Reviews: Matrix Op. High Speed Light Weight Airsoft Mock Silencer / Barrel Extension - 30 X 110mm (Special Force)

$28.00 $22.40

16 Customer Reviews
Model: MS110-SF01-BK
Location: D2-229

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by David M. on 2013-03-22 01:03:23
"I just got this silencer today and I already love it. I have it on my Dboy Scar and it looks awesome. The first thing that I noticed when I got it out of the bag was that the paint scratches easily but is very clean and detailed. Another nice thing is that it has negative and positive 14mm threads making it very universal. Also it is very solid and does not wobble on my gun at all.

Pros.
Detailed.
Negative and positive 14mm threads.
Solid, does not wobble on gun.

Cons.
Paint scratches easily.
by Brandon M. on 2010-09-21 21:55:54
"Its a very good look on my DBoy Rk-01. It has white, clear markings on the side and smooth to the touch, not too dull or shiny and it flows well with the look of the gun.

110m comes in around 4.3 inches if you all are wondering so if you want a mock silenecer for a long rifle I would suggest the 155m version around 6 inches.
by christian h. on 2010-09-15 14:41:36
"will it fit a Matrix / WELL MB03B Shadow Op sniper rifle?
Because if it dose i will totily get it when i ger my sniper.
by Ricardo G. on 2010-08-31 18:06:15
"Will this fit the WE CQB Master Alpha or any other pistols?

Webmaster: Yes
by Andrew A. on 2009-03-22 14:32:59
"14mm- negative threaded, and 14mm+positive as well. Fit on my Galaxy MP5 PDW/K without issue, my G&G PM5A4 without issue, and onto my King Arms 14mm-negative silencer adapter without issue.
by Andrew A. on 2009-02-25 19:21:50
"This is a great silencer. It will fit on any gun that has 14mm negative AND positive threads, so before you ask if it will fit on your gun, find out what your gun's thread size is. Most use 14mm negative though. I use it on my BAR 10 (thread adapter required) and Galaxy MP5.
by hunter p. on 2009-01-20 12:28:03
"one of my friends at the airsoft field hase tis silencer..he let me use it..i put it on my agm m14 sniper and it looks amazing!!no adaptors needed its just a aluminum tube with clockwise and anticlockwise threads easy to install!!!!!great buy!!
by Kris O. on 2008-11-10 00:48:54
"Yes, because the JG G36C has a 14mm negative thread under the flashhider. And this mock silencer says "14mm negative thread".
by Richard S. on 2008-11-08 13:04:27
"Will this fit on a JG M16A4????????????????????????????????????
by Justin G. on 2008-11-07 15:48:55
"Yes, it does fit nicely with a mp5; I have it on my ICS Mp5SD6. Also, it already has foam on the inside.
by kyler t. on 2008-11-01 15:13:14
"this is metal and no u must apply foam........................................................-
..........................
by banglaboy b. on 2008-10-14 18:03:56
"Is this silencer full metal, or is it plastic, or is it abs plastic? what material is it made out of? does it have a foam interior?

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2