Reviews: New Gen Quick Aim Green & Red Dot Scope w/ 20mm Weaver Base Scope Mount

$44.99 $35.99

20 Customer Reviews
Model: Scope-MTX-1x34RG
Location: U8-027

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Phillip C. on 2008-11-14 14:24:59
"I was looking in to buying a red dot scope and i would like to know if this is a good one..so if anyone has it could you tell me the pros and cons of it..
by David H. on 2008-10-19 14:46:44
"if u look at this close it will fit any regular rails
by karen m. on 2008-09-17 21:33:42
"yea this will fit your gun if it has regular rails whihc im pretty sure it does
by Karl K. on 2008-09-16 07:27:50
"i was just wondering if this would fid the A&K New Type Customized Full Metal SPR MOD 0 Carbine Full Size Airsoft AEG Package because Im buying it and i would like to know.
by Caleb P. on 2008-07-28 21:50:39
"This sight is a definite choice if you want a dot scope that looks like a magnification scope. I like the 1-5 brightness selection on red and green, very nice.
by Ethan P. on 2008-07-28 01:14:42
"Very good sight! I have monted it o my M4 and it works grea. It is very durble and accurate! It works great for CQB and Mid range!
by Richard T. on 2008-07-26 12:45:29
"This is an amazing sight. I have one mounted on my G36C and it works great. It is very durable and looks really cool. Its alot easier than ironsights. It takes awhile to calibrate it but once you do its worth it. The only downside is that you have to put your eye right up on the scope in order for the red or green dot to show up clear. If your eye is an inch or two away than theres a glare.

But for the money its an all around good sight
by james g. on 2008-06-28 04:20:59
"pretty darn good sight for the money have one mounted on my G&G MP5A4 it can be a pain to get the dot low enough but once its set it's great for cqb and medium range games it's ALL aluminum no plastic anywhere all in all worth the cash plus having the choice of red and green is a nice thing to have

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2