Reviews: SOLD OUT - The Box of Awesomeness - Pre-Airsoftcon 470K Fan Celebration

$145.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

8 Customer Reviews
Model: BOA-2013-05

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Brad N. on 2013-10-15 16:24:57
"I got the aps m4 full metal!!!!
Retals at $250 and I got the blue shirt, I couldn't of meen happier the box weighed at 12.8 lbs
by Carson J. on 2013-10-15 05:27:09
"Got mine yesterday came with

JG BAMF M4 (had a broken mag, but It seems like it may have been a shipping issue, either way it seems fixable) ~$180

UKARMS (CYMA) MP5 ~$120

IPhone 5 Case ~$25 (It usually is $80, but I notice its on sale for $25)


The BAMF M4 seems really solid, and is a sweet gun, probably something I will keep, It does have a full metal body and gear box, so its a little heavy, but very solid. The MP5 is very light weight, I was skeptical about it at first, but it does have a full metal gear box, and is very quiet. It came with an 8.6V battery, and is rear wired with a non adjustable box. I like that its different from almost every MP5 that I have seen, and I don't think I will not have a hard time selling it for what its worth. Of course the coffee, patch, spork and m16-pen came in the box as well.

So overall I paid $157 (with shipping) for about $325 worth of goods, Im pretty happy with my BOA.
by lawrence k. on 2013-10-14 18:09:41
"Just got mine today. The shipping was very fast but I'm pretty disappointed by the guns. I got the Matrix AIM Top M4 and a G36. I haven't shot the G36 but neither of the guns seem that great. I can't say I really want to keep them, so I will be selling them on ebay. I think they're great for a beginner and I just wanted something cooler. I guess that was my fault for taking the chance and buying a mystery box. These guns, if I can sell them, are worth more than I paid so I can't complain about that.
by Ashley P. on 2013-10-12 11:16:05
"Alright, so I got a few things
1) JG BAMF M4 $130-$180
2) Aim Point Matrix MP5 $100-$150
3) Evike Phone case- $80
Total- $355
Thanks Evike!
by Kevin K. on 2013-10-10 17:43:57
"What did I get for 17.3 pounds o' stuffs?

-1) H&K UMP Competition Series Airsoft AEG Rifle with metal gearbox by Umarex: ~$155
-1) JG "B.A.M.F." Spec. Edition Full Metal M4 (:D) ~$180-130
-1) 11th Anniversary Tee-L (D: not my size) ~$10

Total: ~$295-345

Since Im probably keepin the BAMF, i made about $170. Not too bad, but the UMP wasnt too great, cuz umarex externals in general feel cheap, and the UMP was DEFINITELY not new. Same w/ the BAMF cuz it had a few bbs left inside (the actual receiver, not the gun) and some parts were chipped (thank god not the receiver). Good buy overall, can't wait till next one.
by Luke N. on 2013-10-10 16:33:33
"Got a g36 and a bushmaster m4. Both abs, the m4 is pretty sorry. It only shoots 200 fps w/ .20 bbs. Disappointed...
by Christian L. on 2013-10-10 09:07:39
"^^^^^^^^ got the same thing, Raptor and 5 hi cap mags. Not too pumped about the AEG seeing as I just got a polarstar but it is still a great gun and will probably be used in some CQB games in the future. Thanks Evike!!!
by Felipe F. on 2013-10-08 16:32:56
"Just got mine! A APS raptor, it's good except the sight was sticking out of the box and ripped wires... Still worth it, just a weeee sad.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)