Reviews: Matrix Tactical Systems New Version Airsoft Halloween Soldier Mask w/ Goggles Set. (Joker)

$50.00

14 Customer Reviews
Model: Mask-MTS-Joker
Location: D5-034

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Luis G. on 2012-05-15 07:13:42
"This mask is amazing. I've had it for about 3 weeks and I've used it in a CQB field twice now and I must say the mask is amazing quality. You can probably get better goggles, but I see no problem with the goggles it comes with. It looks a lot better in person then what the picture displays. It's overall worth the 50$ Oh and also, it may be a little tedious to aim down your sights, but you can do it. It's not like a paintball mask where you cannot aim at all. But if you have a Red Dot or and EOTech or even an ACOG I don't see a Major problem with aiming.
Overall:
Pros:
-Lightweight
-Easy to Breathe in the mask
-Awesome look
-Ability to aim down sights (although a bit awkward but I'm used to it)
Cons
-A bit weird aiming down sights...but once you are used to it it's not a major con.
-You don't have the mask yet!
by jordan g. on 2011-01-22 21:04:31
"evike is amazing waited weeks for this for christmas and as soon as i contacted them it was here next day go evike!! and as for the mask its great i love it googles are standard but work and mask fits good however it is a little bulky with the googles works great for indoor and outdoor
by gerald L. on 2010-03-12 22:05:41
"you guys got it all wrong you flank a squad and when you get behind the lines take out your knife put a guy in the back into a chokehold say "why so serious?" then take your gun shoot at an enemy they turn around you use him as a meat shield slit his throat then your minions come out of brush cover whatever spray them down and you laugh. there very sexy goggles my dads named joker at our field and he might get a pair
by Rashad M. on 2010-01-21 17:09:44
"This is a VERY realistic looking mask. it looks MUCH better in person than in the picture provided. honestly it looks like a real face if you wear a hood around it. i guess they are individually made because the mask is not uniform in shape on both sides. sometimes it is a pain because the goggles don't mate perfectly with the front of the mask so you have to do a lot of adjusting, but the badass factor of the mask makes up for it. the goggles are pretty nice, and evike's customer service was amazing. they sent the clear lens instead of the reflective, and when i told them about it they shipped me the reflective one free of charge and let me keep the other. the lens and the mask hold up to direct shots from BBs with no problem.
by Daniel P. on 2009-02-20 15:47:22
"This is it. Sneak up behind them and go "Why so serious?" And then your guys appear from behind and wipe 'em out.
by tyler o. on 2009-02-15 14:46:12
"can someone tell me if the joker mask comes with eye protection on the mask

A: Yes. It comes with a goggle system and you can use pretty much any goggles you have too.
by robert j. on 2009-01-04 18:26:15
"get this mask, a plastic knife and do stealth kills and before u get them say "you wanna know how i got these scars" lol
by Jacob Y. on 2009-01-03 02:03:37
"great now i just gotta get a purple bath robe and a fully automatic glock 18 and i am set for any airsoft battle XD
by Drew P. on 2008-11-20 00:11:14
"Definitely a must have! Not only is it a nice quality mask, but it is the best mask of Dark Knight's Joker. It's very sturdy, seems to be made from a heavy plastic. I've tested several Echo 1 guns on it and it is still sturdy as ever. this is now my favorite piece of airsoft equipment.
by scott m. on 2008-11-16 20:04:30
"would these shatter and or chip off or leave dents if shot at?
by CJ E. on 2008-10-12 20:11:00
"Wow... it's not tactically sound, but since hiding in airsoft without a ghillie suit isn't possible, I'd buy one of these, buy a plastic bayonet, and do stealth kills, saying "why so seerious?" before fake slitting their throats. That or "let's put a smile on that face!" lol.
by sangsoon s. on 2008-10-11 17:22:14
"it could be like sneak up on enemy and make shot them and say "lets put a smile on that face!"

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2