Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support Hours M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
AirsoftCON 2019 - Saturday 10.19.19. Click Here for more info!

Angel Custom 7000 Rounds Professional Grade 6mm Airsoft BBs (Weight: 0.25g)

8 Customer Reviews

by Marcus P. on 03/08/2019
"Amazing!

I've used these bbs in both of my guns and I must say that they work great
7,000 bbs will last you a long time if you don't shoot auto
They have yet to jam my guns
Easy to handle
Great price for the amount you receive

Would recommend to anybody
by serge D. on 06/26/2018
"feed perfectly, my go to bbs for my m249.
by Kirk K. on 06/29/2016
"Ok so I don't usually write reviews, but I felt obliged to due to the great quality of these bbs. These are much cheaper than most brands, and I believe they work better than elite force bbs. Well polished, smooth, and totally seamless.
by Dan G. on 06/11/2016
"Good BB so far (I've used approx 2k out of 7k) I like the fact that the bottle says:"Each Angel Custom BB is carefully manufactured into a perfect sphere 5.98mm in diameter for zero jamming."
by Spencer S. on 05/01/2016
"Best BBs out there and they are cheaper than the rest and with bonus 2000 rounds. No jams using them with my krytac pdw custom or echo 1 sob 2 mp5 or JG AK47 I'm sure they will shoot amazing with your rigs. Get em
by Michael R. on 09/26/2014
"Received 9/26/2014 and dropped a few BBs on the milligram scale. Weights were as follows:

.250, .251, .252, .250, .251, .253, .250, .250, .251, .251
Max diameter was consistently a hair over .235" (~5.97mm) and minimum diameter (roundness) was consistently within .001" less, so 5.98+-.01 seems accurate.

Great consistency, especially for the price. These will be my new non-sniper BBs.
by James S. on 06/17/2014
"These BBs work great! With all 7,000 I had 0 jams. great buy!
by Jack H. on 11/05/2013
"F.T.R (for the record),i was the first one to write a review for this, so, hurray! these are very high quality .2 bb's, i use them with my m4 that will only take high quality bb's, and it is DEAD ACCURATE, i used matrix brand at the evike store, and they did not shoot as well as these! they are sleek, fast, silent, and accurate, are very high quality, and are polished to perfection. i also use this with my CQB master "super alpha" GBB, and it is, once again, DEAD ACCURATE, over all,5/5