Reviews: 0.23g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB by Matrix - White (QTY: 2 Bags / 10,000 Rounds)


This item is currently Out of Stock

46 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M23-5Kx2

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 46 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by Jason V. on 2012-09-22 16:57:54
"These are the best bbs i have ever used. The perfect combination of light weight speed and heaviness for some distance. My guns have never jammed using these bbs. Each shot is perfect.
by Frank Z. on 2012-09-01 17:45:44
"ive found that these are perfect for sniper rifles because when using a sniper most people use .25 grams it helps with accuracy but i decreaces the range, when you use the .23 grams it it helps with accuracy a little bit but it also keeps its range so this bb is a best buy!
by James D. on 2012-09-01 17:44:02
"These bbs are accurate and gets me the "HIT" I want from enemies. Works great with my Angel custom tight bore barrel. Have fired over 50,000 rounds with no problem. 0.23g works great with most of my in and outdoor FPS guns range from 350 to 400 fps.
by Sam B. on 2012-06-06 07:29:10
"I think these are good bbs. I'm not a super smart airsoft person, but they work well with my king arms. I've seen a lot of reviews that rip on matrix, but I think their good and cheap.

Very nice
No chipped or broken ones (yet)

by Jared P. on 2012-03-04 10:31:28
"I've been using these BBs for about 3 years now. I've had 0 jams, and they have performed perfectly. They work great with my 6.01 barrels and I've had no problems what so ever.
And at the current price of 32.99 for 15000 you can't find a better buy anywhere.
These are by far the best BBs i've used.
by Matt S. on 2012-01-11 18:10:56
"Great BB's. Seamless and well polished. Works great in guns that are about 375 fps. Plus, it is a good amount for a skirmish. So yeah, these are some pretty good, high quality BB's.
by Doreen S. on 2011-12-20 20:19:39
"These BB's are AMAZING . Matrix has always impressed me with there product and I know you will not be regreting getting this . These are great for Mid to High power AEG's . Range is still great and accuracy is fantastic . BUY THESE !!!!!!
by Tyler R. on 2011-06-25 18:37:12
"Very good BBs. No jams, doesn't leave a residue in my KWA M9 like ASGI BBs did. Great price for such good BBs.
by Suzanne Z. on 2011-05-22 13:16:48
"Wonderful BBs. I have fired two bags of them and I haven't encountered a jam yet.
by Justin H. on 2011-05-09 16:17:45
"use these in my 6.04 tight bore. havent had any misfeeds or problems. 5/5 stars and a great price.
by Ben W. on 2011-01-09 09:51:54
"Got these for my Dboys M4A1 and My Kwa G19, they work really good, i had previously been retarded and i used .20g in my guns. with only .03 more grams you get more accurate shots and over all its better. it goes the same distance as .20g bbs but is way more accurate.

if you normally buy .20g for your guns get these they are better.
by Shawn E. on 2010-12-27 14:11:18
"Best bb deal on evike. 11 dollars for 5000 .23's. thats cheaper than 20s for the same price. start buying boys and girls

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 46 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4