Reviews: A&K Full Metal M16 SPR MOD-0 Airsoft AEG Sniper Rifle by A&K

$250.00 $199.00

71 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-AK-MOD2
Location: A3-080 WO11-24

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 71 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by dylan n. on 2008-11-02 17:24:03
"this gun is freakin awsome. i have a friend who has it and it is a man beast. i recomend any person who has the money to buy this gun. bad...! dude.
by Mathew D. on 2008-10-29 14:23:59
""Super heavy" the weight is actually great for an M16 just not for people who cant handle it.
by benny h. on 2008-10-28 09:32:55
"I got this gun today it great,i got a 9.6v battery and ROF is great,but this gun is super heavy,also i want to get a scope for the gun, does anyone know the name of the scope in the pic?
by Kamil G. on 2008-10-27 14:01:11
"wow every one put five stars on the reviews. I'm getting this gun :):)
by Mathew D. on 2008-10-24 13:32:03
"Benny H, Please quit asking... Evike put guidelines for you to fallow and i respect that now go to the FORUMS to find out ok. REVIEWS are for people who Have, seen, used, or know someone who have used the gun etc. not asking questions.
by Dan V. on 2008-10-19 18:20:47
"okie doke here we go. Just got back from a 4 day war with this son of a beast and owned everyone. Excellent range and fps makes this a very strong contender. everyone of my buddies were in awe of this guns looks and power. Not to mention everyone wanted to be on my team :) i cant even tell ya how well this thing performed. if you have the money for it, buy it. definately will last you a long time. HOWEVER! if you are a smaller framed pesron i wouldnt advise it. this damn thing weighs 16 pounds! i love the fact that its heavy because it is more realistic and i knw i could kill someone if i hit them in the head :) oh and as far as dmamge factor, i soht my friend in the earlobe from a god 50 feet away and it almost peirced it, he bled for an hour. Great Gun, Great Fun. would reccomend to any serious player.
by Mathew D. on 2008-10-13 09:22:58
"ANSWERS!!!: Are all on other reviews look before you ask guys. But here are the answers to most recent. 1. YES!!! it has amazing range hints sniper and says in review., 1. Yes comes with great 8.4 1500MaH battery, 2. i have the scope in the picture and it works great for me just look around. 3. Grenade Launcher?????? Uh its a sniper like saying a long range grenade launcher nah probably suit you better on a smaller rifle cause your arms will fall off. Also better for not to long range battles which is what this rifle brings.
by Camoren S. on 2008-10-11 18:01:55
"I am going to buy this gun. I like it alot from what i have seen. I just have one question. Does it have pretty good range??
by Dan V. on 2008-10-06 20:31:32
"There is a little allen screw at the base of the flash hider. Now it isnt the orange tip that comes off its actually about 2 inches of the tip. I have the same surpressor for my exact gun (same as this one) and thats how i had to do it. just loosen that allen screw and use a little bit O' elbow grease and she should come right off.
by Robert F. on 2008-10-03 19:04:51
"This was my first "High Dollar" gun. This gun is probably the best gun i have owned. I went from a $50 BoyI to this. Quite the difference. This gun is very accurate at a distance with the right bbs. I reccomend this to anyone willing to spend $200.
by Dan V. on 2008-10-01 13:26:41
"Yes i Understand That but this isn't the only gun where it happens. You can find it on all of the products here for the most part. I am fine with answering questions just please do so in the forums or email or call the staff they will know more than anyone. And i completely agree with you that this deserves 5 stars, it truly is an amazing gun. I have had it for 3 months now
by Mathew D. on 2008-09-30 19:58:46
"Hey this gun deserves 65+ 5 star ratings so might as well have the rating and answer questions at same time.

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 71 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...