Reviews: CQB Master 52 RD Hi-CAP Magazine for WE Marui M9 Airsoft GBB Gas Blowback Pistols

$39.00 $31.20

8 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-WE-M9-52
Location: V5-030

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Walter S. on 2014-04-15 17:35:00
"This mag is very good, especially with full auto m9's

Pros:
Metal
HUGE gas capacity
Large capacity
Looks awesome

Cons:
Will not fit in many holsters
Slight modding for HFC m9 models

FOR HFC M9 MODELS:
Shave of the two diamond shapes off the side, as they do not fit in the magwell.
Well worth the 31 bucks.
by Nate H. on 2012-04-19 17:55:26
"I love this magazine, it does what it says. Ive had it now for 3 months no leaks no problems. It adds a little intimidation factor.

Also to the con below, a replacement part can be bought from here on evike for 7 dollars, comes with new gas valve and those little platic pieces mentioned. no biggie
by dylan k. on 2012-04-09 14:03:33
"Great mag and i love it very afordable i recomend it to you m9 users i have three

pros
Afordable and it holds alot of bbs
looks amazing in youre gun
almost full metal
doesnt use a ton of gas

****PLEASE READ IF PLANING ON GETTING THIS MAG SO YOU DONT WASTE MONEY****
Con
This mag has a huge down fall it has 2 little plactic pieces on top of the mag that hold the bbs down into the mag so they dont come out but if you are pulling down the spring to fill up the mag once you let go of that spring by accident. if it has only a few bbs then those pieces come flying off and they CANT be replaced that i now off it is imposible to fix it you cant put super/hot glue on it because it james up youre gun and the spring in the mag. this little con can cost up to 40 $ and it was a stupid mistake that would cost a dime to fix but instead it breaks the thing ant wastes the hole mag and you cant do any thing with it. so with that down fall i give this mag a 6/10 because it costed me 3 mags.
by Anthony L. on 2011-12-19 16:15:43
"This is an excellent magazine by WE. WE's older pistols aren't the best, but their magazines all work excellently. This magazine is all metal, solid and intimidating. The gas and BB capacity is very large, so you don't need to switch magazines during a game, especially during CQB, where winning is determined by a few seconds.
by Zachary A. on 2011-07-05 15:02:54
"Evike.com, I applaud you guys, I just bought this clip at your walk in store, it is amazing, you guys are changing the face of airsoft everyday for the better, keep it up!
by Diane B. on 2011-01-23 22:06:31
"no it wont you need the other 50 high cap mag. my m9 uses this mag and its amazing and never jams evr science ive had it.
by andrea m. on 2010-12-26 10:15:11
"This is the most amazing m9 mag i hav ever had. It holds alot of ammo and is full metal. I think anyone who wants a good quality high cap m9 mag should buy this mag!!
by Michael S. on 2010-11-05 19:35:28
"Awesome magazine! Works great and looks even better. I only had two issues. First, the spring parts stuck a little at first but sliding it up and down with a little silicone spray did the trick. Also, You may not want to use this with an M9 with a plastic frame. I have a plastic HFC M9 and the mag catch broke off. Fortunately it was in my living room so I still had the tiny plastic piece and some super glue, but if it broke during a game I would have had a problem. Maybe it was the added weight of the larger magazine or maybe I'm a little too rough with my guns. Either way, it's something to consider. Overall, if you have a M9, you need this magazine. Period

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)