Reviews: Matrix CNC High Performance Aluminum Air Seal Nozzle For M4 / M16 Airsoft AEG Series

$10.00

11 Customer Reviews
Model: Noz-Alum-M4
Location: S6-005 SO-364

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by Austin N. on 2014-04-04 16:43:21
"This nozzle works REALLY well!!!! At first, my M16 was shooting at 475 FPS with .2 gram bbs, but now, it shoots at 515 FPS (also with .2 gram BBS). So it has PERFECT air-seal! Plus, when you take your Gearbox out of your body, the red aluminum nozzle gives it a "custom" look!
Overall, I highly recommend this nozzle for anyone who wants fantastic air seal inside of their gearbox!
by Alex C. on 2014-01-24 16:56:46
"it gets the job done. definately worth its great price. i use it, probably 15k rounds, no leaks. awesome.
by Jonathan G. on 2013-11-19 00:41:41
"Excellent air seal nozzle by Matrix. Fit perfectly on my APS cylinder head. Added a bit of silicone grease to help with the movement on the O-ring. Vastly improved my FPS. Worth every penny.

Pros:

+ O-Ring
+ Aluminium
+ Quality Machining


Cons:

NONE
by Audrey R. on 2013-05-20 18:25:05
"YES! It really does help a lot, MUCH better air-seal then stock. The single best part to buy for your gun, increase your FPS with out increasing wear and tear of bigger springs.

There's a tiny little O-ring inside the nozzle, fantastic improvement over any stock nozzle I've seen especially clones. Just put your thumb over it and see the added force it can hold.
by Mark H. on 2013-02-22 00:09:45
"Excellent Nozzle, has great performance, however this will not work with a Classic Army M-249 without modification and sanding down the front of the nozzle. It is ~1 mm too long and will prevent the magazine from feeding. Once sanded feeding issue disappears and nozzle works great.
by Yuvette W. on 2012-11-08 14:00:27
"I got this air nozzle for my M4 and it is much better than my previous plastic air nozzle that broke when a bb jammed in my barrel. It increased my gun about 9 fps. I have no complaints about this air nozzle. I recommend upgrading to this air nozzle.
by tanner c. on 2012-10-03 16:57:08
"very nice air nozzle. well built and strong an it gave me like 10+ fps. great and doesnt break like the polymers i've owned.
by Jason B. on 2012-08-29 21:59:37
"Very nice nozzle. Fit well in my ICS M16A3. Definitely an upgrade over the stock air nozzle. Would purchase again for another gun.
by david k. on 2012-05-04 10:20:00
"I put this into my A&K 249, If you only ever replace one part in your 249 make sure it is this, It increased fps. Lube it before installing. It gets 10 out of 10 from me.

Davy
by dean b. on 2011-11-21 19:55:23
"This is a very good air nozzle. it has an oring on the inside for a better air seal. Make sure you lube it with some air seal grease or it wont slide freely on the cylinder head and cause friction. cant beat the price
by Alex S. on 2011-04-17 16:11:18
"This is a good air nozzel. I installed it in a echo 1 m4 with ease. THere was a small problem that may be just in my case but i had to file about a bagillianth of a millimeter off the front that loads bbs into the hop up. My gun would not feed the bbs beforehand because the nozzel was to long. Other than that great quality and i noticed about a 10 fps increase in my m4.

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)