the foregrip is al ittle wobbly, but you can tighten it.
Overall this gun is well worth the buy, just buy some more magazines for it and it's as good as any other 300$ AEG
by Dane J. on 2010-12-17 21:43:11
"this gun is pretty gnarly, every thing about it is flawless. good for woodland fighs and CQB

Pros,
Good accuracy and Range
awsome erganomics
the foldable stock is quick, easy, and simple
good fps,
full metal, looks and feels to be stamped steel
the rails help out with accesories

Cons
im not sure if it has muzzle threads
my mag it is nylon fiber and it wobbles just a lil is kinda weird sometimes and don't feed sometimes (but that is a rare occasion) but this could just be my gun
the sling and battery and charger (but thats a given)
takes a little practice to get the dust cover on.
by calan c. on 2010-10-30 11:59:16
"This gun is very good...
PROS
1) Powerful
2) Pretty accurate
3) Mostly metal
4) CRAZY RATE OF FIRE!!!
5) Comes with high CAPA MAG

CONS
1) The Sling and grip that comes with this gun sucks
2) Using the 8.4v battery that comes with this gun, it only lasts about 3 hours
3) Battery is hard to get in at first

Overall THIS GUN ISAWESOME FOR ONLY 150$!!!!!!
by TyAnn W. on 2010-10-05 20:55:16
"This guns is one of the best i ever had. i highly recommend it to anyone playing airsoft and it is very powerful. GET THIS GUN.


Pros- almost all metal.
-accurate
-400 fps
- good rate of fire
- large and heavy
- very good price

cons:-hard to get battery in.
- confusing insructions

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 42 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4