Reviews: MAG 130 rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 / L85 Series Airsoft AEG (One)

$9.00

35 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-M16-130x1-BK
Location: V4-002* SF-011*

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 35 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Jeremiah H. on 2009-09-28 15:33:45
"DO M4/M16 mags also fit SCARs? Because I am looking for midcaps for my SCAR And i cant find any. Plz let me know.
by Austin S. on 2009-09-09 17:37:07
"I am most likely going to buy these mags, I just wanted to know if the bbs just keep feeding no winding or anything. If so I am going to buy like 10 of them

Webmaster: Yes this is a non-winding magazine.
by Jared A. on 2009-04-14 09:31:43
"i couldn't ask for a better magazine at this price. you really can't beat it. the magazines look and feel great. and they will fit JG(m4 s-system)
by Bradley S. on 2009-02-01 17:00:36
"Are these magazines Tokyo Marui compatible? More specifically are they DBoy/BoyI compatible?

Webmaster: Yes. They fit Dboy, JG, Marui, Echo1, Classic Army, G&G, G&P....ect
by Kevin B. on 2009-01-23 17:10:41
"This magazine is non winding!!! They are very well made. got 3 of them yesterday and havnt had a problum yet!
by T.J. L. on 2008-12-02 23:47:19
"Is this the winding type of magazine or non winding?
by karen m. on 2008-11-17 16:13:23
"great mags. i have a G&G gr16 and they fit and feed amazing. very light so the people wiht heavy guns with a RAS or w/e this makes it a little lighter which is nice. get some of these and you will be set.!!!!!
by Jeff T. on 2008-10-29 17:59:44
"These are really nice. Extremely durable and light weight. Look really realistic. No difference between fun metal mags and these mags in apperance. The no winding feature is really nice. For eight bucks you can't go wrong with these unless you own a tactical force tf 16. These don't fit in the magwell of these guns. Excellent mags with lots of pros and not really any cons. BUY A FEW!!!
by Evyn B. on 2008-10-25 18:48:08
"I bought my G&G carbine today and these fit well. They're good because you don't have to wind. them, they were only 8 bucks. I recommend these for m4/m16 series. Great 5 stars.
by michael e. on 2008-10-20 21:24:49
"will this mag work for a kwa m4.......................................................
by chris s. on 2008-10-19 08:39:21
"Yeah they should fit pretty good, mine work great.
by Michael l. on 2008-10-12 18:40:31
"will this magazine fit my TF16 m4a1??? somebody please help.

it looks similar but the top looks a bit short

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 35 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3