Reviews: G&P Evike High RPS 130rd Polymer Mid-CAP Magazine for M4 M16 Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black /One

$15.00 $12.00

17 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-EV001-Bx1
Location: L7-032

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 17 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by josh s. on 2014-07-30 11:37:35
"these are great mags... great feel.. little to no wobble..excellent feeding for my G&P/socom m4... they look great...comparable to magpul e mags

Pros:
great look
great feel
great price
no wobble
great feed

cons:
can't think of any
by Javen S. on 2014-06-06 15:39:48
"These magazines are GREAT!!!! Just bought two of them and received them today, they have the same weight as the real steel fully loaded with 5.56 nato rounds. the strength of the polymer is outstanding. the prop bullets look very nice and there is also a spring visible for even more realism. only thing is you need to make sure you have a speed loader and silicon oil because there is no trap door, result of it being mid cap. that also means no winding. the silicon oil is just for helping the spring slide smoothly. I recomend filling the mag then letting it sit for an hour, after that fire off the whole mag. i do not regret this buy
by Frank M. on 2014-06-06 15:38:37
"Flawless feeding and fitting on my G&G fighting cat and my outdoor G&P SPR.

Pro:
Dummy rounds look awesome and super realistic
perfect feeding
fits solid in my rifles
I personally like the look over standard pmags


Con:
nothing really...
by Joey H. on 2014-06-06 15:37:22
"Great magazine! It fits and feeds great in my VFC M4ES Tactical Carbine.

Pros:
High strength polymer construction
Fake bullets look real
Magpul PTS trademarks
Ranger plate available (But not included)
Dust cover for storage included

Cons:
Pricey

Notes:
Be sure to break in the mag for optimal performance. Even though it is on the more expensive side, it works amazingly. It fits well in my VFC, even though it's known for being picky on mags. I recommend this mag to anyone willing to spent $25 on a magazine.
by Billy S. on 2014-06-06 15:34:34
"These magazines are excellent. I bought 2 quite awhile ago, have used them alot and they are completely flawless. I can g et up to 129 BB's in each mag


Pros:
Look and feel real
Great capacity
Durable
Affected little by dirt, dust, etc
Flawless feeding

Cons:
nothing
by kyle r. on 2014-05-26 17:37:48
"Well...theres really not much to say, it feeds well...its high quality... but i have one con...its not a minigun.
by Joshua W. on 2013-11-11 08:18:29
"These mags are awesome. Very Sturdy, no misfeeds. Plus they look great.

They are pretty tight going into VFC and We-Tech magwells, but they will eventually smooth out. (Break them in before hitting the field.) Fit King Arms M4's perfectly. No need for electical tape to reduce wobble like most midcaps.
by William M. on 2013-09-26 13:28:53
"These mags are the best Ive ever seen, better then p mags if i shall go that far but seriously get these, feeds all but the last 3 or 4 but it doesn't misfeed at all i got the box set of 5 and they fit my g and p, matrix aim top. and keep up with my 30 rps m4 g&p these a phenomenal, i do urge you to get these, if your gun is picky like my matrix get these even because they are by far the best mags Ive ever had and Ive had P mags, Kwa mags, E mags, Mag mags, these out do them all.
by Kevin P. on 2013-07-08 20:03:48
"Got 3 of these, no misfeeds. My G&G Raider doesn't have very high rps but the stock hi-cap couldn't always keep up, these feed perfectly. Won't feed the last 3 rounds though. Also they don't fit my buddies Matrix M16, don't know who the manufacturer was, though. But they fit my Combat Machine perfectly. If you're considering these, get them. Just try to verify that they'll fit unlike in my friends m16
by Daniel D. on 2013-05-14 13:52:20
"Zero loading feeding issues. These mags look great, feel solid, and survived a two story drop test onto concrete. Overall, Great value.
by Stephen S. on 2013-05-14 13:51:27
"These mags are amazing. They feed great, look great, and have a sturdy feel to them. I'm going to invest in several of these and the real caps for my M4. I haven't used these in combat much, so we will see if the feeding stays stellar.

Pros:

Sturdy
A true black unlike a lot of cheap midcaps
Feeds well
Look great

Cons:
None as of yet.
by Austin H. on 2013-05-14 13:50:38
"Very, very, very good! Nice looking, decked out with licenses all over the place, sure to impress everyone on the field.

Pros:
-Polymer, not like cheap pot metal or crappy plastic like most mags.
-Nice looking trademarks, like the 5.56x45 bullet marking at the top
-Ribbed, so it's easy to grab
-Great Price, so great had to grab 2 of them!
-Just overall great!

Cons:
-got 2, and one of them has a shaky feeding spring. No matter, still good.

I haven't had feeding issues, mainly due to the fact they haven't been used yet. These are great, regular mid-caps can go up to 20 bucks, this is only half the price. Great magazine for the price, highly recommended if you don't want to spend a lot of money. Grab one now, before they go out of stock!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 17 reviews)

Pages:  1  2