Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 7am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $129! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

WE-Tech 30 Round Magazine for Hi-Capa Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistols (Color: Black / CO2)

50 Customer Reviews

by Vincent E. on 03/03/2021
"purchased for my EMG TTI JW3 Combat Master 2011. Fits perfect. no feeding issues. Slide locks when mag is empty.
by Alexis D. on 02/18/2020
"For the price.... I can't complain. They fill up with no issue but after several uses if you don't oil them they start leaking gas from the bottom front part of the mag (where the spring compresses). One more thing, the paint starts coming of after several uses of inserting and removing the mag from the gun grip. P.S. Don't carry more than 6...... the weight piles up.
by Michael W. on 11/17/2019
"Works as intended. No issues thus far. Ran about 500 rounds thru it after I filled it a little bit and let it sit for weeks and weeks. No leaks and it can run damn near 2 full bb fills on one green gas fill (or propane)
by Joshua R. on 10/11/2018
"Very well constructed metal co structure mag, no leaks!
by Tajae O. on 09/05/2016
"Holds an awesome seal and a great amount of gas these mags are perfect (I live in canada) and it was shipped to me no problem
by Vaughn H. on 07/17/2016
"Excellent Magazine for the price. Not as good as a Tokyo Marui, but still a excellent and viable option for most hi capa's.

Will likely fit in any Tokyo Marui, W.E and KJW Hi capa ( I've owned multiple, of varying brands)

Like any Mag, will benefit from having the O-rings greased properly.
by Andrew G. on 07/08/2016
"These mags work great for the pistol I use Phantom Custom WE CQB Master Alpha Airsoft GBB Gas Blowback Pistol, the pistol came with 1 extra mag so ended up buying 3 more of these mags to finish a great set for me. I do recommend checking your mags as soon as you get them, 2 of the mags I ordered had leaks straight out of of the box, but I had some extra o-rings and just replaced them. The typical problem that can come with GBB mags. But mags that work, performed flawlessly and can take a drop to the ground.
by David P. on 01/04/2016
"I got two for my CQB master WE TECH Hi capa, and they work flawlessly. They look exactly like the ones that came with my gun. However, I would advise you to pick up some O-rings for these as I have heard about them leaking, mine didn't though. One of the mags that came with my gun was leaking but I oiled the o-ring and tightened the screw on the bottom and no more leaking. I would advise you to oil the O-rings before your use these mags, and again every once in a while, just to keep them from leaking.
by Matt H. on 09/15/2015
"This is a pretty good mag. I just received one in the mail and it works great. And for the people asking it does fit in the 7" dragon that's what I have
by Vance D. on 07/27/2015
"Great Mag!
Works with all hi-capa pistols.
Feeds well.
I don't really like the bottom plate but that's just my opinion.
Nice and heavy and balances out my 1911 well.
Doesn't "leak"
by Joseph R. on 05/16/2015
"Nice for my KJW KP-05 but prefer OEM magazines.


pros, holds a magazine and a half, very nice solid feel.

cons, it's silver, it blinded me changing it in the sunlight lol... other con is I thought I broke the seal on my first fill, but no idea what happen, maybe gas cooing.. I filled the magazine then I heard hissing from the magazine and faint smell of propane. A few hours later I went to use the magazine and I had no gas leak, full magazine of gas. No idea what happen!


Other notes,
No where does it tell you how long to fill it, I placed mine under gas for 7 seconds. Mine wasn't even full still. No idea how long you can fill it, I believe 8-10 seconds max??

I filled mine up in 86F weather, lasted all day till some CQB action. I put two drops of oil in my propane tank and 2 more on my o-ring seal. I always shake the magazine after filling maybe that helped hold more gas? I heard to shake your magazines anyways.

5/5 good price $10 cheaper than OEM but I rather use OEM. Nice magazines if you are on a budget!!
by Marcus C. on 09/04/2014
"I just received my two mags. and tried them immediately yes they are slightly heavier, but not by much in my opinion. They are easier to fill with gas than my TM mags and a check of a lot cheaper than my TM mags. For the price I would recommend them for the 5.1 Hi Capa's.
by Cole B. on 01/06/2014
"I own one of these mags and it's my favorite mag to use for my Hi Capa 5.1. I've not had any issues with it, whatsoever. Beware of other reviews - there is no "rubber" bottom. It does, however, have a slim profile plastic cover. I intend to get more.

Pros:
-pretty
-silver
-works with all hi capa and likely all 1911's.
-31+1
-no leaks

Cons:
-The silver scuffs but it's not nearly as bad as the black mags since the colors are similar.
-no idea what this looks like stuffed into a 3.8
by Ryan M. on 12/28/2013
"Great mag for my gun, easy to load with bbs and put Co2 in and out of the mag. And to Cameron Q. You can use the bottom part of the mag to tighten the Co2 in.
by Mahnny F. on 12/20/2013
"Had this mag for two weeks now and I'm extremely satisfied. The temperature now dropping to about 50 average and below in my area, green gas and propane does have a hard time to cycle my blowback pistols. With this CO2 mag, I can shoot my Hi Capa WE and KJW pistols being interchangeable with no problem. Because temperature have a big effect on gas pressure, I will definitely revert to using green gas and propane once warmer weather goes back to normal. Good to have on colder days like today. Great buy.