Contact Us Tel:(626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support M-F 9am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
FREE SHIPPING for orders over $99! New deals released hourly and daily. See Deals Here!

Colt Licensed Sportsline M4 AEG by Cybergun (Model: M4 Tanker w/ 3.5" Quadrail / Go Airsoft Package)

101 Customer Reviews

by Zack A. on 09/01/2019
"Got it last month and went to battle with it twice. So far so good, no complaints and works as expected. Would recommend.
by Ginny S. on 08/12/2019
"Great for the price and much better than many other guns around this pricepoint. Nice handguard, grip, trigger, ROF, and sights, I just really hate the end of the stock as it can fall off when playing as almost nothing keeps it in place.
by Jonte G. on 08/06/2019
"have a pretty good weight to it no wobbles at all like other M4's out there elite force magazines works fantastic with this rifle and the rps is (long whistle noise ) nice and its LOUD must buy !
by Mary C. on 07/09/2019
"Well i bought it a few weeks back. EXCELENT RIFLE for the price, shoots amazing!
by Lily A. on 06/17/2019
"Big fan of colt and this is a really awesome rifle to play with. I am glad I got it!
by Chun Z. on 06/09/2019
"It’s a good gun but mid-cap gets loose and my gun didn’t come with a safe carrying sack but overall a good gun shoots 330-360
by Daniel S. on 05/28/2019
"ABSOLUTELY GREAT! i purchased this gun and now use it as my assault weapon, their is nothing wrong about this rifle, it is fast, extremely reliable, and veryaccurate
by Gary E. on 04/26/2019
"I got this gun a little more than a month ago and i used it 3 times and it works great!!! Its durable i droped it several times on the field and it stills shoots great. Everything except the stock, receiver and the rail covers are metal. After playing with the hopup mine is shooting at about 390FPS with 20g bbs. I really recommend this gun.
by Olivia C. on 04/10/2019
"I operate a private Airsoft arena and got a few of these from Evike as rentals. These are reliable and affordable making them great for my purpose.
by Son N. on 03/30/2019
"This gun uses a 363mm barrel and the bushing is metal as well. Very nice gearbox with QD spring. Much better than most sportsline rifles in my opinion not to mention the Colt trademark.
by Andrey R. on 03/23/2019
"What is the barrel length
anf what are the size of the bushings, are they metal?
by Kennedy N. on 02/27/2019
"Good gun, highly recommend
by Clifford C. on 02/21/2019
"Great gun. I wish I would have gotten mine from Evike. Instead I went through XXXXX. There service is horrible, plus I was sold a broken used gun, as new. They should change there store name to airsoft megacrap.
As far as the gun is concerned, the exterior is great and the internals is nice as well. Lesson learned here, don't deal with anyone else but EVIKE, and EVIKE only!!!! Garrett at Evike is awesome to deal with. With a little TLC, it's a great weapon. For anyone wanting a versatile weapon, compact, hard hitting, accurate, well priced for the quality and is fully upgradeable, you wont be disappointed in this AEG. Have a good one everyone, I hope this helped.
by Dominick M. on 01/04/2019
"The gun sounds great but the second mag that came with the gun gets loose
by Cliff C. on 12/23/2018
"Great AEG rifle with nice colt marking on it. I got it as a spare or a loaner so I can be better prepared for wars I must attend, but surprisingly I like using it over my G&P at times because of how light a polymer rifle is. Takes all my magazines from Matrix, G&P, and G&G with no feeding problem .