Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Temporary Phone Support Hours M-F 9am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
COVID-19 Updates Online store remains open, possible shipping delays (Click for details)

12 Gram CO2 Cartridge for Airsoft and Air Gun (Quantity: Box of 25)

21 Customer Reviews

by Sean R. on 10/03/2019
"There are small imperfections in the tops but none I would be worried about, just small dents in the centers on some of them but the sealing edges are pretty clean. Very well packaged, A nice cardboard insert on top that keeps them in an upright position during transit so they cant just bang around each other.
by William B. on 04/07/2019
"I grabbed these because of not only the good reviews but i like supporting the Evike brand. I just recently got my first c02 pistol (Elite Force Glock 17 Gen. 3) and dumped a few mags with these in it.

All I can day is these c02 cartridges are AWESOME! With my Glock I managed to get 7 full mag fills with the slide locking back everytime before I had to replace the cartridge. I dont know if its the c02 or the mags these go in or both, but these work flawlessly.

Overall Id recommend these to anyone using a c02 pistol or trying to find some great c02 for their Elite Force Glock. 10/10.
by Matthew S. on 07/13/2018
"These fit great with my Smith and Wesson M&P 9 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol with Metal Slide by Cybergun. An amazing deal too. They lasted a lot longer than I expected while firing. Good buy!
by Ted C. on 01/09/2018
"Awesome CO2... comes with lube inside of the cartridge but i recommend still conduct normal lubing of your pistol with silicon oils where nozzles ect are.... I use these in my Elite Force 1911 and they work flawlessly. I would recommend over other brands and the price on Evike is great.
by Jason C. on 10/29/2017
"Great 12g Co2 cylinders. used about 200 so far from this website with no issues. Highly recommend! Works on all the Airsoft and Air guns I have!
by Jared M. on 06/27/2017
"CO2 Cartridge, check

Pros:
Great price
Has CO2 inside!
Pew pew pew

Cons:
You'll eventually need more, your insatiable need for CO2 may cause real medical problems: thunder b mania, magazine hoarding, bulk buying, cold fingers, and dry firing your elite force 1911

5/5 will find ways to get more

--Nurse Jared
by Caleb H. on 06/15/2016
"+ It works. What else is there to say? It's CO2.
- My Walmart sells them at 6 bucks per 15, so I'll buy it from there from now on. Sorry Evike.
= I highly recommend this product, because it works.
by James S. on 03/02/2016
"THEY WORK!
THEY ARE CHEAP!
THEY GO FAST=( with the amount of shooting I do)
THEY HAVE A DECENT AMOUNT OF C02!
THEY FIT IN MY GUN=) good for me, don't know about you)
THEY ARE TOTALLY WORTH IT!
THEY SHOULD BE BOUGHT BY YOU!
11/10
by Alex L. on 10/24/2011
"Not much to review CO2 is CO2. This is the only CO2 i've ever used on the only gas gun I've ever owned, but with this CO2 I got about 150+ plus shots on my Win Gun sport 331 CO2 blowback. Shots after about 150 the slide didn't go back all the way and the bb's dropped(pretty normal). So I don't know how these compare to other CO2 brands, but they're shiny. Unlike one of the other guys mine was shipped in just a bag with no protection besides the box it was in and the bag.
PROS:
- shiny
- CO2
- nothing's broken yet(CO2 or gun)
- work like they're suppose too

CONS:
- some of the words on some of the canisters are faded(does not effect performance)
- maybe shipping(but none were damaged so not really a problem at all)

Overall great CO2, work like they're supposed too. Not much too review you know, CO2 is CO2.
by Leah R. on 02/09/2011
"These are your average 12gram CO2 canisters and i don't see how anyone culd have a problem with but anyways if your thinking about getting these buy 2 and get 40 canisters because the box that they come in beyond tape (I mean the whole box was covered in tape!) then when you finally get the box open the CO2 has 1in think foam on both sides and the CO2 is not scatched at all. The shipping is quick and evike.com and UPS send you about 4 emails in total. TO wrap it up this is the best deal and best shipping i have ever seen. 10/10
by Tanner K. on 12/28/2010
"greatt value for the price. with my co2 pistol i get about 120 shot for every co2 cartridge!!!
by Peter C. on 05/12/2010
"Ideal for CO2 guns and for Thunder B's. They are simulation grenades that make a super loud flash noise. If you get them, be warned. I am going to buy this when i get my thunder b kit for $33. Electric airsoft rifles and gas/co2 pistols are the way to go. Airsoft grenades aren't that great but thunder b's are awesome. I saw a guy use it on someone and it was scary as h---! These CO2 boxes are really great deals especially when you are eligible for free shipping ($100 order + coupon code). CO2 is awesome!!!
You can also get cool gloves to hold extra CO2 on your fingers. THE MORE THE MERRIER!
by takaya t. on 12/31/2009
"this is a very good price considering you have free shipping...if you have co2 guns buy the box of 20 because I dont think a box of 10 will last you very long...do you guys know if they sell some at walmart when you walk in or sports authority (the actual store not online) I might run out of co2 sooon and I don't think ima get more airsofts in a year :(
by Alex C. on 03/06/2009
"good. its a co2 cartridge, hard to screw up. if a store has these for a lower price, consider that in many states there's sales tax. if you qualify for free shipping, this negates that cost, likely making these cheaper
by jack C. on 02/19/2009
"i got 40 from sports authority for 30 bucks im so mad!
i could have got 60 for 30 bucks here! flippp!!!!
:(


all i no is that the Co2 arre really good!
out of 40 i have only had 2 gas leaks!