Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

Avengers 6D9T4A Tactical Vest with Magazine and Radio Pouches (Color: Digital Woodland)

35 Customer Reviews

by carson r. on 06/05/2021
"pros: comfortable easy on and off


cons: i think this is just me i am 5'1 11 years old and it is a little to big but besides that this is a amazing vest
i recommened this vest if you are at least 5'4
by Logan C. on 12/26/2020
"Used this vest for the first time today. Overall, I am very impressed with the overall quality and functionality. I would definitely recommend.
by Aaron E. on 10/26/2020
"Absolutely worth the price, I think a lot of people will write a similar review but it you need a plate carrier of ANY kind, get this one. I promise you’ll love it. I’m 6’2” and 220lbs it fits, and it fit my 5’7” 170 friend. Thousands of hits and falls later, not a cut tear or mark on this bad boi, I wouldn’t fit 6 mags in it unless my life depended on it (which it often didn’t) but easily fits 3 m4 mags (not AK sadly) put a one point sling in the shoulder straps and you’ve got yourself your new favorite vest
by Josh V. on 10/24/2019
"Very good plate carrier, although I wouldn’t recommend for smaller people. This plate carrier has everything you need, although it’s not very easy to adjust the size to accommodate smaller individuals. I’m 5’ 6” and 130 pounds and this is kind of big for me, but it still works fine.

Overall good plate carrier.
by Owen F. on 01/22/2019
"Probably the best 6094A replica you could buy! There were a few problems getting plates in, but otherwise its perfect! And for a perfect price!

Pros:
MOLLE is spaced pretty much perfectly! Couldnt find ONE loop where i couldnt feed thru.
EXTREMELY comfortable.
Fits large SAPI plates (though tough), and even has slots for side plates (unknown to me what size will fit)
LOTS, and i mean LOTS, of pouches. Side pouches inside, kangaroo pouch, too many to name.
Velcro holds up well to use
Havent used it yet but the drag handle seems really strong. Even runs more than half way down the back.

Cons:
Fitting large SAPI plates was a bit rough, but managed. Even got some foam ones for comfort in the closer slot (theres a slot for hard plates and another slot for soft).
When large plates are in (at least mine), the kangaroo pouch almost cannot be accessed, but i use mag pouches externally anyways so it doesnt bother me.

Thats pretty much it! Overall, this $65 vest is, in my opinion, a total steal! It is amazing quality and i cant think of any other vest i would use at this price range! If you're unsure about what vest you might want, look no further!
by Cody S. on 10/05/2018
"
by Eddie K. on 06/22/2018
"
by Collin L. on 04/23/2018
"Really solid MOLLE vest for the money.
by Donovan R. on 02/28/2018
"Great vest, radio pouch is meant for real military radios or extremely tall radios, but it will def hide a baofeng real well. The admin pouch included has a ton of space for a free admin pouch, and the m4 mag holders can hold up to 2 per pouch if you can squeeze them in. I'm a bit on the small side, 5'7 124 lbs and the vest kinda sags on me, but adjusting works fine and putting plates in helps a lot.
by Xavier R. on 01/30/2018
"
by Xavier R. on 01/30/2018
"
by Wyatt S. on 12/18/2017
"This vest is amazing. It can fit 6 mags in the three pouches which are a bit tight but they can fit in nice. I recommend a dump pouch for this vest if your gonna use all 6 mags because you will have a hard time reloading and try to put the mag back in which isn't very pro-like I guess. Other than that, great vest, I recommend this vest as a good starter vest or an upgraded vest then a chest rig.
by Dominic A. on 10/12/2017
"amazing vest. i loved it. came with all the pouches i needed and held very well. worth buying.
by Collin F. on 09/24/2017
"Pros:
Very high quality material
Comes with 3 double M4 styled magazine pouches
Very lightweight
Includes a pistol and utility pouch
Fits small to large (yes, even "fat") people
Cons:
Would have been nice to have the side pouch included
Other Thoughts:
A very high quality vest, with tons of room for additional pouches. Has some velcro on the front that you use to put it on. Overall a very good purchase
by Russell B. on 09/11/2017
"I'm 14, and 125 lbs and this fit great once I adjusted it. The vest moves around a tiny bit but that's expected since this vest is meant for adults. Overall the best is great the mag pouches fit 2 M4 mags in each tightly, or 1 SR-47/AK style mag each. And the radio pouch makes a great water bottle holder if you're not using a radio.