Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
GET OUT & AIRSOFT - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: MAY25

Matrix Tactical Gear Single Point Bungee Rifle Sling (Color: Black)

41 Customer Reviews

by Luis U. on 01/25/2015
"This is a great sling. It works on a G36 and it holds it nicely.
by Jose P. on 08/18/2014
"This is a great sling good quality and good stitching it's durable. It's a little uncomfortable on the neck it gets annoying after consistent hours of playing.
by Max B. on 06/27/2014
"An amazing single point sling for an extremely affordable price. The durability on this sling is outstanding. Just check out all the glowing reviews. This will fit any sling mount point, from the MP9, to a QD swivel. This sling outlasted my friend's $30 Condor sling. You can't beat it for the price.

Pros: cheap, durable, highly adjustable, comfortable

Cons: somewhat sketchy stitching, but it holds up just fine
by Patrick H. on 11/27/2013
"Just bought this and it arrived the other day. Very durable.

I have a KWA with a Firefield RIS (10.5" it's heavy) but this sling is up to the challenge, have yet to use it in tandem with a plate carrier because it's winter, but the strap is nice and wide, so even if you aren't running the sling through shoulder straps on a PC, it will still distribute the weight nicely.
by Finn S. on 02/03/2013
"I got this sling a while back and I think it is great. You can switch from right to left easily. It is very strong and cheap. The only problems that it has is that it isn't really bungee and the paint scratches off on the hook thing

Pros:
Strong
Looks cool
Easy to switch from left arm to right arm

Cons:
Not very bungee
Paint scratches
by Lucas Y. on 09/26/2012
"Great sling it's good for me because i switch to my pistol alot.

pros: very durable

cons: none


buy this sling
by Pierre N. on 07/18/2012
"i got this 2 days ago, and it is truly amazing. the bungee provides an amazing amount of comfort, and quick pistol draws. the clip will not break at all, even on the more big assault rifles like the famas. and for the price, why not buy it?!?!

Pros:
comfortable
easy pistol draws
strong, reliable clip
inexpensive

Cons:
the strap has an evike patch, but the patch was on the side of the strap that is against my body, so you and everybody else cant realy see it at all.

besides that i have no cons. this is a great buy.
by Michael K. on 07/10/2012
"Great sling, reduces my 5 lb M4 to zero weight almost. Easy to use, and much less congested over the 3 point slings.
by Michael K. on 07/10/2012
"I just received my Matrix bungee sling yesterday, unboxed it, and must've worn it with my AEG attached for an hour. As advertised, it clips right on to any of the attachment points of my rifle, and is easily adjustable. For those interested, here's my review:

PROS:

Very basic and easy to use/adjust, unlike (in my opinion) a complicated 2 or 3 point sling that may waste precious time with adjustments during gameplay. Clips right onto any open attachment link of any AEG (I wield an MK36C)

The bungee cord is quite flexible and carries heavier AEG's very well for its short length. My MK36C is heavily customized with optics including a grenade launcher, putting the total weight at nearly 16 lbs. The bungee cord holds this firmly without sagging too much at all.

Looks sharp and unique compared to standard slings, adds flare to any AEG.

CONS:

None that I have found so far!

In summary, this product is not only worth its low price tag, but its reputation as well. You may have to toy around with it to get it just right so it rests comfortably around you, but for a single point sling, it does exactly what it needs to do; great buy!
by Wesley B. on 05/16/2012
"Really not a bad sling for the price, I bought one for my real steel 9mm carbine and I like it.

Pros:
-Inexpensive
-will carry heavy weight easilly
Cons:
-Not as flexible as I thought it would be

Obviously it's not a 35 dollar sling but it works great, should be more than suitable for airsoft.
by Ali E. on 05/12/2012
"Great Product!Don't be put of by the cheap price, I know some people that would hesitate to buy this, but it is relly good, Dont get better that this!
by Seth W. on 05/05/2012
"I just received my Matrix bungee sling yesterday, unboxed it, and must've worn it with my AEG attached for an hour. As advertised, it clips right on to any of the attachment points of my rifle, and is easily adjustable. For those interested, here's my review:

PROS:

Very basic and easy to use/adjust, unlike (in my opinion) a complicated 2 or 3 point sling that may waste precious time with adjustments during gameplay. Clips right onto any open attachment link of any AEG (I wield an MK36C)

The bungee cord is quite flexible and carries heavier AEG's very well for its short length. My MK36C is heavily customized with optics including a grenade launcher, putting the total weight at nearly 16 lbs. The bungee cord holds this firmly without sagging too much at all.

Looks sharp and unique compared to standard slings, adds flare to any AEG.

CONS:

None that I have found so far!

In summary, this product is not only worth its low price tag, but its reputation as well. You may have to toy around with it to get it just right so it rests comfortably around you, but for a single point sling, it does exactly what it needs to do; great buy!
by Thomas M. on 04/25/2012
"Great sling! I prefer a one point over a 2 point by far!

Pros:
Looks great
Comfortable
Very sturdy
Keeps your gun right where you need it
Adjustable

Cons:
When it came I had to disassemble and reassemble it because it was put together wrong
by Harris L. on 03/23/2012
"I use this on all my guns, guns ranging from a mac 11 to an sr10. This thing is amazing. I have multiple bungie slings, and this is by far the best. It isn't too bulky, but isn't too thin. This thing is perfect.

Pros:
amazing
comfortable
isn't too bulky
only $15

Cons:
none
by Austin R. on 01/17/2012
"the sling works great for the price

Pros:
keeps the gun tight to your shoulder
easy to use and fast clip
feels good

Cons:
its a little tight on me even at longest adjustment