Reviews: JG M4 Tactical-System V.II Full Size Airsoft AEG Rifle (Black)

$160.00 $136.00

34 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-M4Sv2-B
Location: L6-046

Displaying 25 to 34 (of 34 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3 
by Sergio M. on 2012-06-15 11:08:42
"i bought this gun last year..its simply the best ive had so far my other m4 witch was li-poly broke so i got this bad boy and ive used in battle at least 30 times shots straight and far..

Pros.
-good rof
-long distance(tight bore on mine)
-accurate(tight bore)
-flip up sights
-rail system

Cons.
-loud(i have amp on mine sounds decent)
-160$ got mine when it was 140

over all great gun worth the price
by Sam E. on 2012-04-18 18:40:32
"I currently have this weapon, it is extremely accurate and good rof. suggest it to anybody.

Pros: Good rof with a G&P 9.5 battery (which i highly suggest)
Good accuracy
Nice FPS
Durable

Cons: Hand guard is small and is a pain to put a large battery in
Loud (im picky)
Mine eventually broke so im converting it to a gas MSR sniper

Overall, amazing gun. Better than my DBOY thats for sure XD so yes, i highly suggest this weapon for anyonethat plays CQB

Sincearly, Sam Elberson; Leader of Team Juggernaut
by hayden d. on 2012-02-26 16:36:18
"I have had this gunfor 2 years it was my first gun. in this package you dont get what you pay for you get way better. i have used this gun in at least 40 wars. this gun is super accurate and super affordable. the only ad thing is the stock is silicone so it broke last war but still a great gun. i would buy it again if i could! I LOVE JG M4 S-SYSTEM!!!!!!
by kimberly a. on 2012-02-14 17:31:35
"Ive had this gun since december and it performs very well. it is a little difficult to get the battery in the first time if you dont know how but its still worth the money. I currently have an amplifier that i bought here on evike and a forward grip. I would also suggest buying a better battery. But I dont regret buying it
by Kyle D. on 2012-02-05 14:19:00
"I've owned this rifle for roughly 2 years and i love it. i've done very little internal upgrading to it, just a 9.6v battery and a tightbore inner barrel. just with these two cheap upgrades i can create the streamline effect with the bbs, and have almost the same range as my buddies sniper rifle. the trigger response time is pretty laggy out of the box, and it does weight quite a bit for being mostly plastic, but it's a great gun. and for those that complain about weight, are you really surprised that a weapon has weight? many of the real guns weight a lot more. a real barrett weighs over 30 lbs with a full magazine and a scope...

pros:
-good accuracy and power out of the box
-loud, so has a great intimidation factor
-mean looking
-extremely reliable

cons:
-very little rail space
-stock buis aren't that great, but that's what optics are for
by Bond R. on 2012-01-06 17:16:11
"First, this gun is kinda heavy, especially for younger players, 12-15 lbs, but i added some attachments so im not positive. On a scale of 1-10, the RoF is a 6. Its decent, but will be beat in CQB. a con is that the iron sights are pretty bad. There is a lot of metal also, which is why it is heavy. There are a few sharp edges too, but nothing sandpaper wont fix. The magwell holds the mag pretty well. Oh, my gun came with 200 rds of GOLDENBALL .2 bbs, instead of crappy ones. Im not sure why though. The battery is an 8.4v mini type, which is the largest battery itll fit.

Pros
Fps
Heavy
Accurate (w/o iron sights)
RIS
Looks cool
Came with goldenball

Cons
Heavy
ROF
Sharp edges
Iron sights are bad
Stock isnt as long as i expected. Im a 5'7 14 year old and i have it fully extended

Overall i give it an 8.5/10

BOTTOM LINE- AFFORDABLE GOOD LOOKING AND WELL WORKING I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN
by Nick M. on 2012-01-05 19:32:43
"I've had this gun for two weeks, and I can say it was well worth it.

Pros:
FPS
versatile
full metal
railing
(read more in the other reviews)

Cons:
getting the battery inside the gun is aggravating
sights are small (front one - closest to you)
doesn't come with an applicable strap that holds up well to the weight

I strongly suggest this to any one who is getting a new gun. This is my first automatic, and I've tried over 10 in the past and I can definitely say that this is (very similar) to the best I've used.
Love it! 5/5 Stars *****
by patrick p. on 2011-12-14 18:17:28
"If your looking to purchase this gun BEWARE getting the battery in is the most annoying thing ive ever done But the gun its self is AWSOME but the IRS blows
by eduardo d. on 2011-12-01 19:56:04
"i've had this gun for almost a month, no problems
pros:
looks great
really high fps(hurts alot!)
heavy
accurate,
flip up sights(awesome!)
many parts of the gun are metal or abs plastic.
cons:
it has kind of low ROF.
it's trigger response kinda lags.
sling mounts are wierd.
the rails are kinda wierd, i can't put a grip or granade launcher on it.
note: getting the battery inside for the first time is extremely hard.
by Chris H. on 2011-11-24 11:31:28
"This gun is a must get it is the most realistic gun Ive ever seen. I just got it and theres nothing like it if your looking for a m4 this is the gun.
pros:
Cheap
Metal
Crane stock
battery and charger
RPM
Cons:
The only thing I see wrong is that the railing on the bottom cant fit a grenade launcher

Displaying 25 to 34 (of 34 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3