Reviews: KWA 360rd Hi-CAP Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG

$32.95

11 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-KWA-M4360
Location: D6-013

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by Owen R. on 2011-11-28 12:26:39
"The only cons of this product is that is one of the more expensive magazines for the m4/m16 guns on the market, however it is also the highest quality i have ever found. When filled fully you can wind the magazine completely once and you never have to wind it at all during games until the last 8 or so BBs (like in all hi-cap magazines) wont fire. This is something that you can only find in the higher quality magazines for airsoft AEGs. I trust evike to have most of their magazines in stock to be this way but i have not tested them all so i cannot say so for sure.
by Eric M. on 2011-11-17 18:08:37
"KWA 360rd Hi-CAP Magazine for M4 / M16 Series A.E.G. [MAG-KWA-M4360] $26.00 _- A bit pricey...
This came with my KWA KM4A1 and as expected its great, no feed issues, sturdy construction, it's even 4 year old proof!
However when I get to the last 10 or so BB's it will not feed them, not a big deal though since it holds around 360 of them!

Webmaster: All hi-cap magazines are designed this way. The last 10~30 rounds won't feed because there isn't anymore bbs under them to push them up the chamber.
by Zachary H. on 2011-08-13 14:24:55
"These highcaps are high quality, and they perform well.

I can attest to the MAG midcaps working. They're what I use. They work flawlessly with my KWA.
by Garrett C. on 2011-01-14 16:41:33
"These magazines are absolutely great. They match the color of the JG m4 perfectly and feed flawlessly. They are very high quality, much higher quality then the mags that came with my JG m16, JG m4, or my stag arms echo 1 m4. Spend the little bit more money and get these, you wont regret it.
by Jodi H. on 2010-05-23 13:40:01
"ok well here is a real review: i have the KWA m16 and it comes with one of these, also i had borrowed my friends d boy m4 mag...... WOW the kwa high cap is so solid easy to use and efficient.

pros:
easy to wind
beautiful gray color
feeds all bbs in ONE complete wind
kwa

cons
price
by Bryan K. on 2009-02-02 07:29:05
"is this the only mag that will work w/ the kwa m4??

Webmaster: The "MAG" brand M4 Mid-cap seem to also have good feedback in working with the KWA M4 series.
by Gabriel V. on 2009-01-06 21:45:06
"matt:
Yeah it will fit in you KWA, anything TM compatible will work for it. If you want cheap (not cheap quality) full metal m4 high caps get these. I use em and they work great.

http://www.airsoftpost.com/echo1-300rd-hicap-metal-magaz-
ine-m4m16scarfn2000-series-p-28662.html
by matt b. on 2008-10-17 11:40:32
"hey does anybody know if my JG/Echo 1 mid caps will fit into these KWA guns
by Ad K. on 2008-09-20 19:40:21
"Best M4 highcap magazine you can get. It is a tad expensive, but its definetly worth it.
by Zach S. on 2008-09-06 21:33:48
"Solid mag. Full metal. Easy to wind. The winding gear sticks out a bit more then the ones on the echo 1 mags which make it alot easier to wind in battle. the paint finish is shiny however. i like a more flat black look on my mags but these do their job and do it good so 5 stars.
by Stacy C. on 2008-08-18 21:40:34
"Works great and fits great. If your have a KWA m4 tactical you may as well pick up a few of these or go to the KWA forums and make sure the ones you are buying will fit.

I bought G & P mags first and I cannot hardly get them in much less get them out so I quit trying and bought a few of these.

There are a few other brands that are useless and more that fit very tight, so do yourself a favor and do your homework.

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)