Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

Lancer Tactical KAC Knight's Armament Licensed PDW Airsoft AEG Rifle (Two Magazine)

14 Customer Reviews

by Mike S. on 05/31/2016
"Great gun, works perfectly and is accurate. instructions were confusing, ex: not telling me how long to charge battery or how to open peq box. overall AWESOME GUN
by John T. on 02/26/2016
"Used in four outings. Bought because my MP40's magazines do not hold enough ammo to be super effective in any game with allot of players plus re-spawns.

Great AEG to start playing with, especially if the only place nearby is a small CQB facility. Although the gun is mostly plastic it feels well built, even the stock feels good when flipped outwards. Easy to control, amazing rate of fire; you wouldn't be able to tell it's a Lancer.
Very efficient and good winding High Cap mag, Mid Cap also fair. The stock battery, while weaker than the Valken's I used in my later outings, still holds a significant charge and is more than capable of going through a full day of play. When you lock the stock on the side of the gun, it makes for an extremely lightweight albeit slightly unbalanced SMG, but it's forward heavy so it's very easy to aim and control with your arm extended. Fire with one hand, grab the objective with the other.

The KAC Nights Armament Licensed PDW get's 5 stars from me. The description doesn't give any false idea's, you know what your buying. People will look down on your AEG when they see the Lancer sign, it happen'd to me in the lobby of the place I play. But this AEG will rain on your opponent afterwards, and force them to not take this Lancer lightly.
by Caden M. on 05/17/2015
"This gun is great. I have had it for a few months and it works great.

Pros:
Very sturdy
Nice weight
Shoots fine
Shoots 350 fps
Great internals
Awesome cqb weapon
Amazing performance

Cons:
The butt stock came off
by casey c. on 08/01/2014
"ive been airsofting for 8+ years and if i could start it all over again i would buy this one right away, great gun for a great price, i recomend this to all levels.

pros:
out the box 398fps w hop up set.
super light and nice compact size.
i can fit my mad bull xm203 short grenade launcher w a litle bit over hang.
stock 6.03 tbb.
stock aoe piston.
great air compression.

cons:
peq box, battery, hicap and vertical grip are very cheap and i dont use them.
selector switch screw covers fall off just looking at them.
selector switch screws strip easy cause they screw into plastic. (i bought the matrix steel replacment, get it here while its still in stock)
flashhider is plastic and fixed no threads.(i bought a metal one off ebay so i can fit a xcortech x3300w unit)
bevel gear was shimmed too tight, spur gear was shimmed too loose.(slow rof)
gearbox had to much grease.
bucking was to oily.(bbs not acurate)
kind of loud. (thumpthumpthump) (even w a foam filled silencer)
the description on evike and LTs website says it uses a LONG type motor, not true it uses a MEDIUM type motor.

my upgrades:
lonex a1 medium motor.
aim all metal ver2 ball bearing spring guide.
angel custom 6.01 tbb.
mapple leaf 75degree bucking.
deans wired to rear using a soft velcro battery pouch.
pico ab mossfet.
13.1 shs gears. (ver 2/3 gears)
m4 aim oring air seal nozzel
metal pdw threaded outter barrel tip.(bought off ebay. katey_1980)

results:
rof @ 22.3 bbs using a genstar 7.4 2200mah 15c lipo battery.
tight grouping, no jams using matrix .25s bigboybag, 200ft range w short barrel.
great for indoor and outdoor field use.

load out:
g&p hicaps 360 rnd set of 5.
angel custom 9mm mp5 mag adaptor (w some modification)w 6 echo1 mp5 straight 110rnd midcaps.
xcortech x3300w tracer. (when it comes in aug)
nitecore m525 850l w pressue switch.
depending on game type mad bull xm203 short grenade launcher w 3 king arms 120rd shells.
bungee sling loop through back of reciever holes.

great gun for a low price, some issues like the stock shimming and cheap accessories it comes w and plastic fixed flashider. other than that great gun didnt have to spend alot on upgraded parts.
by Louise B. on 09/22/2013
"Great Gun worth the money good for skirmishes with friends, probably not the best out on a field

Pros:

- No wobble

- Okay ROF

- Good FPS about 390

Cons:

- I snapped PEQ box apart putting it on, Would highly suggest getting a metal one

Overall great gun for the money one of the best 100 dollar guns you can get
Internals are okay I wouldn't suggest a 9.6v battery
CYMA CM028 is about the same price and a bit better I'd suggest that over this if you like AK's
by Levi A. on 07/22/2013
"This is an awesome gun. The plastic is not that bad and the gun looks sexy. The folding stock is nice and the PEQ box will hold 8.4 or my 9.4 volt battery.

Pros:
Feels great in hands

Plastic is not " weak like a plastic bottle"

Very accurate

Good ROF

PEQ hold 8.4 or 9.4 with little to no wobble

Cons:

Hi-cap mag is a plastic pile of junk it works but if I squished it with my hand it would break.

The foward grip it comes with is a Pile of plastic junk as well I'm using my ICS QD grip I have.

That's it pros outweigh the cons and I say buy this gun is you want something lightweight but still looks sweet and can hold its own against $250 AEGs.
by Jasen s. on 05/30/2013
"I just got this gun today along with an ASG pistol and I loved this rifle!! If you want you can take the RIS rail off and switch the side or the battery plug because it's on the left

Pros:
Non-expensive
Very accurate
Shoots 380 FPS on average both semi and full auto
Looks and feels great in the hands
Comes with a nice Hi-cap magazine
good hop up adjustment

Cons:
Don't wind the mag too much or it won't shoot

Other than that this is an amazing gun and I would recommend this to anyone that is new and is wanting to start out with a great AEG that is in-expensive and can compete with the $250 AEG's
by Kevin G. on 03/13/2016
"I like this airsoft gun. Shoots straight, isn't too heavy, feels nice.
BUT, none of my sling mounts fit on this.

And that's a bit of a pain.
I Thats my one real complaint.

Be careful loading King Arms mags, they work but need to be secured.
by Darrin L. on 08/08/2015
"I turned mine into a SMG, also, attach a 11 volt batt on this beast
by Cameron P. on 06/02/2015
"I just recently got this gun and I'm not a new player, I am a very experienced player who got it as a project gun to learn how to work on upgrading my own gun and I got say wow! This gun is surprisingly good for $100! It doesn't have the best ROF but it still is decent on range, I plan on dropping in a full metal barrel and a ver 3 gearbox, and a better motor grip, of your new to airspft this gun is perfect for you, of your experienced its still a good project gun anyways
by Tommy N. on 04/24/2013
"For a $98 gun i took the chance and bought it for a secondary. Just testing it out I actually used it all day. Most of you probably like to just buy $250+ guns and just stand behind something the whole day, but if not this gun is very light and shoots pretty far. Can't complain rated 4 star loses a star because the plastic is weak like a plastic bottle.
by Caden M. on 07/19/2016
"UPDATE FROM MY LAST REVIEW:
I have had this gun for about a year now, and it just broke. The charging handle assembly came apart and is unfixable, unless I buy a new charging handle and cover... Previous to this happening, my trigger would lock up while on semi-auto and would not fire. All in all, it was still a very nice gun in the first place, but if you are buying it, make sure to use it only as a starting gun and plan on getting a new gun soon.
by John G. on 09/28/2014
"This gunis ok exept mine is feeding two at a time and its stock broke it's range is like 50 feet. The PEQ box is all plastic and the gun too.
by zac h. on 08/28/2015
"This was a horribly made airsoft rifle! I could tell it was cheap just by picking up the gun! Granted the gun was pretty accurate I'll give it that but with my experience the gun is not built to withstand the use of it on the airsoft battlefield. Not even out of the box the sling mount on the stock was chipped and after not even shooting a full hi cap magazine the gun broke on me! I do not recommend this gun to any user whiter your a new or experienced air softer!