Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Holiday Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Holidays! 20% OFF with coupon code: HOLIDAY20 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Socom Gear WE Full Metal M9A1 SOF w/ Gemtech Trinity Airsoft Mock Silencer (Color: Black)

31 Customer Reviews

by Jon R. on 03/01/2017
"I'very had this gun for 6 months now and it's the best gbb for an m9

Pros
Nice weight
Well made and durable
Dose well with gas consumption
Comes with a silencer that has a negative 14mm thread(does not silence any thing)


Cons
The gas nozzle broke after about 2 months of gameplay(easy fix with new nozzle)
Itso hard get the silencer attached cause they glue the orange tip

Other than that it's the best gbb i've had
by Sergio A. on 10/12/2015
"An awesome gun I love it. Is just amazing and it looks really cool.

PROS:
-Full metal
-Realistic sounds
-Blowback action
-Included suppressor
-Realistic weight
-Excellent precision

CONS:
-It impossible for the suppressor to be attached cuz the orange tip is glued.
by marvin c. on 04/08/2014
"Very nice pistol! Have only played with it at a field once,but works flawlessly!! You thinking of buying this gun? DO IT!!!
by Ryan R. on 12/28/2013
"This is a beautiful gun. I got this gun back in October and i have shot a little over 200 bb's though it. Nothing seemed wrong and nothing acted weird about it. Only thing i got against it is that I really couldn't use it all that much due to cold weather rendering the green gas not not shoot all my bb's. This gun will do amazing in warmer weather (50F and up). The silencer is cool but not effective without the extended inner barrel you can get here at evike, when I was shooting with the silencer it made the gun very front heavy and I could feel the bb knock around in it, also is you want you can sell the silencer and get at least $25 back on it. Overall 10/10 no problems other than I bought it at the wrong time to use a green gas gun.

Pros
Fully metal
Beautiful trademarks
Great feel
Almost like the real thing

Cons
Really temperature sensitive
by Seth W. on 11/30/2013
"I've had this pistol for about 10 weeks now, and it is, without a doubt, the best sidearm I've ever come across! I personally have yet to find any cons for this weapon, so here's my very positive review:

-Tactical as can be, goes great with just about any load out. Came with the thread adapter and aluminum suppressor, which both work beautifully.
-Perhaps they've improved the mechanics of the pistol or included a stronger suppressor, because mine functions great with no damage to the pistol despite the disclaimer.
-Shoots consistently at 340-355 fps with green gas and .25 rounds, very accurate and smooth action. Blowback has a good kick and a superb feel overall.
-Magazine holds 26+1 rounds, hammer and safety are fully functional and responsive, slide locks back when the magazine is empty, and distributes gas nicely for each shot.
-Primarily a full metal weapon with great internals; both the pistol and the magazine are weighted. Slap a flashlight or a laser on it and you're toting the hottest sidearm on the field!

Absolutely no complaints whatsoever with this pistol. I've seen several reviews complaining about the price, but when you consider what all you're getting on top of the fact that the price has been lowered, you'll be missing out if you pass this gun up!
by Felipe F. on 09/27/2013
"Own two of these bad boys And they
Keep up to the task every time!

Pros:
Comes with silencer
25 rounds per mag, unless you get the 50 rounder
Very slick in design
Very easy to disassemble
BLOWBACK!!

Cons
Price is not too bad but yea..
Threaded adapter.... Eghhh it's a pain
by Ethan t. on 06/12/2013
"I got this gun in the mail yesterday and im going to start off with how good the packing was. it was extremely safe and well protected, im glad to see socom gear have some pride for their guns. When u open the box u are blown away, it is like nothing you have ever seen. and trust me when i say that, im on a profesional team. this gun is flawless and so far i have already run about 300 rounds through it and thanks to some reviews, i did not shoot it with the silencer on. it is great on gas, about 1 and a half mags off of one fill. it is durable and is actually very comfortable, unlike other m9 s because the purpose of the m9 was function not feel, but with this they have acheived both. This is hands down the best overall pistol on the market
NOTICE: GET THIS GUN QUICK BECAUSE IT IS RARE AND THEY RUN OUT OF STOCK ABOUT EVERY THREE WEEKS, SO GET YOUR HANDS ON ONE NOW

pros
realistic blowback
full metal
good mags
looks very sexy
runs great
mags dont freeze as easy as most

cons
the thread adapter falls off the barrel if you shoot it with the silencer on
by Brian K. on 01/02/2013
"This gun is a great sidearm. The blowback is awesome(sounds awesome too).

Pros:
All metal body
silencer included, real gemtech
tactical rail(I put a laser on mine)
BLOWBACK!!!

Con:
doesn't come with a threaded barrel, i had to buy the replacement one with threads
That's the only bad thing I can find about this gun. I recomend cleaning it after every use to increase the life of the gun. This is the best M9 I've seen. It's awesome it's socomgear also. BUY THIS GUN!!!!!!
by Jason B. on 08/12/2012
"The Gun is Outstanding !!!!! Functions flawlessly, feels real, shoots like a dream .... Dead on balls accurate!!!!
One thing that bothers me is non practical/functional silencer that puffs up the price of the fun an extra $40 .... Such BS!!!!! Other than the silencer thing can't say one bad thing about the gun.
by ADAM F. on 07/20/2012
"Once again, SOCOM gear has done it again. Their new line of m9 s are reliable, sturdy, and reasonably priced. This is a great buy. The gemtech suppressor alone costs $40.

I purchased this gun about a year ago. As many do, i found this gun flawless. Unfortunately, after about 100 rounds or so, the threaded metal adaptor/ orange tip broke off under the weight of the silencer. My guess is that the gun's recoil put too much strain on the weak adaptor. An easy fix, i bought another outerbarrel that had a double sided adapter allowing more force to be put onto the adaptor.

This being the only flaw, i would recomend this gun to any and all level players. Do not this minor flaw dissapoint you, for it is insignifigant given the fact the gemtech silencer has no real silencing capabilities. Overall, i give this gun a 10 out of 10.

A piece of constructive critisism to evike.com: stronger threaded adaptor/ orange tip.
by Pamela P. on 08/18/2011
"i got this gun 2 days ago and when i opened i was very pleased the

packaging with the cloth was a nice touch but the gun was awesome.

when i picked it up the weight was amazing really realistic the slide had a

a very satisfying click when pulled it back and released it the magbull

silencer was a GREAT touch i think it was really cool but its sucks that u

cant shoot with it on but overall bye far one of the best and most

realistic airsoft pistol on the market today.




out on the market today
by Gary H. on 08/15/2011
"This gun is awesome, just got mine about a week ago and i love it. This pistol shoots really far, looks sick and has pretty good recoil. My brother shot it in our house (by accident he didnt think it was loaded) and went about 2 1/2 to 3 inches in the wall. Overall i would give this pistol an A+.
by Tim D. on 06/24/2011
"This gun is one of the best i have ever shot the blow back is awsome.
Pros
full metal
nice trades Leave no man behind
does not eat up gas i can get two mags out of it
loud (could be a con i guess)

Cons
The threaded orange tip broke off after only 3 shots that could be a pro if you did not want an orange tip
by Kristen L L. on 04/23/2011
"Amazing pistol!

This is my second GBB that i have owned. I didn't have too much luck with the first one, but that isn't the story for this one. With my first GBB I could barely get 5 shots before running out of gas. With this gun i got about 40 with one fill of gas! It shoots hard and has a heavy recoil. Also, it looks amazing.

Cons:
The orange tip breaks off really easily so i don't recommend using the silencer, but i don't think it looks that good with it on anyway.


All in all this is a must buy. Its loud and intimidating and is great on gas, (something that is a must in todays economy) lol.

DON'T HESITATE ANY LONGER!! Buy this gun NOW!!
by Charlie S. on 02/11/2011
"I love this gun 5 stars all the way. This gun weighs just the same as my real 9 mm which i love. It fits great in my had and the sights are very good. The mags are kinda hard to find and pricey but so are most gas blowback mags. If you load some .25 in this thing you'll be shooting as accurate as any aeg. The gemtech that comes with it is one of the best airsoft silencers around (though it ended up on my p90).
Pros:
Great Weight
Great Value
Shoots Great with awesome kick
Sweet Silencer

Cons:
None