Reviews: APS ACP Full Metal CO2 Powered Airsoft GBB Gas Blowback Pistol with Extra Magazine

$130.00 $99.99

8 Customer Reviews
Model: PKG-GP-APS-ACP-BK
Location: U14-066

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Brian D. on 2014-11-23 12:37:11
"while this gun lasts its impeccable. However after a day the plastic nozzle blew in half for me. I returned the pistol for a replacement being absolutely in love with every other aspect of it, then after only 1 magazine it blew in half again. this is a 5 star gun with a 3 star price, but that plastic nozzle needs to be replaced with something much stronger. I haven't found any replacement parts made out of anything stonger yet but if anybody has any knowledge of anything please help me!
by Scott G. on 2014-11-16 21:58:22
"pro it shots great

easy to take apart and clean and greeze up

has a great blow back kick

its co2 but shots under 330 fps

its come with 2 mags soo 50 rounds campart to most only have 17 shots

my only con is that ugly orange tip is a pain in the ass get off
by Brandon S. on 2014-10-17 14:43:02
"I got this gun in the mail yesterday, everything about it is awesome. when i used the .25g bbs it fired a little high but i didn't bother adjusting the hop up yet. I wanted to try my .36 bbs, and i must say, i can hit what i aim for while quick drawing from half an acre away with no problem. this is by far my best handgun.
by Ryan P. on 2014-07-24 20:08:11
"I just got this pistol in the mail today and i'm pretty satisfied with it. Before I was running with either a WE 1911 GBB that used the terrible green gas,the mags for it leaked all the time,or I was running with my Dan Wesson 6" Revovler,which was powered by dependable CO2 but only had 6 shots. This pistol even though its not fully made of metal is as sturdy as a rock.

Pros:
-Instant response when firing
-Holds a reasonable amount of rounds
-Doesn't leak (yet if ever)
-Looks slick
-Decent amount of range

Cons-
-The part that chambers each BB is clear plastic,i'd want it to be metal just to be safe than sorry
-The mags barely fit into my pistol mag pouches because they're so fat but it's no big deal
-The tip is a pain to take off but the pistol comes with an threading adapter in case you want to attach a suppressor

5/5,definately get it if you want a reliable sidearm.
by josh b. on 2014-06-13 14:25:08
"It comes with the black barrel, but the front of the top slide is painted orange. The magazine is harde to load, and CO2 will not fit in the second mag. The guns shoots great and has a nice amount of recoil.
by Ryan S. on 2014-01-24 13:16:22
"The Bad:
Doesn't ship as pictured so don't add Black metal outer barrel
Ships with the front "inch or so" dipped in crappy orange paint, nightmare to remove
Did i mention Nightmare to remove

The Good:
Haven't fired it yet but it does look and feel great once the terrible orange paint-job is fixed.
by Chris H. on 2014-01-03 13:50:57
"Dont worry about any other reviews cause this products should be for any glock or pistol enthusiasts. This is such a good quality gun. Everyone be hatin the orange side but you can buy a black slide. Everyone be hating the paint and stuff. It doesnt chip any paint! GET THIS GUN IF YOU WANT A GLOCK BUT YOU DONT WANT TO PAY FOR THE GAS AND STUFF
by Sue W. on 2013-12-26 17:49:35
"I own this gun and Crossman co2 cartidges DO NOT FIT! They are too wide to fit in the hole...... haha, that's what she said. But seriously, Crossman don't fit.

The gun itself is great. Perfectly designed to fit your hand. The on-trigger safety is also nice, very convenient. I have been told that the "gen 2" magazines that are newer have been widened in order to fit the Crossman cartridges but I don't know that for certain. The muzzle end of the slide is painted orange on the one I got but has a regular black outer barrel, unlike the picture. Not sure if I am going to paint the orange off.

Pros:
Metal slide
Great grip
Simple safety
Nice kick

Cons:
Doesn't fit Crossman co2
long trigger pull
Painted orange on slide

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)