Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

Prometheus Air Seal Chamber Packing / AEG Hop Up Bucking (Type: Soft)

34 Customer Reviews

by Tom N. on 04/27/2021
"Best bucking on the market.
by Connor M. on 01/05/2021
"I have bought 2 9f these and put them in 2 of my best guns. They make a big difference, I added around 5-10 feet of extra range and made my effective range tighter, around 10 feet of effective range increase. Has a tighter shot spead and is super consistent. 10/10
by hunter w. on 08/08/2020
"Put this into my GG ARP9 and it shoots phenomenally well now. Super accurate and consistent with each shot. Definitely recommend.
by Nearby R. on 08/03/2020
"Best. Bucking. Ever. After flat hopping this thing let’s my guns shoot straight and would never go back to the pre flat hopped blue, definitely recommend
by Aaron A. on 07/30/2020
"The bucking can really make a difference! I got this for my cyma ar47 to replace the generic stock one, and WOW what a difference! I got a significant boost in accuracy and tighter groupings. I later paired this with an angel custom 6.03mm barrel and got even better results. No problems with fitment at all so 5 stars! Excellent upgrade!
by Karl S. on 06/12/2020
"I bought this bucking for my custom prowin flat hop build and used a firefly nub. This made my G&G arp9 which has the shortest inner barrel that I have ever seen. (only a couple of inches)This made it more constant and accurate at a further range.
I would recommend this buking to anyone, I very happy with this purchase
by Mathew S. on 02/29/2020
"Pretty nice bucking, certainly worth the money. I bought it to replace a broken one on my A&K m249, and the hard rubber version works great. Holds solid in a tight hop-up and feeds extremely well. No complaints so far.
by Isaac S. on 01/07/2020
"Best bucking I've tried, I play indoor and the field I play at has a 400fps limit on aeg' but can't run heavier than a .25 so I got a Promy Purple and I run it stock with the stock nub and it's perfect. I get straight shots Everytime with .25's and my gun chronos at 375-378fps with it and with the bucking that came in my gun it shot 372-380fps. Made my gun alot more consistent.
by Sebastian J. on 12/26/2019
"Best bucking on the market imo. Use it with a flat hop setup and I have no issues at all, it pairs well with the Firefly Namazu nub to make a reliable flat hop setup to increase range in low FPS builds.
by brandon a. on 06/17/2019
"I have a heavily upgraded Well L96 with CA AEG barrel conversion that I put this on.

It hops .4's very consistently and if I increase hop all the way I get a massive upwards curve so I have plenty of room to increase weight.

Fantastically accurate and consistent.
by John F. on 03/12/2019
"Best bucking on the market in my opinion
by Felipe E. on 09/05/2018
"Purchased this bucking for my KWA RM4a1 ERG for a flat hop mod as it came recommend by many and the original bucking was pretty bad could barely get .30's to go beyond 50 yards. The bucking is tough although it says soft it hard to cut and works great for what I needed it for, I highly recommend it...also installed it on my brothers M249 without moding it, simple R & I and it made a big difference in the consistency and range of the gun.
by Connor M. on 07/06/2018
"Bought this to go with a lonex 6.03mm barrel and a kwa hop-up. It was to tight for that combination so I put it on another gun and works great.
by Zachary W. on 05/22/2017
"I was building a dmr from a m4 using HPA system. I learn early HPA like hard bucking. My gun was shooting shorter than I liked at 355fps chrono on .32 gram legel for HPA. I shoot .40gram and it was short range and less accurate than I wanted. Plus my air psi was max on my system. Needless to say did not like that.

So I try this bucking with a flat hop. Started pegging soda cans 80 yards 10 for 10. PSI can down giving me more FPS play.
I was going to try it with a R-hop next.
by Zeb Z. on 04/29/2017
"Works great and worth every penny.