Reviews: Military Grade High Grade AR-15 / M4 / M16 Carrying Handle Scope Mount Base

$10.00

9 Customer Reviews
Model: MNT-Y0015A-1
Location: D7-224

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by chris d. on 2013-11-22 07:35:53
"I mounted this item on the Matrix AR-15 M4 M16 Type Quick Detach Assault Rifle Carrying Handle, and it fits perfectly.

Very light weight with a nice finish.

A good option for adding rails very simply and non-permanently--one thumb screw and it comes off.

Recommended product
by Lampson N. on 2013-04-08 13:35:04
"This fit any M4 handle very well. I put this on my G&P M4 to create a high profile mount for my red dot. Another high profile mount could cost me more, but I only spent $9 for my high profiel mount. Good deal.
Totally made of aluminum, very durable. You dont need any fancy brand for this piece of metal, just buy this and save money for other stuffs
by Karan B. on 2013-03-14 13:07:32
"Fits perfectly on my JG M4 Enhanced Li-Po Ready.
I have owned this for 2 years and it still works like a charm.
Pros:
Cheap Price
No Wobble
Strong Metal

Cons:
None

10/10
by Jason C. on 2012-12-22 17:35:20
"Good quality and high grade scope mount base.

Pros:
- Cheap price
- bang for your buck

Cons:
- Fitment varies depending on your carrying handle
by Bryce J. on 2012-05-30 13:14:55
"If you are looking for something so you can mount a sight on a G&G Combat Machine then you are in the right place! See with the Combat Machines (if you don't know) is that the front sight can NOT be removed so it interferes with optics. Even if your rifle doesn't have this issue, you're mask could also interfere with you're optics working properly for you. If you don't like the look of those risers and/or want a backup sight, once again you are in the right place! This thing is simple, durable, and nice.
by Chris P. on 2011-12-02 00:09:39
"Wobbly on my G&P M4. Metal seems decent but the screw that holds the scope mount to the carry handle is pretty cheap. I was expecting something sturdier.
by Joshua S. on 2011-11-11 14:47:17
"Ok for starters, its ten bucks! I got this for the Matrix M4 carry handle I just ordered, and it fit like a glove. It does sit up taller than what most people prefer, but I'm a little bigger than many of the other people... I think its great fit! The only con I think of is that it makes your gun look kinda doofy when you add a red dot on the top, but I'm pretty sure you can fix that by getting a lower profile red dot.

What I didn't know (or forgot to read up on) is that you can still use the iron sights with this rail on. Ya I know, good one holmes lol

Awesome product, great price, and adds a sweet look even if you don't use a red dot.
by Adam P. on 2010-04-18 18:13:50
"I bought this because my red dot couldn't see over my triangular front sight on my VFC M4ES and I bought this because I think it looks better and i can still use my iron sights without taking anything off. This is extremely durable and fits extremely well. I love this and it is very affordable. I would recommend this to anyone with an AR-15 (M4/M16
by Sherrel P. on 2009-04-02 18:36:50
"ok I ordered this part for my dboy m4, mainly because the reddot scope that Quiad bought me was a dovetail and the pins wern't long enuff to fit 20mm. I proly have got this anyway

: First impression, Rock solid fits my carry handle like a glove

Pros:
~Rock solid
~has a hole so you can still use your iron sights - Very useful
~fits a mask very well

Cons:
~will crane your neck if you dont have a cheek pad. This is good and bad


I love this and would buy it again

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)