Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

(CYBER MONDAY DEAL!) Phantom Custom WE USA "CQB Master Alpha" Airsoft GBB Gas Blowback Pistol w/ Two Mags - (Package: Pistol)

71 Customer Reviews

by Erik T. on 03/20/2010
"I love this gun. I have had it for almost 4 months now and I can say I am impressed. The fps is great. The recoil is awesome. The only thing I had a problem with was the looks. When I pulled out the gun it kinda looked funny. You know how I solved the problem? Bought a 25 dollar all metal laser and the gun looked like a beast. This is the best pistol I have ever had and would buy this airsoft gun again. Nothing has gone wrong and it is truly amazing.


One this I happen to see a lot when I'm looking at reviews for this gun, is they don't know what the allen wrench is used for. People think they just use it to tighten the screw that holds the front peice in. Then they think the company is stupid cause they don't do it themselves. Well people it is used for taking this gone apart! Pull back the slide to the little notch, pop the slide catch out then unscrew the front peice with the allen wrench! Take it off and you can go to the hop up and clean the gun out. Very nice gun, great preformance, no problems whatsoever. This is a must buy. Also it comes with 2 mags! 5/5
by Matt G. on 03/19/2010
"wow! truly an amazing gun. I say that this pistol is as accurate as a normal AEG with a stock barrel. and will reach out there a ways. i am VERY VERY impressed by this pistol. great buy! almost a must have for CQB
by austin g. on 03/15/2010
"i just purchised this gun and i was better then i expected. it has alot of power ( almost as strong as my friends AK) but one huge problem i have come across is the Mags. The Mags seem to be very leaky, the mags worked at first but now im lucky to get to use the full clip before the Mag's gas is empty =(. but if you can get a leakless Mag this gun has to be by far the best 110$ investment.
by Shawn K. on 03/08/2010
"Pros:

-Nice Weight
-good feel
-dual safety
-330 fps
-Nice Kick
-Very accurate out of the box
-Large amount of ammo per mag

Cons:

-Unlike other blow back pistols I have used this one kicks like a Rhino making firing many shots in quick succession accurately difficult. (Still more accurate with successive target acquisition)
-make sure you get a large pistol holster I had to modify mine to make them fit.
by MARC V. on 03/04/2010
"Okay this CQB Master is the best GBB pistol around for under $115..
Heavy, Very Accurate, good Fps for a pistol, Sturdy, Built well, looks nice with laser engravings and holographic CQB master logo and other markings.

The only cons to this pistol are:

The front end is loose but is an easy fix just tighten the screw with the allen wrench provided, but i noticed my comes loose after firing many rounds (may be the movement of the Blow back action).

If you use propane your gun is gonna smell like butt, especially with the silicon oil added.

Mainly no cons this gun is a great price and comes with an extra mag that comes in handy for that fast reload..

HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PISTOL, GREAT ACCURACY, HEAVY WELL BUILT FRAME (FULL METAL NO PLASTIC), STRONG KICK, AND BAD*** LOOK
by Kristin D. on 02/20/2010
"I'v Had this gun for about a month now and its awesome. iv never had another gas blowback pistol but i dont think they get too musch better than this unless you wanna spend 200-300 dollars on a pistol. if your on the fence about this gun, its a sure thing. its gonna fire when you need it to and it gonna hit where you need to.

pros:
hard kick, very realistic
hard hitting. this gun hurts from 15 feet.
31 shots
very accurate

cons:
the slide locking back does not work because when your at the end of a clip your almost out of gas and theres not enough to keep it back. but it works if you just filled up the gas and run out of bb's.
mag's were a little loose. just taped them at the bottom and now i have to pull them out.
hop up a little hard to get to but once you get it set its great.
by john b. on 02/16/2010
"great gun, full metal, i would like to know how to take the orange tip off, i think it screws off but i dont want to try anything too forceful without knowing what i am doing,
PROS
great weight
good on gas
power
louder than most gbb in my opinion
looks good
accurate even at a good distance
large mag well, makes mag changes a lot faster
hi cap 50 rd mag can be found here on evike
ugradable

CONS
orange tip (although i dont really think its a huge deal because i am going to get it off)
safety gets in the way at times
mags seem to hold up well
not a whole lot to say here


great gun overall, i wouldnt have picked another to be honest, if you have an answer to my question about the tip either post it here or write me an email n.buettner@yahoo.com

thanks guys
-neil
by Jon w. on 01/29/2010
"Wow bought this in hope i could use it to stay sharp during the winter when its to cold for the range. Couldnt ask for a more !!!
by Jason Z. on 11/02/2009
"One of the best Airsoft gas blowback I have ever used. It has everything you need and more.

Pro:
Easy to work with with dual safety.
330 FPS
XL Mag well enables quick loading
extended slide release
sturdy and powerful
great pricing
DEAD accurate
Fast ROF

Con:
None
by Miles H. on 09/28/2009
"This is one of the best firing guns out there for the price and the quality is incredible. I bought this for my girlfriend and now my entire squad wants one for games. As previously stated, great pistol and one of the best out there.

The ONLY issue we found with it was that the gas ran out from time to time before the mag was empty, but seeing as it comes with two mags that's not really much of an issue.
by Jim Z. on 09/13/2009
"This is a great gun, just bought it. It Is DEADLY accurate. I recomend this gun to anyone out there looking for an airsoft pistol. This is downright the best airsoft pistol for its price, no questions asked.

I was wondering, I bought the silencer to go with the gun, and i can't seem to figure out how to attach it without killing the orange tip. can someone help me out with this?
by Adrian C. on 09/09/2009
"I just got my CQB Master and I really like it. It has a solid construction and feels great in my hand. Everyone that I showed it too really like it as well. It shoots really hard and far out of the box even with .25s. an adjustment too the hop up will get it shoot really good with the .25s. The only complaint I have is the mag that came with it had a bad filler valve. The extra mag works great. This is a great pistol to get.
by John T. on 09/08/2009
"This is by far the best airsoft pistol I have ever used or seen. It has great accuracy and distance. The blow back gives it that realistic feel. This gun is not quiet at all! So if your looking for a stealth gun this is not the answer. Every pistol that I pick up feels extremely light compared to this amazing gun. For the price this gun is a ten star. It comes with 2, (31 round) mags! $105 is cheap compared to other WE/Techs!
by james d. on 07/01/2009
"Sturdy and accurate.

I own a few WE gas blowback and this one is by far the best (It is customized, but the base gun is a WE). All my pistols are WE because most of the parts are interchangeable and they are easy to tweak.

The base gun is a WE Dragon, but with a different ported compensator.

The extended slide release is much easier to use than the regular WE slide releases.

The magazine well looks nice and allows quick mag insertion.

The gun seem to be a bit sturdier than my WE dragon, less wobbling.

All in all, one of the best gas pistol I have ever used. If you are on the market for a good hand gun, you cannot go wrong with this one.
by Tamela M. on 05/29/2012
"This is a very exelent pistol as a secondary or even primary in CQB games. The finish on the pistol is pretty good, only a few scratches and ive had it for about 5 months now. The gas consumption is good, you"ll probably get about 1.5 mags on a 8-10 second charge. The accuracy is the best with .25g bbs with the hop up fully engaged but the range is sort of lacking, so id recomend .23's with the hop fully engaged to get a good balnce of accuracy and range, the range with.20's with full hop is about 130 feet, .23's-115 feet, .25's-100 ft. Get more mags than the two that come with the gun, chances are one of them, or both will leak in about a week. I got the holy cow deal and now i only have one mag that holds gas long enough to use. overall its a very nice pistol, agressive look, and accurate.

Pros:
accuracy
range
price
durable
cheap mags
not too bad of a gas hog
realistic
hard kick
TONS of upgrades/accesories

Cons:
leaky mags
front screw on front comes loose, loctite is recomended

overall good weapon i would recomend to a freind, sadly this is going to be replaced by my recently oredered KWA M93R (great gun btw)
Happy Airsofting!allways wear full seal goggles and dont brandish this masterpiece