Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

EMG Seekins Precision Licensed AR-15 SP223 Advanced Airsoft M4 AEG Rifle w/ G2 Gearbox (Color: Black)

27 Customer Reviews

by justyna k. on 02/18/2021
"looks great, feels good, not too heavy, and its a laser beam
by William D. on 12/01/2020
"In October, I was given this EMG Seekins for my 40th birthday as my first AEG...first airsoft anything...ever.

What a way to introduce me into the world of airsoft!!

Having only shot a couple of AEG M4s prior to owning my EMG Seekins, here is my assessment:

PROS:
G2 Gearbox is ‘crispy’.
Has the ability to reach out and touch someone
Solidly built…this thing is a BEAST
FPS around 375+, using .20g BBs
Superb craftsmanship

CONS:
This thing is a BEAST…coming in at about 9.9lbs
G2 proprietary magazines are only 90rnd unless you want pink (to use other magazines you have to essentially ‘trick’ the gun into accepting the magazine)
Hop up seems to be off…dialed all the way down, still shooting high (mentioned in other reviews…may try heavier BBs)

End of the day…I love this EMG Seekins. It is an absolutely fantastic gun. If you’re looking for the best…you’ve found it. Everyone should have this in their airsoft arsenal.
by Chris S. on 07/29/2020
"Awesome gun!! Strait out of the box it is amazing!! Would recommend and would buy again I’ve had it for a mount and it is still working awesome. The one thing is it says it fits with other mags then what it comes with don’t get them!!! Stay with the regular mag they are a bit pricy but feed better and are not loose.
by Matthew Y. on 05/21/2020
"This gun is amazing. I got it out of an open box deal so I got it cheaper but it is still worth the price. It shoots very straight and with a Lipo battery the rate of fire is about 20 rps. This is better than a krytac. If you are thinking about it just get it.
by Justin G. on 12/21/2019
"Great first rifle for someone. I am not easy on my gear, and i play in a very aggressive style. With that said, this rifle has been great. The G2 gearbox so far is living up to its described performance and reliability. It doesnt like cheap magazines ive found but works very well with the G2 mid cap that it ships with. They are fairly pricey but what can you do. I recommend for anyone on a budget that wants features and performance of custom builds, but with "Glock like" reliability. My friends umbrella armory krytac has been far less reliable for example. dont get me wrong though when its working its simply amazing. I play with 2 point sling and plan to shorten barrel eventually, just to keep better profile when moving with pistol drawn. Great gun, long live the G2 gearbox!
by Zane S. on 09/23/2019
"Great gun, very solid feel, rather poor stock design for anything more than a smaller battery. However, I was able to find out a way to cram a certain design 11.1 lipo in it, and it fired like a minigun!
by Tristan W. on 07/31/2019
"This gun is amazing and accurate but don’t be me and think it’s broke cause it won’t dry fire it has to have a mag in the fun to fire 🔥 but I have a 11.1 LiPo in it and it shreds and you can but it on burst
by Larry A. on 07/29/2019
"i own this gun myself and i have no complaints. never jams, shoots fast. i empty high cap mags in no time. Anyone who has been shot by my gun was either bruised or bleeding (: Im not to sure on range sorry but no one will dare come near you. best aeg out of the ten I own
by Larry S. on 07/29/2019
"It is a good weapon in accuracy and power, I would give this weapon a 5/5 because it is flawless
by James D. on 07/06/2019
"Great gun. First of all, the gun is full metal, external and internal parts including the metal gearbox. Not your Airsoft full metal, but nice full metal that will make a systema look like crap. Second, the FPS and accuracy are amazing straight out of the box. I had it chrono'd a few weeks ago, and it was shooting between 380-400 fps. I have had no problem with it but full enjoyment of a nice piece of equipment. If you are looking for something that you can be proud to own, I recommend this EMG Seekins Precision rifle!
by Charles B. on 06/22/2019
"Great quality rifle! Has a good feel to it and durable construction. Gets great FPS and ROF right out of the box with .23s and using a 9.6v battery lasts really long for me.

Pros: Shoots and feels great
High quality construction
Beautiful craftsmanship
Everything is sturdy!

Cons: None :P
by Mason M. on 06/11/2019
"I got this gun in about a week ago and I'm definitely impressed. I'm in the military and carry a real M4 myself so finding something that felt and weighed the same as my real one was a must and this gun is about as realistic as you can get without firing real 5.56 rounds. It's a great price that really can't be beat. Well worth the money (and then some).
by Diana G. on 03/04/2019
"Amazing rifle! I am a big fan of EMG rifles, and the performance of the Seekins with the G2 is by far my favorite.

If you are looking for something built externally and internally to perfection, the EMG Seekins is the way to go!
by Jason S. on 03/01/2019
"I have this gun for about 3 weeks now and took it out to 3 games. Very well constructed and let me say it doesn't feel like your normal Airsoft gun. The external finish is superb, the gearbox is superb, all in all, if you are looking for advise, buy it!
by David P. on 02/21/2019
"Really nice, extremely well constructed M4

Pro:
* Very accurate out of the box with .25 EMG bio BBs.
* Build quality is better than I expected, very solid.
* MOSFET and Deans included with QD spring change and electronic trigger
* Externals are pretty good. Feels like a real AR-15.

Con:
* No cup holder

Overall it;s a really good gun, with much more features and better performance than you expect in an Airsoft gun. I would definitely recommend this for players of all experience.