Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

6mmProShop 120 Round Pistol Mag Size Airsoft Universal BB Speed Loader (Color: Smoke)

196 Customer Reviews

by Sherri P. on 12/04/2015
"What can I say? You get what you pay for. It's a plastic speedloader for 4 dollars, hard to beat. Works great, especially with the pistol adapter for GBB pistol mags. My only complaint is that when you have multiple BBs being pushed out, they don't always go into the magazine.

Pros:
Cheap
Higher capacity
Pistol magazine adapter
Lightweight

Cons:
Lock switch for the plunger unlocks WAY too easily, it'll be in my shirt pocket and unlock, spraying BBs all in my pocket, and that isn't even during a game.
by Sherri P. on 12/04/2015
"What can I say? You get what you pay for. It's a plastic speedloader for 4 dollars, hard to beat. Works great, especially with the pistol adapter for GBB pistol mags. My only complaint is that when you have multiple BBs being pushed out, they don't always go into the magazine.

Pros:
Cheap
Higher capacity
Pistol magazine adapter
Lightweight

Cons:
Lock switch for the plunger unlocks WAY too easily, it'll be in my shirt pocket and unlock, spraying BBs all in my pocket, and that isn't even during a game.
by Conor G. on 12/04/2015
"Holds about 100 rounds, load fast, ive never had it break. definetly agreat buy for those midcaps
by Conor G. on 12/04/2015
"Holds about 100 rounds, load fast, ive never had it break. definetly agreat buy for those midcaps
by Joshua J. on 12/04/2015
"really good for 7.00. i got mine with my gun so it was worth it.
Pros:
portable
handy
high capacity
good to take when you are in a game with one mag(me)

Cons:
if this falls on dirt it gets poop everywhere inside and out of it and when you clean it with water its only a little better

i rate it 11/10 cause it saves your life out on the fields
by Joshua J. on 12/04/2015
"really good for 7.00. i got mine with my gun so it was worth it.
Pros:
portable
handy
high capacity
good to take when you are in a game with one mag(me)

Cons:
if this falls on dirt it gets poop everywhere inside and out of it and when you clean it with water its only a little better

i rate it 11/10 cause it saves your life out on the fields
by Patrick G. on 12/04/2015
"Works as advertised. It gets jammed occasionally, and it tends to become unlocked even after pressing in the button thing, but these are minor inconveniences. You may want more than one if you carry 2 or more weapons into battle. I just use mine as a spare mag, essentially.
by Patrick G. on 12/04/2015
"Works as advertised. It gets jammed occasionally, and it tends to become unlocked even after pressing in the button thing, but these are minor inconveniences. You may want more than one if you carry 2 or more weapons into battle. I just use mine as a spare mag, essentially.
by Jeremy W. on 12/04/2015
"I've owned a couple different types but these are the best for me. They are easy to push and rarely get jammed. Only complaints are the plunger doesn't stay locked while in my pc and one bb always falls out after feeding a mag. Overall, I really like these.
by Jeremy W. on 12/04/2015
"I've owned a couple different types but these are the best for me. They are easy to push and rarely get jammed. Only complaints are the plunger doesn't stay locked while in my pc and one bb always falls out after feeding a mag. Overall, I really like these.
by QUOC-TRUNG V. on 12/04/2015
"Bought 2 and they work perfectly.
by QUOC-TRUNG V. on 12/04/2015
"Bought 2 and they work perfectly.
by Brett T. on 12/04/2015
"It does precisely what it needs to do, and does it well. - Money well spent.
by Brett T. on 12/04/2015
"It does precisely what it needs to do, and does it well. - Money well spent.
by Natalya B. on 12/04/2015
"I bought 3 of these and one came with my shotgun that I bought 3 months ago. They are overall a good speed loader for getting the job done!

*Pros*
Cheap
Holds a good amount and will most likely fill a mid cap all the way
Comes with Adapter for sniper mags and similar mags.
Fit inside a pistol pouch

*Cons*
One broke like 2 weeks after I bought them but still for a few bucks you can't go wrong about buying one or two.
(5/5)