Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
NEW Phone Support Hours M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer is finally here! Get out and Airsoft! Save 20% with coupon code: SUMMER2019 (Sale/MAP items exempt, click for details)

"Go Airsoft Package" Matrix Sportsline M4 Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ G2 Micro-Switch Gearbox (Model: M4 CQB / Dark Earth / 350 FPS)

20 Customer Reviews

by Andrew S. on 02/15/2019
"Great gun feels nice in the hand shoots well and even comes with a complementarity trash bag

Pros: accurate, roatary style hopup, nice hi cap mag, great red dot, long lasting batteries and nice gearbox

Cons: hopup is plastic, mid cap is hard to load doesn't feed well at all you have to push the mag forward for the bb to load, mid cap pops out all the time and the mid cap wobbles like crazy I can just wobble it out without even pressing the mag release button, the fake bullets look stupid ( I recieved the bamf mid cap so I don't know anything about the other mid cap but the hi cap magazine fits great)
by Ben D. on 02/03/2019
"Best starter package in the world, and i am a verteran player. This gun comes with electronic trigger gearbox they called the G2, and the gearbox is awesome.
by Hendrix R. on 02/01/2019
"As my first airsoft gun it is really great my friends airsoft guns cant compete with this loved it 5 stars
by Deborah K. on 01/24/2019
"It shoots very hard and accurate I recommend this gun greatly.
by Alton N. on 01/18/2019
"The Matrix G2 series are far more superior than the Lancer stuff on the market. I am glad Evike carry these over the Lancer.

Pro:
Comes with the good battery, good charger (smart charter) and everythign you need
Electronic trigger gearbox
Much better gearbox
Better hopup
Accurate

Con:
Not metal body but you can't complain for this price. The polymer receiver is strong btw.
by george M. on 01/16/2019
"It is a pretty well made gun. It shoots straight, fast, and even comes with bb's, a cleaning tool, and much more! My one and only problem with it is that it only has an extremely small sight. The sight is still completely usable, though, but I use the red dot as it's much better!
by Troy D. on 01/16/2019
"Enjoyable shooter, especially for the price. Highly recommend!
by Alan l. on 01/14/2019
"good gun but I would recommend buying the RIS version so you don't have to buy one but it is a great gun.
Pros:
shoots straight and hard for a $100 gun

good polymer build


all in all a good beginner gun
by Jose P. on 01/13/2019
"I've had this M4 for about a 2 weeks and took last week to break it in at Hollywood Sports, and it performed very well out of the box. Accurate, great FPS and chrono tested it and shot around 385 straight out the box with .20g BBs. I recommend this AEG for anyone on a budget that wants a cheap and well performed AEG.
by Dave E. on 01/10/2019
"Absolutely awesome for a first gun. You almost can't beat it for a quality AEG with all the must have accessorries included in this package

A solid gun with good internals.

Pros:
G2 gearbox!
High FPS
High-Quality polymer externals
Solid Crane Stock
Quality Internals
High Rate of Fire
Good Sight

Cons:
It's not a Krytac or EMG!
by Landon G. on 01/06/2019
"Great gun for the money and the accessories that comes with this package is awesome. It is what you need so the extra cost is totally justified. These accessories will serve any M4 well.

Pros:
Shoots hard
Accurate
Comes with battery and charger
by Madison O. on 01/03/2019
"I bought this airsoft gun as a starter to get into airsoft. I'm pretty impressed by how accurate it was out of the box. My advise is to use 0.23g bb with this gun.

Pros:
price
great starter gun
metal mag
very accurate out of the box

Con:
Not metal body, but for the price its awesome
by James D. on 01/02/2019
"Great gun i ever bought i will order more for my buddys that want airsoft guns 5 stars
by Lily C. on 12/27/2018
"This gun is great, I am a noob and I knew that this is one of the better providers on the airsoft market. It's a good polymer and shoots straight and true, I recommend it to anyone who has a budget and wants a great gun.
by Lance G. on 12/25/2018
"Great gun! Get it if you are thinking about getting it!