Reviews: New Version Echo1 AK47 RIS Full Size Airsoft AEG Rifle (Black)

$150.00 $127.50

23 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-E1-JP09A
Location: L5-008

Displaying 13 to 23 (of 23 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by nick w. on 2011-07-24 01:12:24
"This guns horrifying so many people everyday, holds its own against "professional" air softers, leaves nice welts so no one lies about getting shot, over 360fps, very durable, great rail system, heavy, accurate, obliterates cans, bottles, and disks, it makes everyone i know want to air soft, and it looks sick, i recommend HIGHLY!!!!
by Aslan H. on 2011-04-18 11:37:07
"This gun is great! The gun blew me away with the range, accuracy, and the rate of fire. I recommend this gun to beginers and big airsofters. And it's heavy so it feels like your holding a real gun.

Pros:
8/10 accuracy
good FPS
good RoF
good range
good mag copasity

Cons:
Doesn't come with charger
it only works with .20 BB's (the other types jam)

Overall I give it 5 stars.
by Michael A. on 2010-04-22 14:18:03
"i recently purchased this gun and i am in love with it. cames with a vert grip and two 600 round waffle mags 8.4 volt battery cleaning/unjamming rod, and the gun.
Pros:
accurate
high fps
Rof is high (around 850 rpm)
iron sights are adjustable
super awesome
Cons:
all i could think of is that it is a bit heavy, but i dont mind that

Overall great gun. Hope this review helped, and have fun!
by Jacob V. on 2009-12-12 18:28:40
"It's a good gun. Use .25 BB's (Matrix) if you want to avoid jamming.

Pros:
FPS, is good
RoF
RIS Railings
Good plastic
Battery
REAL AK47 Writings (on the selector switch and on the front sites)

Cons:
Jams with 0.20s
Wobbling (magazine, stock, front sites)
Front Sights (the incomplete circle) is broke off)
The bar below the barrel broke off.
Butt comes off easily!
by Brendan K. on 2009-03-05 18:48:42
"This gun is the best gun ever you must buy. My friends and i were having a battle and my ak destroyed them and my freinds have m5's and one has a sig 552. about 400 fps overall great gun use .25g bbs. Comes with sling and extra clip even though it doesent say it.
by JAke V. on 2009-01-01 17:38:17
"HOLY SMOKES! This gun is the best gun ever! Lets start of by saying it jammed on me once with .20 bb's.

USE .25 BB PELLETS!

Pros:
Strong
Accurate
Adjustable Hop-up(goes WAY farther than you think with this hop-up)
RIS Railing
Rate Of Fire(ROF)

Cons:
Magazine Capacity is ridicluious(you always have to wind the clip up!
Trigger locks out on semi autmatic, just switch to autmatic then back.

Overall:
Really good gun. I strongly recommend it
by Ben D. on 2008-11-26 15:05:42
"Anyone know if it has a 14 mm anti clockwise thread on the barrel?
by Danci M. on 2008-11-02 10:23:22
"Ok this is an amazing gun and has better, looks, durability, and quality than the JG. It has a matte finish and will last about a year longer than a JG. I've dropped this gun like 12 times and it fine. I can think of about a million pros but I'll list a couple
Pros:
strong
accurate (to 120ft)
looks
sound (loud)
4 RIS Rails

only Cons:
front sight gets loose(glue it in the first time this happens)
fire selector switch gets loose after about 5 months(take off the screw cap and leave it off. then just tighten it once in a while)
Can't take a scope because the rail is too far up on the gun

amazing gun buy it
by David K. on 2008-07-03 01:27:29
"This AK has a Version 3 (Ak / G36) gearbox. So yes, it is TM compatible.
by Cody B. on 2008-06-24 11:57:41
"i've had this bad boy for something like 9 months now and i have to say that this gun is absolutely beautiful, it has never failed me. It has a good amount of metal throughout the gun and while the body isn't metal, it's made of very sturdy plastic. The large battery it comes with is a 8.4 1500 mah nicd, so you have to discharge it and all of that crap but it is a nice battery if you keep it maintained. The gearbox is very nice and instead of the crappy sand colored plastic internals, it has black internals, which can almost convince others that they are metal. So overall, it is a great gun all around, it shoots hard, fast, and accurately even over a good amount of distance.
by Trevor p. on 2008-05-23 18:09:52
"By far the best Echo 1 I have ever seen. It has an extremely high ROF, range, and a large mag capacity. Therefore, this gun is perfect for outdoors. From a very short distance, this gun is silent. And with a RIS on it, you can attach sights, flashlights, lasers, or a grenade launcher. This gun is worth every penny and is very reliable.

Displaying 13 to 23 (of 23 reviews)

Pages:    1  2