Reviews: Matrix S.D.E.U. Ultra Light Weight Airsoft Tactical Vest - (Black)

$79.99 $67.99

64 Customer Reviews
Model: Vest-MTX-SDEU-B

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 64 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by connor e. on 2008-10-10 16:36:23
"I forgot to add something, if you play cqb alot, the plastic clips and hooks WILL break, my left shoulder-hook got shot off, so now its just velcroed around my arm- and the center clip for the mag compartment broke...
by matt s. on 2008-09-28 14:52:55
"this is 100% perfect vest it has everything you need i am planning on get a hydration bladder. this is great for people who already have vests though it took me at least 2 days to find every thing and this is my first vest
by gabe s. on 2008-09-21 08:29:27
"ohhh i found it. your right. at lest fifty words sofdngbksjdfhgs
by Mathew D. on 2008-09-14 16:07:09
"Actually does come with a crotch protector but its inside the vest just pull it down and off the velcro.
by gabe s. on 2008-09-14 15:19:30
"nahh im 5' and it fits me pretty well. it doesnt come with the patch or a crotch protector but is very lightweight and its great that it comes with a neck guard
by Chip S. on 2008-09-14 14:46:02
"if in pretty small like 5'7 and pretty skinny is this going to be super loose?
by connor e. on 2008-08-24 19:15:19
"Definitely a great vest, an ideal CQB vest, holds alot for an 'ultra light vest', there actually a small pouch behind the velcro on the chest
There's also a crotch protector flap. (not really sure why this sight doesnt say it does.. but okay?) shoulder pads are also a great part of the vest. just plain awesome.
by John W. on 2008-08-16 15:45:33
"This is a great vest! Most vest don't include patches anyways. But the fact that it has Velcro where you want it, patches can go on the admin pouch, shoulder pad making it great! Our team have the team patch on the left and flag at the right. On the admin pouch we have the evike patch and a skull!
by jonathan c. on 2008-08-03 08:45:15
"this is a great vest over all its light and comfy. the reason that i gave it a 4/5 is because that the flag shown in the picture is not included. I also recommend that you go buy one of those "Matrix Velcro U.S. Flag Patch" or the vest looks very ugly without it
by Jeffrey K. on 2008-07-19 22:40:04
"this vest is very light weight and is padded very well. the neck guard saved my neck from bloody welts during a CQB game. Very comfortable and great for any user.
by donovan e. on 2008-07-02 02:18:00
"This vest is perfect for someone who has an M-4 or an AK with a 203. The vest can hold extra grenades and your extra clips so its perfect!!
by Kevin m. on 2008-06-28 13:50:20
"This vest is very light. Was afraid it is going to be bulky because it looks like a samurai armor. But its quite light with very good padding. Pretty good material. Love the neck guard, my girlfriend won't scream at me anymore for getting shot in the neck. This vest is standard size. If you are under 6 feet you should be alright. The waist is adjustable.

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 64 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...