Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - Retractable Stock

23 Customer Reviews

by Kevin M. on 01/26/2015
"Once the box came to my house i was excited to open but i felt like i wanna wait till i play airsoft with my team
by Marcus C. on 08/27/2014
"I have just purchased the M3 Bravo 3 burst shotgun and it is a blast. The cocking action is real stiff right out of the box hopefully it will smooth out with some use.

I'm a novice at the sport, but really love this gun ant price is great.
by Joe V. on 02/03/2012
"Just came in today, and so far I'm very impressed. The hard plastic feels very sturdy and reliable and I'm sure will last years. The only issues I've come across is the loose handle/stock when I first took it out of the box. I've seen videos of how to fix this problem but I don't have an allen wrench thin/long enough to reach the screw along with no spare shell that the page says it comes with. Disregarding the small issues, the gun is overall incredible and one of my favorites. For a shotgun that shoots 3 bbs at a time, the precision and accuracy passed my expectations. Shooting from about 25 feet away at a tree, all three bbs hit within nearly an inch radius of one another. In short, this gun is definitely worth the $53 and I look forward to shooting it more.
by justin n. on 12/15/2011
"i have had this gun for about 5 years it was my first airsoft gun in five all that has broke
is the orange tip but that was my fault i turned to quick and hit it against a door frame
but in the last few months when i fire it its shoots like 10 bbs at a time

pros
metal stock
lasted five year
perfect size for back weapon
mine now fire 10bbs pre shot

cons
cant find ris for it
orange tip is permantly attach sort of
mine only has 3 shot per shell now
mostly plastic
by John F. on 03/07/2011
"Good tri-shot shotgun especially for money and if your not trying to drop a lot of money on a tokyo marui shotgun and if you can get past the fact thaty its not metal

but the reinforced plastic is strong and have dropped it many times without problem

very tight, consistant shots everytime, great for CQB

BUT....!!!

plan on buying a better quality sling then the one it comes with, save you money paying seperate shipping later on like I did

PROS:
Cheap
Accurate
Durable
Consistant
Reliable
Cheap to run (Shells are cheap)
Hits hard

CONS:
Not metal besides sling mounts, but VERY durable if you can get over it
Stock came loose very easily when I got it, came like it, but it you find a long T-allen and tighten it, problem solved, hasnt loosened on me since
Sling it came with was garbage

If you want a great shotgun all around at a cheap price, BUY THIS ONE
by KENNETH d. on 02/11/2011
"this gun is great! i got it for Christmas and WOW this gun is amazing. when i first pulled it out of the box i just knew i was going to be doing some vertical but strokes with this thing i love it. really this gun is good for anyone ive been airsofting for hmm a year and a half and this is one of my favorite guns its this or either my l85


pros.
good weight
thick rubber at back of stock
45 dollars cant beat it
makes a deep noise when you shoot it


cons
umm well i guess i dont know what to tell you there really are no cons



over all great gun for anyone!
by Charles M. on 01/24/2011
"I recommend this shotgun to airsoft players both old and new. I tested this gun and all I can say is that the gun has some serious power. You can just feel it by holding it (At least in my opinion). I have yet to use it in a battle because I simply do not play airsoft in winter.

Pros:
Heavy Weight
Feels Solid (Doesn't wobble)

Cons:
The stock, while adjustable, can be pulled off easily. I'll give it time to grow on me but that's the only problem I have with it.

I recommend this for CQB and field battles.
by John S. on 12/03/2010
"Very sturdy gun. Received with no wobbley parts. Pistol grip and pump slide are covered with a rubber material for a solid grip when racking it up for a shot. Has a spot in the pistol grip to store an extra shell. Nice tight spread of bb's when shot for close range. Expands even greater with range. The outside of the box indicates it has a hop up but I have yet to find it. Overall quite happy with it.
by johne g. on 01/28/2010
"shotgun is AMAZING for durability, as said before, built like a tank, sounds awesome when wired, great spread, great power.
by Sean M. on 12/20/2008
"I got this gun and its awesome but it only has one shell. Anyone know where to buy extras? The pump is really hard to cock but loosens up and this is a good gun close-range fights. I just wish that the three shots fired had a wider shot radius so you can hit multiple people. Overall best shotgun i've used.

Webmaster: Spare shells are available here at Evike.com. Search for shotgun shells on search.
by Matt M. on 11/21/2008
"This shotgun is built like a tank, its great quality and there is a lot of metal on it. The grips are nice and rubber so its massively comfortable and sturdy. The cocking is very realistic and so much fun. the only problem I have with it is the shell hatch, when you pull the release lever it take a little effort to open it, but when there is a shell loaded in the gun it pops open without any problem. Over all its a steal of under $60, my favorite shotgun of all time.
by Debra B. on 11/13/2008
"Great shotgun. Very sturdy, shoots decently fast, and costs very little money. This has a 3 shot burst, and has 10shots a shell so since this only comes with one shell spend the extra money and get more.
by Debra B. on 11/10/2008
"Does come with 4 shells like it shows in the picture or if it doesn't where do I buy the extra ones from?
by Kyle B. on 11/06/2008
"This gun is unbelieveable. i got the pistol-grip verson, and it kix @$$, super, SUPER accurate, 3 bbs at one time!. only drawback is that it is EXTREMELY hard to cock, like cocking 3 shotguns at once, but you adjust to that easily, the extra shells are a "must have". see my review on pistol grip utg m3 shotgun like this
by Mike S. on 11/05/2008
"Double Eagle, I believe. Don't let that scare you though. If you like the TSD and UTG shotguns, you'll like this, not sure how true it is, but I read UTG rebrands these. To answer the other question, you can use any bb, lighter ones give more spread, heavier will get you a tighter one. I estimate the labeled velocity is accurate at around 280 fps, with .2 bb's. I prefer .2, but experiment with different weights and see what you like.