Reviews: G&P Evike High RPS 130rd Polymer Mid-CAP Magazine for M4 M16 Airsoft AEG Rifles - Dark Earth / Set of 5

$60.00 $50.00

11 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-EV001-Dx5
Location: D2-062

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by jared v. on 2013-12-18 09:53:07
"best mid caps i have ever used. feed flawlessly
by Andy G. on 2013-09-07 03:55:17
"These mags are excellent. Good fit and finish and no load errors. There really isn't much to complain about except for the little logo. Mine came with a little frog instead of the navy seal logo. I don't know what's up with that. Honestly it doesn't matter though unless you REALLY wanted that navy seal logo. This is beyond an excellent deal. Don't throw money away at 30 dollar a piece magpul mags when you could have 5 just as good mags for 50 bucks. 1/3 the price? I think yes would purchase again.
by Colin J. on 2013-09-01 09:33:16
"These mags are great in terms of fit, construction, and feeding. They are extremely light and are decently sturdy. The mags are also very thin and are great for easily getting them out of mag pouches. They have also survived multiple drops on the concrete while I played. My only problem is that the color is a lot lighter than I expected. Its a light tan color, not dark earth.

Pros:

light
Sturdy
Great feeding
Fit well

Cons:
Misrepresented color
by James T. on 2013-08-29 12:09:19
"First Impressions- At first glance the mags have a really nice dark earth tone to them which perfectly matches my GC16 Raider-L. The mags are made of durable polymer, as I have tested dropping mine on concrete from about 4 - 5 feet only a few minor scuffs nothing serious.

Pros-
-Durable polymer
-cost efficient since I purchased the box of 5.
-Gives you the P-MAG look but half the price .
- The Navy Seals frog skeleton logo is a nice touch.

Cons
-Not so much of a con but the mags only hold 90ish rounds before the break-in period.

Overall these are totally worth it if you pick them up while they are still on the specials list.
by Daniel D. on 2013-05-14 13:52:29
"Zero loading feeding issues. These mags look great, feel solid, and survived a two story drop test onto concrete. Overall, Great value.
by Stephen S. on 2013-05-14 13:51:36
"These mags are amazing. They feed great, look great, and have a sturdy feel to them. I'm going to invest in several of these and the real caps for my M4. I haven't used these in combat much, so we will see if the feeding stays stellar.

Pros:

Sturdy
A true black unlike a lot of cheap midcaps
Feeds well
Look great

Cons:
None as of yet.
by Austin H. on 2013-05-14 13:50:48
"Very, very, very good! Nice looking, decked out with licenses all over the place, sure to impress everyone on the field.

Pros:
-Polymer, not like cheap pot metal or crappy plastic like most mags.
-Nice looking trademarks, like the 5.56x45 bullet marking at the top
-Ribbed, so it's easy to grab
-Great Price, so great had to grab 2 of them!
-Just overall great!

Cons:
-got 2, and one of them has a shaky feeding spring. No matter, still good.

I haven't had feeding issues, mainly due to the fact they haven't been used yet. These are great, regular mid-caps can go up to 20 bucks, this is only half the price. Great magazine for the price, highly recommended if you don't want to spend a lot of money. Grab one now, before they go out of stock!
by Kurt C. on 2013-05-14 13:49:50
"Excellent magazine! This magazine is constructed very solidly,and very durable. I love these magazines because they feed flawlessly after breaking them in with some sillicon oil. The black is a flat black and matches my m4 perfectly. There is a texture on them that slightly aids in use. The ridges make holding the mag comfortable. They fit in my Daniel Defense M4 with little effort but with a little side to side wobble but does not effect the feeding at all. The polymer construction is very resiliant and they are well designed. Now to most important the pros and cons.

Pros:
Flat black
Flawless Feeding
Texture
Ridges

Cons:
None!
by Jason E. on 2013-05-14 13:48:49
"These mags are great i bought 2 packs of them they all feed great in my G&P M16. Very light which is good if you have a vest full of them. Overall great mag no feed problems or anything
by Nicolas R. on 2013-05-14 13:47:44
"These magazines are awesome!! They feed extremely well. They don’t require very much breaking in and they are very durable.
by Thomas M. on 2013-05-14 13:46:48
"Pros:
Realistic
Hard polymer
G&P
great feeding
almost flawless fit into a wide variety of magwells

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)