Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

Angel Custom "FPS-UP" Mock Silencer (115mm with 6.01mm Inner Barrel) (Version: Mess with the Best / 14mm Negative)

27 Customer Reviews

by Stephen C. on 03/30/2016
"I purchased this as an easy way to extend the barrel of my WE Scar L GBBR open bolt. I received it today and only tested it in the garden briefly.

However it works, the FPS has increased, accuracy has increase and it doesn't chop BBs. I would point out that it is very small, smaller than I expected. It looks strange on my Scar L, but a perfect size for a pistol. It's also worth noting that usually a rifle's inner barrel goes all the way to the end of the outer barrel and a pistol's ends a way inside of it. That means that I had to extend my outer barrel for it to fit. I added 1/2 inch and it just fits. A 1 inch barrel extension would have been perfect. Finally I should point out my Scar L's inner barrel is stock so 6.03mm I think and the suppressor is 6.01mm but despite this it still works.

Pros-
Increased FPS
Increased accuracy notably
Worked with different barrel size

Cons-
Requires a 1 inch barrel extension to fit a rifle well
Was very small
(Both of these are not cons if used on a pistol)

Also great service from Evike since I order from the UK!
by Julian A. on 07/25/2015
"I'm getting a APS M4 Guardian Full Metal Airsoft Electric Blowback AEG Rifle and I have been looking at Facebook comments and reviews to find out the the thread on this gun and this person commented it has a ccw thread and I searched that and found this product, but I'm not so sure this will fit after all because this is made for pistols so if someone will be as kind to respond to this review with a answer of yes or no it will fit in the comments I will be very thank full for your time!!:D
by Kimry R. on 05/04/2015
"Looks great, but a bit small on a m4
by Kimry R. on 05/04/2015
"Looks great, but a bit small on a m4
by Kimry R. on 05/03/2015
"Looks great, but a bit small on a m4
by Tyler J. on 05/03/2015
"Great buy! A must have.

Pro:
Increased FPS by 50 FPS!!!
Increased range! (use 0.30g bb now)
Very nicely constructed and finish.
Durable built
Nice markings

Con:
None
by nate s. on 04/27/2015
"Looks great, but a bit small on a m4
by Jonah M. on 02/01/2015
"This silencer is amazing! I installed it to my WE HI CAPA and with the extended 51rd mag, the gun looks like a monster! It also increased the range and FPS of my pistol tremendously!

Pros:
Looks amazing!
Angel Custom is very high quality
FPS and Range increase
Easy to install
Comes with a tight-bore inner barrel

Cons:
The price is a bit high but for what you get its worth it!
by Jonah M. on 02/01/2015
"This silencer is amazing! I installed it to my WE HI CAPA and with the extended 51rd mag, the gun looks like a monster! It also increased the range and FPS of my pistol tremendously!

Pros:
Looks amazing!
Angel Custom is very high quality
FPS and Range increase
Easy to install
Comes with a tight-bore inner barrel

Cons:
The price is a bit high but for what you get its worth it!
by Jonah M. on 02/01/2015
"This silencer is amazing! I installed it to my WE HI CAPA and with the extended 51rd mag, the gun looks like a monster! It also increased the range and FPS of my pistol tremendously!

Pros:
Looks amazing!
Angel Custom is very high quality
FPS and Range increase
Easy to install
Comes with a tight-bore inner barrel

Cons:
The price is a bit high but for what you get its worth it!
by Jonah M. on 02/01/2015
"This silencer is amazing! I installed it to my WE HI CAPA and with the extended 51rd mag, the gun looks like a monster! It also increased the range and FPS of my pistol tremendously!

Pros:
Looks amazing!
Angel Custom is very high quality
FPS and Range increase
Easy to install
Comes with a tight-bore inner barrel

Cons:
The price is a bit high but for what you get its worth it!
by Jonah M. on 02/01/2015
"This silencer is amazing! I installed it to my WE HI CAPA and with the extended 51rd mag, the gun looks like a monster! It also increased the range and FPS of my pistol tremendously!

Pros:
Looks amazing!
Angel Custom is very high quality
FPS and Range increase
Easy to install
Comes with a tight-bore inner barrel

Cons:
The price is a bit high but for what you get its worth it!
by Billy R. on 02/01/2015
"this silencer is cooler than i thought. buy it, it is cool
by Billy R. on 02/01/2015
"this silencer is cooler than i thought. buy it, it is cool
by Billy R. on 02/01/2015
"this silencer is cooler than i thought. buy it, it is cool