Shop by Category

Shop by Brand

Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 61 to 72 (of 40395 reviews) Result Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...   
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black by Chris P. Date Added: May 26, 2016
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black Very good gun no real complaints, however my freind owns this gun and i own the Dboys full metal one..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black by Byung Min N. Date Added: May 26, 2016
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black its a good gun. Metal, 2 clips, high FPS. Highly recommanded

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black by Lori M. Date Added: May 26, 2016
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black I got a small type 9.6v matrix battery but it doesn't fit. This gun has been amazing. Pros: ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black by Chris T. Date Added: May 26, 2016
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black i have had this gun 4 bout 3 weeks and all i have 2 say is that THIS GUN IS THE BEST NON CUSTOM ECHO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black by Ross M. Date Added: May 26, 2016
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black I got this gun about 3 weeks ago and let me say it is an excellent gun. pros: 445 fps(that's..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black by Jeff C. Date Added: May 26, 2016
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black I ordered this rifle 2 weeks ago and used it in a 100 man op today. It performed well. one note of c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black by Jose M. Date Added: May 26, 2016
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black hey this is a great gun very little cons so far just that the flashinder i couldnt get of but i dont..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black by Jared D. Date Added: May 26, 2016
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black Great gun (PLease people stop using reviews as a forums!!!!!!!!!!) For those of you that said that ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black by Dennis M. Date Added: May 26, 2016
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black I got this gun about 2 weeks ago and let me be one of the many to tell you. THIS IS A GREAT GUN P..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black by Paul C. Date Added: May 26, 2016
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black this gun is great alot of power about 410 FPS! ROF is about 15..... pros FPS metal gre..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black by Andreas K. Date Added: May 26, 2016
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black very good air soft system and if your onto attachments as much as i am this is your gun very heavy t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black by Jonathan S. Date Added: May 26, 2016
Classic Army FN Herstal Licensed SCAR-L Airsoft AEG Rifle (400 FPS) Black The nylon fiber lower receiver is the same as on the real steel scar...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 72 (of 40395 reviews) Result Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...   

Items on Sale