Reviews: G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider Airsoft AEG Rifle - Tan

$150.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

28 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-GG-RDP-L-T
Location: L2-059
The Evike Epic Bonus Program is to reward you, our awesome customers, for shopping with us! Purchase of this item will qualify you for a free gift of your choice!

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 28 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Vincent L. on 2012-06-03 18:03:43
"Pros:
-Great finish
-Awesome gun

Cons:
-Wobbly mag
-Bad accuracy on full auto

Overall, great gun! Its not expensive for a nice AEG, but it has some minor problems. You get what you pay for, right?
by Jill K. on 2012-05-09 10:47:24
"This gun is really amazing. It came really quick in the mail, within 2 days when i ordered it on friday night.
Pros:
Great Finish
Shoots Great
Overall Great Gun

Cons:
Flash Hider is the hardest thing to take off, way overglued
Barrel and RIS is very confusing and must tighten screw near gas block and triangle sight otherwise the circular disc slides down the Rails.
Gonna be a pain to put new outer barrel and rails on the gun but otherwise this is a gun that is much better than the price may say.
by John B. on 2012-05-01 20:07:58
"This gun was good for me. I usually use DMRs so this took getting used to. Its accuracy is that of a laser, however its average fps of 340 is on the lower side. It looks amazing tthugh and people commented on how great it looks with my US Army loadout. Its rate of fire witha 9.6 is amazing, but its accuracy decreases when on full auto.

Pros:
good fire rate
looks great
feeds very well
laser accuracy on semi
iron ssights are nice
very nice buttstock
great for Cqb
lightweight
Cons:
bad accuracy on full auto
lower fps
terrible at long ranges
get a foregrip, rails can cut your hands up unless you use gloves
by Denis O. on 2012-04-27 14:12:37
"This is a great gun for your money. its accurate and the externals are rock solid. this isnt your standard ABS plastic. My only complaints are the charging handle, the motor, and the front sight.(continue for info on these)
by Brooks D. on 2012-04-11 13:25:10
"Amazing gun. I run it with a 9.6v 1600mAh and the ROF is amazing! Accuracy is very satisfying. Love everything about it. I say get it NOW!

Pros:
Amazing Rate of Fire
Good FPS
Light
Good for CQB and Field
Awesome looking
Great Accuracy

Cons:
None whatsoever!
by Maryanne S. on 2012-03-15 17:17:28
"Superb gun, got it yesterday and it rocks!! I would definitly get some G&G BBs with it because they make the gun super accurate.

Pros:
Great Accuracy (depending on the quality bb)
Good FPS
Great Polymer Body
Will Not Break dont think just because it is plastic means it will break becuase it wont especially with G&G internals


Cons:
Wobbly Charging Handle
Non-Functional Charging Handle
Wobbly Magwel(not a big deal)
by Kimberly S. on 2012-03-06 14:49:05
"I got the gun for christmas and i couldn't have been happier. only two things, it didn't come wtih a bettery which i was unaware of, and the wiring got messed up and i had to send it back twice so i'm not getting it until now. overall, a great gun for the time it worked, good fps, range, and rof!
by Jimmy K. on 2011-12-28 00:56:24
"For anybody looking for a nice, cheap, and affordable aeg, this is the gun to buy. The only problem notable is the magwell; the mags do wobble a bit. An easy fix to this problem is wrapping the top of your mags with tape. Overall, amazing firearm.
by Kim S. on 2011-12-15 12:09:56
"Just got this gun last week. Accurate at reasonable range, good fps, seems very sturdy (except for the charging handle, it was a little wobbly) Very affordable and can be upgraded easily. Get it, love it, buy it.

Pros:
Accurate
Sturdy
Sexy looking
FPS
RIS
Retractable Stock

Cons:
Charging Handle
Wobbly Mags
YOU DON'T HAVE IT!
by Bryce D. on 2011-12-10 21:42:31
"Well got the gun, But as soon as i got it the charging handle fell out, no big deal, couldnt get it bck in but it serves no purpose anyway, shoots hot and far. only cons are wobble hop up wobbly mags. 4 stars
by Kelly P. on 2011-10-02 15:42:59
"One of the most reliable easiest to use guns out there. Very light but somehow provides a very solid construction. I am a huge fan of G&G and this is the finest AEG ive ever owned. One greif however...G&G.....Fix your magwells. I hate wobbly mags.

Pros: Superb gun. Easy to use. Fun. Almost flawless.

Cons: Wobblyyy magwelll }X
by Robin S. on 2011-09-08 20:27:49
"It is a wonderful gun i love its great fps and sounds kinda like a full auto 22.cal

Pros:
Fps
Stock
Easy To Pull Mags Out
Great Rear Sight

Cons:
Wobbly Mags
Some Times Battery Is Hard To Get In The Stock
And The Stock is hard to get to positions with battery in

But Overall Best Gun I ever had And is a STEAL for 140

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 28 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3