Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - CQB Pistol Grip Model

64 Customer Reviews

by Zack P. on 12/10/2008
"I actually bought the gun, instead of asking a question about it in the review section, and I love it. It is a tough, reliable gun that makes a great backup to an AEG. Not that it can't perform well on it's own. It is great for close-up gun battles, where there's no time to aim, yet it still works from a distance. It clocked about 360 fps with all three barrels firing, so it packs a punch! I'd recommend getting some extra shells, because its so fun to shoot. all around, an excellent gun. kudos to UTG.
by sam p. on 11/04/2008
"To Jordan B........it doesn't come with a shell strap, but you could buy one here.
by Jordan B. on 11/02/2008
"does anyone know if this comes whith a shell holder? like the one's that strap around the gun?
by Kyle B. on 10/09/2008
"ok this look's awesome. my friend has this shotgun and it kicks azz. i was in a war with him and i had a really cr@ppie gun, so i popped up from hehind a rock every five seconds to give me time to reload my bad pistol, and right when i popped up from behind the rock, he shot this thing, one bullet was above my head, and the other two bullets where on either side of my head, if i was 5 feet closer all 3 bullets would have nailed me full in the face!!! i just ordered this gun... ill post all the details ina week. hope this helped...
by sam p. on 10/08/2008
"To jesse algera:just buy UTG m3 shotgun shells they come in packs of 6 for only $14
by jesse a. on 10/08/2008
"what shells should i buy for this????? its kinda hard to tell and are thay expensive i hope not
by Ryan H. on 10/04/2008
"good overall , but made of abs plastic , and one side on mine popped out when i dropped it. but fixed with a flathead screwdriver. JUST MAKE SURE TO BUY 2 TO 3 EXTRA PACKS OF SHELLS OR YOU WILL BE SORRY!
by Josh M. on 10/04/2008
"What is the range on this gun???????????????????????????????????????
by james k. on 10/02/2008
"This is the best spring shot gun that i ever used/seen when i first got out the box i was amazed in how heavy it was it has good range and good power still dont know ouch factor yet here are my pros and cons.
PROS:
price
power
range
duralbilty
stiff pump (not for the weak)
tri-shot

CONS
cant pump it while barrel is vertical or will not shoot i think ill check in to it again

Over all its a must get.
by Taylor S. on 09/03/2008
"This gun is great, I used it at Jericho yesterday, it can DEFINITELY go up against aeg, this thing is super accurate and the grouping is great, I got 2 headshots and about 10 body shots (By the way I'm not a noob with only springers I have a TM M14 and a ICS (Not ICS internals) M4, I saw someone with it and was like meh and he showed me and I shot it, and just fell in love I used it the whole day, if you got the cash, but this thing, u wont regret it... (I wish I ould give it 7/5 stars)
by Ashraf H. on 09/01/2008
"I got this gun last week and have had no problems with it so far, of course I've only used it in one skirmish with my friends, although I've shot it good amount of times in my backyard as well. The package included 2 shells, 1 shotgun, 1 sling, 1 inner barrel cleaning rod, 1 semi-clear plastic speed loader, and manual

Pros: Not too hard to cock; very accurate for 3 shot burst; quick and simple sighting allows for quick aiming; no louder than a spring gun when shot (when loaded); loud when empty to tell you its out; rubber grip and cocking mechanism; great feedback (screams of pain)

Cons: Hard to shoot with one hand, a little too heavy for that; The cheap sling that comes with it is one short unconnected strap and two unattached rings that you must manually install and barely fits around your shoulder; runs out of ammo a little too quickly, (10 shots), I highly recommend buying the extra shells, only comes with two

Overall, I think this gun is worth every penny and is a great CQB backup or sidearm
by Cody G. on 08/15/2008
"I just got this about an hour ago and it has jamed and one of the three barrels is full of bb's for the other 2 i used the cleaning rod to jam them further down the barrel and then i shot them out (a long streem of them flew out) the reason i gave it a 5 was that i'm sure i've just messed up not it and when it worked it worked perfectly and definitly could go up against aeg's. I used tsd tactical ultra slick bb's in it . if anyone has an idea what i did wrong please tell me and the manual didn't say anything about the bb's not coming out in the mag well. there's one hole in the mag well and three barrels so you see the problem. so what do i do. also get a pack of 6 shells you'll need them thanks.
by paulo r. on 07/23/2008
"this is the best shotgun that i ever bought. In one game i hit ah guy 70 feet away.but i recommed it to be a backup weapon or for CQB.
by Chris G. on 07/22/2008
"THIS IS THE BEST SHOTGUN I HAVE EVER HAD!!!!!!!!!! IT'S JUST SIMPLY AMAZING. THIS SHOTGUN IS SO GOOD THEY COULD SELL IT FOR $300 and it would still be worth the money.
by Johnny S. on 07/13/2008
"When you punp it it will chamber the arounds and spring. Pull the trigger tos hoot. Hope this answer your question.