Reviews: Matrix 1x30 Military Grade Illuminated Red / Green Dot Sight Scope w/ QD Weaver Base

$35.00 $28.00

54 Customer Reviews
Model: RD-MTX-1x30RGW
Location: L7-019

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 54 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Austin d. on 2009-03-09 16:34:46
"Will this scope fit the Star Airsoft Custom IKA ZUCHI Type O Middle Range Battle Rifle???

Webmaster: Yes. The Ika Zuchi has a weaver rail mount base and this scope has a weaver mount. (20mm standard rails and rail mounts)
by Maggie C. on 2009-02-19 16:53:24
"This is a great red dot scope. It is full metal and comes with lense covers when your not using it. It comes with 2 batteries so you have an extra if your 1st one runs out and it also comes with a little green cloth to wipe your lenses clean with. This is actually a leapers red dot scope. The red dot itself is wonderful and bright. It helps so much with aiming. If you are tired of looking through iron sights or just want a red dot, this is a great scope to buy and its cheap.
by Naavid H. on 2008-12-26 21:44:25
"Great scope for the price. Once you get it sighted in (which is not the difficult) your gun will become amazingly accurate. Looks great to. I would recommend this to beginning players and people with a low budget. Buy this, you will not be disappointed.
by Leanne P. on 2008-12-26 14:38:54
"will this scope fit on my jg m4 s system enhanced?

Webmaster: This fits 20mm rails. And it will fit any gun with a 20mm rail. So yes, it will fit Ssystem, G36C, M4....ect with weaver / 20mm rail.
by jake f. on 2008-12-03 15:28:33
"i have 3 of these believe it or not....i have one oy jg ak.......my tokyo maruari p90...and my kwa m4a1...awsome and only scope ill ever buy again
by Denes D. on 2008-11-30 03:31:56
"This is one of the best red dot scope I ever own. The weaver mount mounts it onto just about any gun. I use it for my real AR when I take it out shooting. Good for CQB and speed shooting.
by Janice A. on 2008-11-12 15:39:53
"Of course it fits a G36C. The carrying handle of a G36C is a 20mm rail.

This scope you'll like. I have one and it works like a charm.
by Kenny T. on 2008-11-10 11:04:17
"will this fit the JG G36C i dont wanna waste money either lol
by Michael J. on 2008-11-10 00:01:00
"Yes, this scope will fit all the M4 / M16 series. You can use the rail that is already on your gun under the carrying handle. Or buy a carrying handle mount (thats like $10).

This scope fits all 20mm rails. It has a built in weaver mount. Will fit all the AK, G36, MP5 series too.

A very nice scope. Has red and green dot. Works like a charm! It will immediately provide you with more tactical advantage. Spare batteries are cheap here at evike CR2032. (One of the problem with a lot of red dot scope are that the retailers don't carry the battery for it and they are super expensive in retail stores.)
by Dimitri F. on 2008-11-09 13:25:54
"wow
this scope is amazing
it just came i yesterday and i really like it
i got the matrix version
GET IT!
by will b. on 2008-11-02 16:43:48
"YES, it'll fit anything with a Picatinny Rail. These review posts get annoying after awhile.
by nick s. on 2008-11-01 13:16:20
"will this fit on the DBOY Full Metal SCAR Advanced Squad Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle Package?? please comment back or talk to me ty

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 54 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5