Reviews: Angel Custom V-Teeth Tech. Airsoft AEG Hopup Bucking - "Sniper" (375~480 FPS)

$15.00 $12.00

10 Customer Reviews
Model: AC-HOP-02
Location: D2-061 S6-102

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by Ethan S. on 2014-05-09 19:20:59
"So I ordered 1 of these (pair of 2) and got 2 of them (4 total) which was pretty cool except for the fact that 3 of them ripped after one shot. Might of been my fault some how but when I put the last one in a lower FPS gun it was just fine. Not really "sniper" now is it?
by Clayton M. on 2014-01-03 19:18:25
"Just got this today, it came sticky so I had to oil it to install it, then it was too long and the barrel clamp wouldn't lock in place so I had to fight to get it out so I could cut it to size. After that I got everything put together and test it. bbs would get stuck inside the bucking because it was too sticky. I'm not going to ask for my money back since I did cut it to fit. The only good thing id that mine came with a H nub instead of the one shown. Unfortunately in that order I purchased the Echo 1 H nubs so this one was useless and a waste of money.
Pros:
came with an H nub
Cons:
Sticky
too long
soft (easy to tear)
doesn't let bbs feed.
by Paul A. on 2013-12-29 10:41:33
"This a good bucking, but slip up once during install and it will tear. I recommend it, but be very careful when installing.

Pros-
accuracy

cons-
tears easily
by Peyton E. on 2013-12-15 18:32:52
"Good but not great for full auto capible.
I installed this bucking with an Angel Custom 6.01x407mm barrel in my custom KWA M4 that shoots about 420fps solid, and it worked great! Gave me better accuracy and about a 30-45ft range boost so overall I couldnt complain. Since most of the areas I play at aren't CQB I ran semi alot for more of a DMR and Ammo conservitive role. But I flipped it into full auto when I was playing cqb and it jammed. So after i took the barrel out and checked it the nubs had been torn off with the bb and jammed.

So personally if your running a 450fps DMR (Like an SR10, M14, SR25, M16, Etc.) This is an amazing bucking! But for all you highpowered rate of fire players out there this bucking will probably not work for you.

Pros
Range Improovment
Accuracy Improovment
Compression Improovment
Cons
Not durrable under high feed stress.
by Tim S. on 2013-01-26 13:28:28
"Very good bucking. My hop-up is so much better now! I have great accuracy when combined with a tightbore and reflex
by Eric C. on 2012-11-04 16:19:17
"Best bucking I have used on my G&G GR16. I spent four hours today trying out 6 brands of buckings and these gave me the best grouping by far. I am now a fan of Angel products!
by Lisa B. on 2012-08-15 09:07:04
"this bucking is awesome i installed it in my friends m16 with a 6.01 madbull tighbore barrel and it can now shoot man sized targets from 150+ feet away with a matrix m120 spring highly recommended.
by matt s. on 2012-04-27 17:38:34
"this is a great hop up bucking i bought it to put in my a&k dragunov. i have not had a war with it yet but it seems perfect for 200 to 300 foot shots. i strogly advise you to get this if you are having accuracy problems.
by Josh P. on 2012-04-12 16:27:37
"The best hing ever invented! It is superb with a tbb. Better than any other bucking including systema. I was trying to make my aeg shoot farther and more accurately, so I spent over $500 in upgrades to get to shoot over 200ft as accurately as possible which in the end didn't happen and I was pissed. So I was about to give up and quit until I saw this and figured I would give it a try. After I installed this I bought it outside and went to town! My gun was shooting at 170ft in a grouping tighter than 7 inches. The grouping was so tight I couldn't tell if it was only shooting one bb. I was amazed until it broke. I think I just had a defective part because it was shooting fine.

Pros

very durable

extremely accurate with a 6.03 barrel


Cons

none
by Charlie K. on 2012-04-03 16:01:54
"This is a great bucking!!! Put it in my Well L96 and it put the spin back in the bbs!

Pros:
-Everything!
-Cheap
-Very durable
-Red!

Cons:
-Doesnt talk
-Doesnt make dinner
-Nothing

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)