Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Airsoft Season! SAVE 18% with coupon code: SUMMER2018 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Moondog Airsoft / Paintball 60ml Goggle DeFog Anti fog Spray

24 Customer Reviews

by Brian S. on 01/13/2018
"This stuff doesn't do a perfect job of getting rid of fog, but its pretty darn close. if you aren't fogging up to bad this stuff will completely stop the fogging. If you fog up super bad this probably wont stop all of the fog and you might want to get some better ventilating goggles
by Laias K. on 10/20/2017
"This antifog spray is very good in my case. i have a full face mask and a pair of glasses and none of them fog up
by Stacy M. on 09/24/2017
"Works every time, cant ask for much more than that
by Jeffrey B. on 06/05/2017
"I used this for a week long diving trip in the keys and it's the best anti-fog product I've ever used. Early on I had used a few other anti-fog sprays marketed for diving and my mask fogged badly for those dives. I saw my airsofting kid using this product on his mask and he wasn't complaining about fogging like his brother and I, so I borrowed his spray and was amazed after that dive. Now I'm back to buy myself a bottle to keep with my mask, but after reading the negative reviews, I felt compelled to point some things out. After researching this product, I discovered why it's different than most all other anti-fog sprays. This product is a hydrophillic film rather than a hydrophobic one, meaning it likes water. It works by holding water inside the thin film rather than blocking the water from adhering to the surface. Apparently most all other anti-fog sprays are hydrophobic films which require repeated applications and washing of the residue by dipping the mask in water. When you spray the film on the surface, you can't let it sit. Immediately start rubbing the product on the surface with your fingers until it is dry, then polish with a microfiber cloth until there's no visible residue remaining and do not wash it off when done. Apparently some of these reviewers weren't using the product correctly.

As an added benefit to holding a thin layer of water on the surface, there is a magnifying effect whereby it became easier for me to see my gauges while diving. It was so significant that I no longer needed the expensive stick-on reading lenses on my mask to see my gauges. This is the best anti-fog spray I've ever used and I've been using anti-fog sprays for 30 years.
by Julie C. on 06/04/2017
"MUST BUY
This stuff works great, works extremely well on the field with no fog at all on my goggles. Works well if you apply with a microfiber cloth, rub until dry, and then give it a quick wash under water. Surprisingly this stuff even works as an amazing anti fog when used for scuba diving . 10/10 would definitely recommend.
by Elijah T. on 05/04/2017
"Works great for me. My goggles were so fogged during an outdoor game, but as soon as I put this in my goggles the fog didn't form at all.
by logan r. on 09/25/2016
"I bought this a while ago the first time at the cqb arena it would last about 40 min until it would start fogging. After about 4 months of not being able to play airsoft I used this spray again at the same place and it would only last about 20 min. It works perfectly if you have decent goggles but if you have a 8 dollar pair from amazon the will start fogging after about 1-2 min of standing still then if you move around it will clear up. I had a friend who made his own defog spray and this worked better. I am going to buy this again mainly because I dont like mesh
by Patrick G. on 10/14/2014
"Works very well! The first time you apply it, you can spray however much you want essentially, as to cover the entirety of your vision. Every other time though, less tends to be better. Try to use as little as possible, because it will form a very thin film that may counteract its effects of defogging if you use it too much.

Also, this is totally fine for spraying on glasses, just use a very small amount! If you defog your goggles and not your glasses, it is useless! Play smarter, not harder.

Also, your buddies are going to want to use it. Good luck with that!
by Jonathan G. on 06/14/2014
"For those wondering if this product works, your answer is: YES. I tested them on my Revisions goggles and Save Phace mask and they both didn't fog at all. Now although i was disappointed with one thing and that was that it didn't work well with my prescription glasses. They seemed to work for about 2 minutes and by the time i start putting on my goggles and helmet they started to blur and fog. Other then that this product is great.

Pros:
- Actually works!
- Doesn't smell like other defog solutions do (it actually doesn't really have a scent)
- lasts long
- Only $6 (definitely worth it)

Cons:
- Didn't work on my glasses (maybe my experience?)
- Players will ask for a few sprays (guaranteed)

Overall Great Product 9/10
SIDENOTE: It takes about 15 minutes to air dry and takes about 2-4 sprays to work. Also do not wipe the spray off otherwise it wont work.
by Nathan Q. on 04/06/2014
"This thing was prime; quite Gucci if I say so myself. 10/10 would buy again.
by Karen S. on 08/17/2013
"Best buy of my life! Even when it rains in the summer and your goggles fog up to the point where your blind this spray will allow you to have 20/20 vision with your goggles on! Its truly a miracle guy's.A+!
by Rip M. on 07/25/2013
"I have not tried any other brand of antifog spray to compare, but this is the cheapest one I could find. And below and behold, after applying one spray to my goggles and letting dry for only 30 seconds, the spray kept by goggles from fogging up for a good couple hours. Only then did it seem like my vision was starting to get somewhat blurry, so I reapplied.
Pros-
It works flawlessly
cheap
holds a lot of sprays
dries quickly
easy to use

cons-
People asking for a spray is 90% Gaurenteed. Buyer be warned.
by Forest B. on 04/29/2013
"Awesome stuff! Use it and never have a problem with fogging without having to buy super expensive goggles that are the style I want.

Highly Recommend


Pros.
Everything- It works flawlessly

Cons.
Should be disguised as a inhaler or something more boring so people don't ask to use it. (besides the fact that spraying your goggles with a inhaler bottle may look a bit odd.)
by Jana B. on 01/30/2012
"Great stuff works perfect. I always hated my goggles fogging up when i was resting then all the sudden we'd be taking fire and i couldnt c were i was gettin shot from.

But the only downside is people always ask to use it........but i used i to my advantage. I bought 2 bottles one for me and one for others and id charge them a dollar per spray so i cud just keep buying more.;)


REMEMBER THAT IT WORKS!!!!!
by janice P. on 06/01/2011
"Great stuff, Ive almost gone through my first bottle of it now, I live up in western washington, and if you don't like wet areas your not gonna get out much... I genneraly spray 2-3 coats of htis stuff on my mask before a game, on wet days that will get me about half way through the day till it wares off, then I have to spray some more on...
Pros
makes mask Fog resistent.
cheap,
lasts awhile
works

cons
everyone wants to use it.
and it does ware off after about a half a day...