Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

APS 300rd Hi-Capacity Magazine for M4 / M16 / UAR Series Airsoft AEG Rifles (Model: STANAG / Yellow Core)

15 Customer Reviews

by Wyatt C. on 11/09/2020
"Completely love it!!!!
I have never bought an extra mag before since I do not have a need for one while playing 2v2 in my timber but when I upgraded to a full metal riffle I thought it would only be right if I replaced the basic plastic mag with a metal one. I cannot express how happy I am that I chose to do so. It feels much better than the plastic and is much sturdier. The tan magazine looks great with my tan rail covers and matte black gun!
by Zachary N. on 11/16/2019
"Awesome, fits and feeds perfectly to my gun while some other mags don’t
by Patrice B. on 08/15/2019
"Only cons are cosmetic - blue or green color is ugly and paint scratches easily. Other than that it is a perfectly fine low priced hi cap.
by Nate M. on 04/15/2019
"So far im loving these mags. They are cheap, the feed quickly (i havent had any problems with my 20rps fire rate), and they stand out from other mags so you wont lose them as easily.
by Garrett G. on 01/22/2019
"I purchased 3 and have not had any loading, feeding, and/or fitment issues in my Ameoba AEG!
by Gia Bao T. on 12/05/2018
"Beautiful, Easy to use & reload.
by Barrett N. on 01/23/2018
"
by Caleb e. on 11/07/2017
"i bought this really in need of a good hicap and that's what i got, 10/10
by Ethan A. on 03/01/2016
"Sturdy little bugger. feeds everything i have put in it and is light weight but strong. haven't had to clean once.
needs frequent winding bit its a high-cap duh.
by Russell E. on 09/05/2015
"These mags are amazing, I had trouble with my metal mags so I bought one of these. Hands down the best mag Ive come by. The quality and dependability of these mag are amazing they are just as good, if not better than Magpul P mags. They feed amazing and are totally worth the buy.
by Luke W. on 12/13/2018
"Great quality mags, however they do not fit in the UAR gen 2’s....loves my ics m4 tho!
by Ryan I. on 03/10/2021
"Decent build quality, but the paint strips easily. The coloring is pretty hidden when in the gun so that's a non issue. But the mag can only hold like 12 bbs before needing more winding. Which is very annoying.
by Jorge M. on 01/16/2019
"AVOID for Lancer Tactical guns!

I'm giving this a neutral review based on the fact that it seems to work for other people but for my Lancer Tactical (and couple of friends guns from Lancer too) this will not fit unless you really jam it there and then it won't come out.

I'm not sure if its a Lancer issue with fitment or using non standard magazines but for me this was wasted money.

Again AVOID this if you have a Lancer Tactical gun get ONLY Lancer mags!!!
by christopher v. on 07/01/2020
"Writing another review because my other negative review didn't show up, even though my positive reviews on other products did. This came to me broken. It wouldn't wind up. Also looks and feels very cheaply made. I would not recommend buying this
by michael m. on 10/01/2016
"Just picked this guy up for my G&G CQB S-Mini. Very unimpressed with it. Only feeds 30% of my shots. I have never had any issues at all with any other magazine, mid or high cap. Would strongly not recommend it.